You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 17Article 495125

All the guys who approach me are broke; I don’t want broke guys – MzGee

Read Comments Comments (129)

• London boy 7 years ago

Do you mean they don't have a job or ambition or their jobs are not paying them enough of they are lazy? Most of these so called media ladies will continue to be side chicks to married men for a very long time because the rea ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Confident ladies! That's great, I like confident ladies, just learn to market yourself (for the purpose of marriage) powerfully in a minute or two. MzGee that was a very good opportunity you had there and you could have made ...

• Kenn 7 years ago

At your age, instead of you to focus on something reasonable look at the shit you are spitting... No wonder you are still unmarried.. Keep waiting for Bill Gates' son. It's just in your dreams.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This local lady is a prostitute (ASHAWOO) marketing her smelling.....

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Da rich guys dnt lyk smebdy lyk u, u are far below their belt. Get dat in ur mind. Bitch

• kwame 7 years ago

MzGee what are you talking about do u think we send money n flashy things to grave you are mad that is why marriage has not approach you and it will neva approach you

• Sese 7 years ago

They won't tell you they are rich . That keeps you from asking them for money.

• 3dem 7 years ago

No, we don't send them to the grave but money pays the school fees, rents the room and acts as chop money. See how the guys are insulting her and calling her names as if they did not come out of the p***y of a woman. We have ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Hahaha, eiish Gh? Miss Gee-i think u shldn't be money conscious in the first place instead of asking God to give u ur rightful partner.

Broke Guys arise in riches ooo bc's we dey in Onaapo era

• u dntvwanna noe 7 years ago

onaapo era??? hahaha

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

BROKE IS IN MY DNA, SO DON'T EVEN OR EVER CROSS MY PATH.EVEN CHURCH MOUSE IS WELL OFF THAN I AM.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY I WILL MAKE YOU FISHERS OF MEN . THESE ARE THE KIND OF WOMEN U NEED AT YOUR CHURCH, GIVE A LITTLE BIT OF YOUR COLECTION MONEY, FIND A WAY TO TAKE OFF HER FOR A GOOD JAMBOREE AND DUMP HER AFTER THAT . WOMEN LIKE TH ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

MEANT FIND A WAY TO TAKE OF HER UNDERWEAR

• Bhim king 7 years ago

You have said everything my brother ....God richly bless you ...and as for that lady she is just feeling shy to think

• GHANA GO SWEET WELL-WELL . 7 years ago

HAHAHA OBURANI PETE,APLANKE ROMANO YOUR MAHAMAH'S PANT IS DOWN NOW,HEEHEEE,OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED AND SCATTERED AND COULDN'E EVEN DANCE TO MAHAMAH'S PAPER.GHANA BEYE DEDEEEDE!.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

that is why u will continue to be a side chick to married men. You started with mr Atepo now rector of C-poly way back.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

SHE WAS BORN TO BE A SIDE CHICK HOPEFULLY SHE STARTS SELLING IT SOON . WE GO BUY TO MAKE HER VERY RICH .

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

LET'S BUY TOGETHER,,I WILL BUY THE FRONT AND BUY THE BACK,,very good deal, my friend..

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

NOPE I JUST LOVE THE FRONT. ANYWAY I AM ARRIVING IN GHANA WITH NINA NEXT WEEK PLEASE PICK US UP .

HEHEHE,HAVE YOU CHANGED FROM BEHIND AND WHEN?.BECAUSE I KNOW YOU LIKE THE BEHIND.WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO COME AND ENJOY OUR BETTER GHANA IN 2017.THE COUNTRY WILL RESURRECT AGAIN AND GHANA BEYE DEDEEEDE.OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Is that slut creating awareness or what... BULLSHIT

• KATAPU CYRIL 7 years ago

What a shock ooooo
    wana ladies dis
    GOD GO PROVIDE U D SOLUTION SOON
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiii
    wat are u talking about?
    i shock sef
    make i see my own sef

• Coach one one. 7 years ago

My wife chose me as her better half and at first i was not having money but now l ' ve built two houses one for her and one for us . Behind a sucessful man there is a hard working , character building , servicable woman . And ...

