You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 19Article 495516

Diamond Appiah writes a heartfelt letter to President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (121)

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Nice piece. Hope our former President take this advice in good faith and not have grudge with u. BRAVO!

• Sly 7 years ago

please She did not write this letter, she stole it from facebook form one Nana Yaw. the owner was even attacking her on FB. Diamond simply plagiarise people's work and post. This is another example

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

evil demon Appiah you are the idiot among idiots i ever see in my life time even in the nest elec nobody will vote for you,i pray you even die before the nest elections.you cowward.

• DNA 7 years ago

Don't mind this deadly-bleach skin harlot self-made artist,
    she is only good to be fingered by a mortuary man before her burial

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

These people think Mr Diaper President is coming to do wonders?? Trust me, Nana cant do fookooo, Lets see is he can Prosecute the anyone on the so called Corruption allegations?? Ofcourse not, because he will be worse, and as ...

• okodebango 7 years ago

we don't care who wrote it, the issues still stand. Bravo Diamond

• Daniel 7 years ago

How can u say she stole it? Eeeiiii who steals on Facebook? Don't we copy n paste. As far as am concerned I saw this on diamond's page n it is a good letter. If somebody is claiming they wrote it then where did theirs go? Dia ...

• FRANCIS OGYATANAA. 7 years ago

Show us the evidence that she didn't write the letter originally, please. Thanks.

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

[really love this. Bravo beautiful Diamond

• Captain Vic. 7 years ago

Congratulations Diamond on your advice to the outgoing president

• Pee 7 years ago

I can't just believe the thinking of Ghanaians. What is really wrong with us? Or is it the democracy that we actually don't understand? Why are you so much in support of what this hypocrites spews out? Did she not lost to her ...

• 2four 7 years ago

Nice write up.

• Abban 7 years ago

Eeeii this beautiful lady has destroyed and dismantled Mahama.Nice write up and is all true.Oh dead goat have seen your end.

• Yaa baby 7 years ago

Well said diamond

• Gary 7 years ago

You said it all

• Sika 7 years ago

This bleaching pig talk too much! No wonder u lost massively in ur constituency. S3 diamond oo s3 Sarah oo u like seeking attention too much that's my problem with u. U are doing all this just to be accepted by Akufo-Addo. B ...

• Yaayaa 7 years ago

Na good record she go chop. Tweaaaa wot didn't Rawlings do in this country, killed n insulted ppl including chiefs yet we voted for him to be president do Diamond tuaso saa. The Yaa Asantewaa of our time. Politician papapaaa

• Wuuge Rankx 7 years ago

kwasiakwa @ diamond appiah. This letter should have passed through sister afia nka wo b3 te wo samia. malafaka

• Koo 7 years ago

I'm sure Sister afia has seen it lol she's quiet now bitch

• eben 7 years ago

Nice piece. Just for the fun of it. I suspect it will not be taken seriously but for the fun of it.

• Effe 7 years ago

Good one Diamond. Now permit me also to comment on your lost. You did not exhibit qualities of the good leader. You showed that you haven't the heart to tolerate non-sense. Why do you expect people to trust you with their ...

• Redd 7 years ago

Dear Diamond,please be informed that Prez Mahama is not in your class.For your information Mahama won the Presidency in his first attempt.Go and ask the late Atta Mills and now Akufo Addo if that is a small achievement.Please ...

• Hamid 7 years ago

beautiful write up. very literate writing.

• Humblelion 7 years ago

An intriguing piece of letter. If well read, would drum home a lot of sense to make informed decisions when next opportunity is chanced.JDM, as he was affectionately called, made many lunatics break loose. I leave him with th ...

• Sly 7 years ago

please She did not write this letter, she stole it from facebook from one Nana Yaw. the owner was even attacking her on FB. Diamond simply plagiarise people's work and post. This is another example

• Onaapo 7 years ago

And so what? Has anybody asked about the writer. Mtchewwwwww go n sleep with ur rubbish

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Very intelligent letter.Amissah-Arthur for President for NDC 2020 per studio NDC communicator reasoning

• cool it 7 years ago

this stupidity of yours is still reigning in your stupid family
    no one can be compared to JDM in your family, you bleaching pig

• Nic 7 years ago

Uci yourself arrogance Is she not sensible than those your president chose to walk with ?in the lines of BANKU, AKUA DONKOR , and your MOTHER.

