You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 19Article 495457

President Mahama attends Ovation Carol Service in Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (55)

• John 7 years ago

If they like they should give him a grand ovation of CARROT, we don't care, he is out of office with all his corrupt minions, nonsense

• ABUBAKAR 7 years ago

Your Islam is dead and has no meaning Just reflect the type of lifestyle your pedophile prophet Mohammed lived.Is this a religion you want real human beings to join?

If you want to follow wicked Mohammed Islam to hell, yo ...

• Abdullah 7 years ago

You call your self Abubakar? May God forgive you. I would recommend to go and grab both Quran and the Bible and both attentively, you will ever regret for making such a foolish comment.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

JOHN, EITHER YOU HAVE A VERY VERY SHORT MEMORY, NOT MEMORY AT ALL IF YOU ARE ABOVE 55YEARS OR YOU ARE SERIOUSLY UNDER AGED! REMEMBER "THOUSANDS. OF SUSPICION DOES NOT MAKE SOMEONE GUILTY" SHOUTING THIEF! THIEF! DOES NOT PROV ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Go and bury your shame somewhere. If it takes cocaine to transform Ghana so be it. Do you know what it took to transform Europe and America? The evil slave trade. Git outa here

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Who cares about ovation for the most financial terrorist president Ghana has ever seen. He and his notorious NDC have looted and stolen Ghana. By God's grace, good people of Ghana will retrieve all what John Mahama and his ND ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DO WE REMEMBER THE IRANIAN GOVT SIEZING GHANA'S PRESIDENTIAL JET WHICH WAS CARRYING GOLD BULLION BARS UNDER THIS NDC GOVT. WAKE PEOPLE FOR NDC LOOT HIDING AND MONEY LAUNDERING HAS INTENSIFIED

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION!
    The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before ...

• Da Priest 7 years ago

PLEASE DO YOUR BEST TO KEEP RELIGION OUT OF THIS.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

The thin line between those who succeed and those who don't is in TAKING ACTION!
    The bonanza is still on for "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals ". Get your copy today before ...

• 2pm 7 years ago

You can have him to your self in Nigeria, we done with him

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

You can have him he is in competent he is very wicked presi

• Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 7 years ago

KEEP THIS MOSHI PANIN LA 3 BOY IN NIGERIA. WE DON'T NEED HIM IN OUR HOLY LAND GHANA. GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND.

• Konwia 7 years ago

Who care.... Ordinary John Dramani Mahama

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Mahama is not Akufo Addo and he can't be compare to Akufo Addo. Rawlings should bow his head in shame. We don't need him as our founder anymore.

• Koo 7 years ago

You've taken rawlings out for the longest don't act like he's now being taken out

• Esi 7 years ago

If a Nigerian living in Ghana has to tout your achievements, then you have a problem. President Mahama's blatant association with this man and the latter's utterances were part of his undoing - not forgetting of course his in ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Right on point my sister. Not at all sure why Ghana's president should associate himself with a riffraff like this Dele person, then again, he doesn't care anymore due to his gargantuan defeat at the polls.

• GFrostK @ Esi: You're 100% on point 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU IS VERY UNPOPULAR IN GHANA. ANY WISE POLITICIAN WILL KEEP HIM AT A GOOD DISTANCE. HE'S LOUD, SEEKS CHEAP ATTENTION & A NOTORIOUS SOCIAL CLIMBER. THE MOMENT HE SURFACED IN MAHAMA'S CAMPAIGN, I WAS GLAD FOR NANA .

• kwame 7 years ago

u can have him mahama but whenever we see u in Ghana i will call for a citizen arrest on u. u have to vomit the 3 million dollars mahama gave u .fucken man.....

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

The conman 9ja man is not in any charity business.

He has been paid and given huge sums of Ghana's looted treasury by this 419 NDC govt.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

you said you want him in Nigeria please don't let him come back to Ghana because we don't want him wai.foool dele we will chase you for the money

• Abena 7 years ago

Nana Appiah you and your descendants are criminals.