• eddy 7 years ago

i realLy admire your words. I WILL TELL MY GIRLFRIEND TO MEDITATE ON THIS WORDS.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Thanks for letting us know that you used your wife as a crouch to succeed and that you put the cart before the horse and still came out successful. Know that it's not the best example, even if you had become BILL GATES. There ...

• Taju Idrissou 7 years ago

Sir you are a respectful man and intelligent thanks for your advice And it's true too what you have said 100%

• asrabbi 7 years ago

be content and don't envy someone to fall into pit ok.

• asrabbi 7 years ago

you, you think money is everything. Be there and be saying the guys are broke when you are at 40 there you will know that the guys are rich.

• 3dem 7 years ago

There is no crime in being forty and single. Get off her back. While Nigerian women are snatching the post of Deputy UN Secretary General, Ghanaians are still on this marriage this, marriage that. It seems we aspire to NOTHIN ...

• Kay 7 years ago

What does you have??
    if u are smart you can change a broke guy into a rich guy.
    You jxt wake up say stupid things knowing the media will carry it out jxt to draw attention.
    Rich guys nw need smart n intelligent ladies nt u ...

• kwame sarpong london 7 years ago

Tell her if that is the case am sorry she has a long way to go,because some men nowadays knows how to pretend to be poor.She should pray for the right person not money.

• u dnt wanna noe 7 years ago

well said Kwame

• Nana Kwasi Kokuro 7 years ago

she is always paying for guys to date her. I know her kind. Nothing good to write home about.

• Al 7 years ago

Basically she needs money before any relationship which is what most of the women who stand by the roadside at night also want.The only difference is Ghanaweb are stupid enough to publish such nonsense.is this en powering wo ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

All the guys who approached me are broke first of all, what do u have aaaba go sit ur bum bum somewhere

• Taliban 7 years ago

Malafaka

• Pussy 7 years ago

Will date you if you do has $100,000

• Ivan 7 years ago

All these people are professional prostitutes

• E.M 7 years ago

Were you born with silver spoon in your
    mouth? Ladies do not behave that way if not you will never encounter any man to lead you altar in your life so please advice yourself and think twice. If you are lacking lazy chair i ...

• SKY 7 years ago

You this ladies, we will use and dump you saaaa kwa

• obi 7 years ago

than u ll not get any guy to marry u ,cos know one ll want to come to u and get broke batter be with u

• aboa 7 years ago

why would i pay to lick worms in your pussy. bitch...kwasiabaa.......... she no fine. mad man will rape you

• Nana Takraboadua I 7 years ago

These are the words of the prostitude,let her speak!!!!!!!

• Shingo 7 years ago

your parents will be disappointed in u that you have disgraced them in public that they have not brought u up well. Are u selling ur pussy? some of u cannot be good wife is only fools who will follow u ASHAWOOOOO HOOOOOOO a d ...

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

AM IN DE STATES, SO CALL ME.MZGEE.I LUV DE WAY U ARE,I COME TO GHANA AND MARY U .I HAVE TWO MANUFA CTURING COMPANIES, DAT I WILL MAKE U DE HEAD OF DE COMPANIES, OK.SO U CAN LIVE A BETTER LIFE WITH ME IN DE STATES. SO CALL ME ...

• Kay 7 years ago

And wat do you also bring to the table..your looks?.....if it's so then forget it n remain "married" to your career and looks...girls like you will probably get married to a rich man that will abuse you cuz yu only c money

• Samy 7 years ago

Your pussy dosent deserve million guy

• jim 7 years ago

keep waiting ok, stupid, you will come to looking for the poor once and they are all taking.

• kk 7 years ago

Lol funy ladies dey talk so she too dey talk dnt wry sakawa guys re waitn for u for rituals dat wats best for u girl.useles woman

• juhnea 7 years ago

siaaa woman u want cheap side......so that u will live good,u dont want to suffer for it........and u want to tell the other guys that they are not good without money..

• Ricky 7 years ago

And so what.
    Go date bill gate's son wai.
    U think u hv it all anaaaaa.
    Hmmm...say something better to urself dear kk

• Lollipop 7 years ago

so how much money do u have ?