• PAA SOLO 7 years ago

Whatever abstruse intepretation the cowards ascribe to this piece by the beautiful jewel, it did rock home resoundingly. JM demonstrated astute lack of intelligence and statesmanship to the extent he was bereft entirely of t ...

• True 7 years ago

Powerful message coming from a very pretty lady.

• watchman 7 years ago

This is really diamond piece, a summary of the four years of governmence. Hope it not politicized.

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 7 years ago

I love u Diamond. You are such an intelligent young lady. May God bless u.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

u have spoken my mind dear! Mahama has toyed us and we have also done same to him on Dec. 7. We have retired him from politics. My simple advice for is dat he should try coming back 2020 cus he would b disgraced than wat he h ...

• SETOR 7 years ago

What form of education are you having? Any education that leaves in you in the situation where you don't know that water is the greatest social intervention that can be made in the life of people is useless. Why, couldn't you ...

• ras 7 years ago

only fools like diamond appaih will support her nonsense. she also lost parliamentary seat so its better she advise herself. useless harlot. is prez mahama ur size? Odwan!!!

• Ghana bey3 yie nie 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS THING TALKING TO PLS WE NEED BETTER PEOPLE IN GHANA TO TALK BUT NOT THIS ASS HOLE BLEACHING MEGOT,TELL YOUR SHORTMAN WHAT TO DO FOR GHANA VISIONLESS WOMAN.

• Sly 7 years ago

please She did not write this letter, she stole it from facebook from one Nana Yaw. the owner was even attacking her on FB. Diamond simply plagiarise people's work and post. This is another example. Diamond please write somet ...

• okodebango 7 years ago

whether she wrote or not, the issues still stand. good piece Diamond

• James 7 years ago

Diamond is a Politician n we know her, who are u? Pls weda she wrote it, stole it or bought it. We don't care. Take several back seats n let her be.

• FRANCIS OGYATANAA. 7 years ago

Supply the details of the facebook from which she stole the letter so that we can verify for ourselves. Thanks.

• Boss Once 7 years ago

I didn't want to comment but all the same, I will not let the bleach whore go unrewarded, diamon appiah or whatever your name is, governance is not like the way you go to a cosmetic shop to get all bleaching items and come an ...

• Don't know 7 years ago

Ashawo Appiah
    Stupid fool Margot

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

All what u said some may be true or false but you can never get to where mahama got to even mp u tried but booted into bustbin.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Diamond beautiful and very intelligent, Waben papa ' a word to the wise. .......good open letter i believe dead goat president will listen

• Mahama is better than Nana 7 years ago

ashawo....your watery vagina....who are you? stupid birtch....you just want attention....

• God's child 7 years ago

frm the comments.all I can say is dat the NDC leaders re like their supporters.all they know is to insult people's personality.she is a bleached pig,Margot etc.but your own gf and mum's also bleach don't they?instead of readi ...

• Watching 7 years ago

Look at this decimal numbers cp if you know how to advic , advice yourself

• Young CEO 7 years ago

Diamond whatever you call yourself. You are silly as shit!you went and stole this letter from Facebook! You will die before the next election come! Your Bleaching skin just like a pig !

• Guadiola 7 years ago

I wish JDM could read this

• Alex Roger 7 years ago

Oh Diamond you are so stupid

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

THANK YOU DIAMOND, I LOVE YOUR LETTER TO MAHAMA. I WILL CONTACT YOU LATER

• Adwoa Yeboa, B/A 7 years ago

ndc will never change since they are not ready learn. Reading through the comments of ndc sympathisers here tells one how ndc should remain forever in opposition. No reasonable person in that party, no not one!!!

• Lily 7 years ago

Well said, if Diamond never wrote this nice piece who cares. At least with her publicity the letter had been acknowledged. Let the NDC sympathizers call u names. But at least they all will read this. Ashimu p3.

• Shaman 7 years ago

Bitch!!!

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Your Excellency or His Excellency? Come again Lady!

• Randy 7 years ago

This girl goes about insulting the president in some instance and yet you applaud her for it. Your president will soon be sworn in and people will insult him same way. Don't forget Akuffo Addo is a sick man and will be sleepi ...

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• Dasmaney 7 years ago

Bleached Ashawo ass clit licker..i know you long tym a lesbian....wotwem gonno

• frank 7 years ago

Wow u said it all Diamond, infact u nailed it. Beautiful woman with Beautiful brain hahaha. kudos

• Masre saa 7 years ago

A university of East London graduate questioning the educational credibilities of well learned men.The cheek of it! The university you graduated from and South Bank university lie at the bottom of the league of universities i ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You have said it all.But a fool can never change his steps that brought him down. The man (Mahamah) himself was a thief.Because of that ,when one of his appointees steals he rather promote the person instead of sacking him/he ...