• Rasta 7 years ago

Concert ppl. A looter and a scammer

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Truth must be said I never see cheap president of our time and I bet you is this outgoing Ghana president JOHN MAHAMA , he is the cheapest president ever in this modern world .okay ,',,,, Do you think NANA ADDO WILL EVER DO T ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Describe what is cheap some Ghanaians come up with crap I bet in your yard and family leave in the slumps

• Ohene 7 years ago

This silly guy from Nigeria sent Mahama to defeat. Mahama embraced the celebrity status just like Goodluck Jonathan to his campaign.
    He is now publicising him in Nigeria to drain the last pocket money from him.

• Adwoa Yeboa, B/A 7 years ago

Ndc lost is part of this conman that Mahama has allowed him to side by him. Ghanaians are smarter than this conman who is conning Mahama.Very pity fir Mahama to allowed himself to be conned by this idiot.Pity !!!

• Adwoa Yeboa, B/A 7 years ago

Pity!

• I REP ME 7 years ago

This World is funny isn't it? Does it mean that if one ruled a country for four years and you lost an election, you are nothing? Come on let's be humans. He served Ghana very very well, but as ungrateful as we blacks, we neve ...

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

If people are showing disgust on this platform, it's because of the corruption that reigned in the government, it's establishments and the country as a whole.

Our President did not prove his mettle as a hardliner. If Nana ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana are going to miss you now but remember,that in no time we will begin to appreciate your good work and will search for you in the daylight. No wonder you are next to Dr.Kwame Nkrumah!

• sam 7 years ago

Our leaders are very selfish and are always wasting state resources. why must a president travel with states aircraft for his personal function. this is a personal function and not state. did the president pay for the aircraf ...

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

Throw the question to 'I Rep You". He is asking why Ghanaians are insulting the President on this forum.

Much as I feel it is disrespectful, I also believe those doing this are forced to express their disgust and displeasu ...

• Flexy 7 years ago

Gyimiii, steak all the money go give Nigeria. Instead of you to sit and think about how we can come back to Power, you are roaming about , it means all what they were saying about our Government was true .
    No time for the n ...

Better to screw small girls than the economy

• Kanawu 7 years ago

That stupid nigerian's stomach is big because he has been chopping Ghana's money yafo yafo yafo yafo....

• Abena 7 years ago

Mahama is almost out please leave him to have his peace. Knowing Ghanaians it will not be a year before we start insulting the sitting president.

• Wasteman 7 years ago

Then you think say we fool yeah?! Abi now you see your smoothness level? You can you and stay in Nigeria who cares.

• Komfoh Clean 7 years ago

The man now forgets to wear socks; look at the last picture when he was getting down the RANGE ROVER.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

This Dead Goat Mahama has the shameless temerity to misuse our Presidential jet to attend a private function in Nigeria which contributes nothing to Ghana's economy or development! This empty display of religious piety is the ...

• T and T 7 years ago

I think JJ needs to take back his party and clean it up, as it is right now it is full of criminals and incompetent people.

• Nsowaa 7 years ago

Why should Mahama associate himself with such a person? No wonder why his government collapsed. "I can't think far" Associate yourself with decent people as president. What?

• GPS 7 years ago

these ndc men have no shape at all. look at this man with so huge stomach that is where he hide all the stolen monies

• 3dem 7 years ago

Mahama, as for you 3, it's seems you have nothing doing. You think Bulgari will leave Nigeria to come and attend Carol service held by Daily Guide....your priorities stink papa.

• TUNDE 7 years ago

NIGERIA NOW OWNS GHANA

• Asebu 7 years ago

Using the state plane to attend a private function organized by Dele Momodu is a wasteful expenditure. Mahama has no sense of the efficient allocation of scarce resources. He is just an irritant and arrogant buffoon.

• INNO 7 years ago

Great Africa son JM, man of the people. He worked tirelessly to develop his nation, bt de selfish power drunkards says no, we don't wnt development we wnt cash. GH will soon cry 4 U

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo,your chimpanzee president-elect will be put in a zoo in Nigeria.

• Liteo 7 years ago

You are a fool

What are you talking about?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

osuofia moved to Ghana to remind us that we are being overfed by mahama. he fed us with poison. he damaged all our intestines. now people are dying and mahama is stealing

• american muslim 7 years ago

Who cares you can have him forever,no wonder you were doing dirty politics for him.rubbish !

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Thank God Buhari and Akuffu Addo is not part of this Criminal Enterprise

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Two corrupt, foolish ,fat, fools. Dele, don't come to Ghana. you are banished.