• lrn 7 years ago

Gyimifuor! look at some useless below-average Ghanaian female non-entity talking about not wanting to date broke Ghanaian local guys! Wagyimi Ankasa! Kwasia Baa! even my male dog looks more beautiful than your useless self! G ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Ppppppp

• CD 7 years ago

She is miner.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• jasper 7 years ago

go and propose to dangote. cos now de media has given u attention u think every body is below ur class. u ll soon pray for teacher to marry u but u wnt get. wo p3 aben dada. none sense!

• Kris 7 years ago

Don't worry yourself maaame those who hv the money have also seen most beautiful ladies than you that is why they are not approaching you. my advice to u is that, u change ur mind in other not 2 remain single coz marriage is ...

• babs 7 years ago

foolish girl

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Contact my son. You may be lucky. He is Handsome and a Software Engineer.

• salifu 7 years ago

you don't hove MONEY you want guys MONEY then problems for you

• Chuks, Tudu/Nimado 7 years ago

And who told this slut that guys come after her because they want a sponge for a wife? Even earth moving machines keep some of the soil they gather in various parts of the machine. So if all this girl is looking for is some g ...

• RITA 7 years ago

PROSTITUTE.WE KNOW YOU WAY BACK FROM CAPE COAST POLYTECHNIC. U WERE SLEEPING WITH MR ATEPO A LECTURER WHO WAS MARRIED AND ALSO HAD ANOTHER YOUNG BOYFRIEND.SLUT. WHAT DO YOU HAVE.MEDIA HAS MADE YOU POPULAR SO U WANT TO TA ...

• propolly 7 years ago

sit there and, rot!! nonsense talk

• KWAME 7 years ago

DONT CONTINUE WITH THIS IDEAS BEFORE YOU GET A HUSBAND. ALL THE RICH ONCE GOT WIVES ALREADY; ITS NOT EASY THESE DAYS. ANYWAY THATS YOUR CHOICE BUT MOVE IT ON EASSY WAY.

• King Kalawa 7 years ago

haaaaaaaaa with that ugly face you dont want broke guys????? haaa then you will rot. money doesnot go for ugly things you know, and on top of it disgusting ego .tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• LADY-GAGA(MUAH) 7 years ago

HAHAHA TWEAAAAAAAAAAA, WHO KURAA WOULD BUY THIS? MTCHEEEEEEW I HAV BETTER THINGS TO WORRY ABOUT.

• rich 7 years ago

mzgee your form and actions pitts me off i will prefer SALMA more than(YOU)guys who comes to you are not BROKE but YOUR character and behaviour pitts them off to Boast of mine Name i am the Richest Ghanain on Earth but DONT l ...

• PROVOCATION 7 years ago

you are fat.#RETHINK

• Awisky 7 years ago

Y don't u go and marry ur rich father nonsense. U will forever remained single and keep on following peoples husband. Do you think all the fingers are equal??
    Most of you Ghanaian celebrities are single due to these kind of ...

• huh? 7 years ago

And which guy dat want breast dat always fallen like cedi against pounds sterling? Girl ur tummy is fallen on ur pussy so stop throwing shades

• wasty 7 years ago

A disgrace to womanhood

• Ken 7 years ago

At your age, instead of you to focus on something reasonable look at the shit you are spitting... No wonder you are still unmarried.. Keep waiting for Bill Gates' son. It's just go your dreams.

• Raskunta 7 years ago

Marafucker go and marry Bill Gates. Nonsense!!!

• Max. 7 years ago

If you continue like this, it'll get to a time when you'll wish for just anything man and you'll not get. We've seen supper rich men who became poorer than the church rat. We've seen supper rich women who date young, vulnerab ...

• MZ 7 years ago

I wish I can contact her, like I'll make her follow me like a ..g not with money but with words and good hot X. A man is a man. I know a woman who made similar comment when we were growing up. But she ended up getting pregn ...

• GOD 7 years ago

you don't have what it takes for rich guys to date you. that is the reason why you get broke guys dating you. rich guys know who to date for their money, not you baby. you rot and would never get no rich guy to date you. exce ...

• pops 7 years ago

Is she actually worth a cashman?

• scare 7 years ago

it's a shame really. shouldn't she be looking for someone who would love her rather.