• peter 7 years ago

Madam,u are too intelligent.U said it all.

• Wil 7 years ago

Ashawo,,geta life

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Beautifully said Diamond. Governance was reduced to the gutters during Mahama's tenure. They took Ghanaians for granted and we also took them for granted on Dec 7. The huge margin means ndc will be in opposition for centuri ...

• XY 7 years ago

I see! Both of you are obviously sluts of the same feather!

• Bela 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah should first of all ask why she lost at her area before trying to ask questions about somebody. Politics in Ghana has become so cheap that things like Appiah can insult our president of Ghana. if a foolish girl ...

• Osofo Mark 7 years ago

Shame on this woman. She stole the original letter written by Nana Yaw Kesse on Facebook, edited it and presented it like her own words. Shame! This is plagiarism!

• John uk 7 years ago

Ndc idiots shld stop the lies bcos we are not interested in who wrote it, we are interested on how Diamond pasted it for mahama her fellow politician to see. Why don't u fools concentrate on the content rather than who wrote ...

• Richard Osei Assibey 7 years ago

Brilliant my sister thanks for the advise you are giving his excellence Mahama. It is advise for all.

• Eddison 7 years ago

Hello ,gul go and look for job and stop the patronage,....town helper

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

Mahamas domestic is even beautifull
    than this bleaching whore diamond appiah, malafaka gal. Prez Mahama doesn't belong to only ndc but to the entire nation-- bleech queen!!!

• Fox 7 years ago

Low IQ dumb asshole. Mzbel is definitely better than you. Just look at that girl, she is by far more decent than you bleached face ugly monkey.

• TK 7 years ago

Fuck you!Go back and read history.

• Xavier 7 years ago

What's with this shitty slut? What kind of stone-age civilization did she spring from? I'm totally appalled!

• Asiedu Clarissa, Techiman 7 years ago

What's with this town crier and town helper? Seems to me that all the people she is accusing are rather far better off as accomplished in life as she can ever dream of. Any clinical psychiatric help for her?

• I hate fools 7 years ago

lesbian gyimii, what if jm used to be ur father??? Wo kwasia nku wo

• nogokpo 7 years ago

the mp's of the ndc refused to help jdm to win this year election 2016.jdm clamin they hv world bank,now luk at the world bank of volta ketu south.hon.fifii kwetey is a disgraced to people of ketu south in the volta region.wh ...

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

Is someone like this also a Ghanaian? oooo no wonder that's why Mahama lost if someone like this with no culture upbringing can vote, how can she vote on proper reasoning. Ghana will always move backwards with this more medio ...

• kofi Akatsi 7 years ago

Ghana Democracy have reached a point where people thought running government is like running a kitchen.That if day break you think of what type of food to cook for the house hold nothing. People thought running a government i ...

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Excellent pice there what an interesting and intelligent message well crafted and constractive argument. God bless lady, I think writing should be your number one profession. I whish I could get in touch for help in writing ...

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

God bless you for adding intelligence and above love for the Truth to your beauty. God bless good people, God bless Nana Addo, God bless Ghana

• ss 7 years ago

This woman is very stupid

• naana 7 years ago

Diamond or whatever your name is; think about yourself and leave Mahama alone if you think you are more sensible than he is or was, then you should prepare yourself for the next four (4) years as a Presidential Candidate and ...

• Martino 7 years ago

Instead of trusting in the Lord, some people are trusting in human beings.
    Sorry

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

She is simply dumb
    Whore @diamond_appiah

• naana 7 years ago

yes he lost the seat so what else let him be and think of yourself. he has done his part what can you also do help Ghana

• IS SHE MARRIED, IDIOT!!! 7 years ago

FOOLISH LADY LIKE YOU!!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

Good write-up! This advise is free and soon to-be-ex Prez Mahama better read it.

• Francis Agyei 7 years ago

I will try my best to kill that fucking bitch Diamond

• truth 7 years ago

Kaikaimotobi!

• paapa 7 years ago

stupid prostitute

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Ha ha ha lol ???? eiii hmmmm, my lady in Diamond you're too much. How many sycophants of today will be bold enough to tell the president this plain truth. Babies withh sharp teeths have since gone to bed.

• Young man 7 years ago

I use to blief that this lady was matured,i never thing,she is this foolish
    poor u
    may God forgive you
    because you can never and ever be like JM, and you can never reach his status

• Zb 7 years ago

nice piece

• Ayuba 7 years ago

War is blood and don't find it, living is nothing but die is something

• Rosy Lincoln 7 years ago

This good for nothing idiot(Diamond appiah) need to grow up. In fact, l can now see that childishness is one of worsts mental disorder in the world. We thank God you will never serve GH in any way or manner till your end beca ...

• Dummy 7 years ago

Fuck u bitch, u wide pussy wati

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

What a beautiful piece of write up. Diamond, you have earned my respect from this day. I can't stop reading it over and over again. How I wish President Mahama reads this letter which brings out the complete epitome of himsel ...

• Idiot fiifi kwetey 7 years ago

We don't care who wrote it.
    All we know is that the content is the truth and mediocre president and the idiots with sharp teeths will soon leave our country for us.

• truth on Decemsaber 18;2016:20:19 7 years ago

Sisi.you must learn to respect. are you under minening the President because he is non akan or what? mr mahama is a president of Ghana of which your father has never and will never be" do not think that an artificial beauty t ...

You probably did not get what she wrote.

• Kumawu 7 years ago

Foolish girl. Don't think of yourself. U also lost an election for parliamentarian and u dey talk somebody e own. Kwasiaaaaa...Can u by any means compare yourself to Fiifi Kwetey?

• Maame 7 years ago

Wow she's beautiful and intelligent

A beautifully and intelligently written piece. The babies with sharp teeth and their father need to read and meditate on it.

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

Great piece and am loving it----mahama is a thief

• Akwesi C 7 years ago

Sister Diamond, good job, this is marvelous blogging. Impressive choice of words and proficiency in the queen's language. Your narrative portrays the true picture of that morally despicable and reprehensible governance. Take ...

• boot for boot 7 years ago

ashawo diamond... you also lost because of your stupid campaign messages, stupid girl like you. you cant even manage your own affairs and you want to go to parliament. bush girl. all you know is to open your legs for dogs to ...

• Dagbon 7 years ago

Fuckup yourself. Ashawo looking like dead fish. Very soon you will see your skin becoming yellow, brown , green and chocolate. No Doctor in Ghana operate on it when it start to decay. Dust Appiah who cannot write and read.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Very beautiful GOAL scored by diamond. You will sooner than latter be an MP so keep the fire burning.

• Arthur Jake 7 years ago

SO YOU'RE A COSMETIC SELLER? NO DOUBT YOU BLEACH A LOT TO A FAULT. ASHAWO! DIAMOND LESBIAN BISEXUAL APPIAH.

SHAME ON YOU. YOUR PARENTS TAUGHT YOU NO MANNERS AT ALL. GO AND GET YOURSELF A BOTTLE OF THE USUAL 'WEE' GUINNE ...

• aziz 7 years ago

You're a hall he is an achiever when can you also bost of being a president and b4 akufo addo will become a president he was

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

stupid prostitutes

• Akua 7 years ago

What is the sense in all this Rubbish?

• Akua 7 years ago

What is the sense in all this? Rubbish!

• Dan 7 years ago

Nice write up. I even wonder how ndc got the 44%. It could have been less like 15%. They are so vindictive and evil

• Anku Afua 7 years ago

Nobody is perfect.One day you will do the same for incoming President.For me any one of them is send by God and and they all have some thing good to offer,that is why one must go and must come.Let us thank God for his plan an ...

• Anku Afua 7 years ago

Nobody is perfect.One day you will do the same for incoming President.For me any one of them is send by God and and they all have some thing good to offer,that is why one must go and must come.Let us thank God for his plan an ...

• WE HATE CROOKS 7 years ago

How do you expect an inept idiot like Mahama to rule,He was a wrong option from the start who just stole He will be a popper and die like a dog.

• Alan Joe 7 years ago

Dear Diamond I do not know you but you clearly came across as very intelligent, respectable and sensible lady. You have made my day. I could not help agreeing with your sensible analysis but more importantly I could not help ...

• Alan Joe 7 years ago

Dear Diamond I do not know you but you clearly came across as very intelligent, respectable and sensible lady. Your have made my day. I could not help agreeing with your sensible analysis but more importantly I could not help ...