• Kojo 7 years ago

you're too fat and over weight to be expecting a rich man in your life, you need to work on your weight to be deserve of the guy you want cos no rich guy wants such woman.

• EDEM 7 years ago

No guy in his right senses will ever marry a girl like you due to the criteria you've set for getting a husband.Not even the rich ones. All u care about is affluence but not love...Real women try to be a pillar against which ...

• obtt 7 years ago

It's because you don't deserve to marry a rich man. Better start looking for a struggling man before it gets too late because soon and very you will expire

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

A time is coming and soon you will beg for anything call male, dwarfs wouldn't propose to you, you don't want men who are broke, what do you have yourself. Is your thing gold plated? Apoooooooooo

• truth on Decemsaber 18;2016:7:11 7 years ago

Lady.are you talking about love or lurst? but you are working. so why still looking for wealthy men? you know there are many women who have regret for this money love. sometimes people can be happy with simple love life than ...

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Look at this pig with ugly face stop hyping yourself. You all wake from the wrong side of your bed and start to chart shit.. No serious guy will marry people like you your peace of. SHIT

• Kiki 7 years ago

Oh Gush,you are not the type rich guys want,be very careful of the word you use.

• Iddi 7 years ago

Then you will never get married.Stupide girls like you are just a toy to play with.

• Anny 7 years ago

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS LIFE? A TIME IS COMING WHERE BY YOU WILL BEG A MAN TO EVEN PROPOSE TO YOU BUT YOU WILL NEVER GET. AND REMEMBER WHATEVER IS WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE WILL SURELY ...

• Darector 7 years ago

Has any guy comes to you for money to buy food ..bull shit .ass

NONSENSE ANOTHER TROKOSI GOLD DIGGER.FUCK YOU AND GO AWAY WITH YOUR MOUNTAIN-LIKE TROUBLESOME PUSSY.

• Musa 7 years ago

In their prime,they make all kinds of wishes and mistakes. In a long run,when all those 'hit a snag', and they move beyond their prime,they realize their mistakes and welcome any man who wishes to be in ther lives....they ge ...

• waggazy 7 years ago

Foolish girl!!continue to open ur legs for the married men and one day,their wives will pour acid on ur dirty eyes

• FRED 7 years ago

MZGEE I AM UR NUMBER 1 FUN,I ALWAYS RUN TO WATCH UR E NEWS ON JOYNEWS PRIME, UR LOOKS AND HOW U PRESENT URSELF BUT THIS STATEMENT HAS MADE ME LOOSE INTEREST IN U, HOW CAN U MAKE SUCH A LOOSE TALK? U ARE NOT GOD OK.COME AGAIN ...

• ezeiii pantang 7 years ago

She is going mad .
    u wake up no brushing of teeth and u re here talking shit. u thing men are working machine .

foolish idiot without aim. stupid fool ,
    go to hell. u will not get even a crippled to Mary u with this mind ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Come and see beautiful Brazilian ladies we are fucking ,they only need love and caring not money. If you need a rich man go and marry Trumps idiot .

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

Profersional prostitué

• she she 7 years ago

Just look at this old lady too, who hides behind make-ups to appears young also talking this way.
    If your mother were to look for a money man she wouldn't give birth to you

• u dnt wanna noe 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians and insults. If u feel what she said ain't right, a word of advice will do. Y do u insult her?

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

How do you know they are broke??

• beehoney 7 years ago

blame her not brethren, it's the movies, the society and to a large extent these xxxxxx pastors who are influencing them badly, it's now ( for better we enjoy, for worse we part ways)

• Richard 7 years ago

Hey!Hey!!hey!!!hey!!!!!Miss gee or wat ever ur name is.. who the hell do think u are? r u trying to tell other fellow vibrant n splendor and descent stars who are hooking up with young men who are just life as cheap or or low ...

• Okogyeadwa 7 years ago

Who do u want to cook for u to chop.You will stay single 4 life if this your thoght.

• SALAMI A. S. 7 years ago

Mzgee should be realistic and come to earth.Why aspire to live on ephemery and borrowed fat accounts.Look for a stable and durable relationship with your own cash and weed yourself away from this mercenary posture that would ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

If I have million of dollars I will not go for a lady like her. I will go for miss universe. There will come a day she will look for the broke guys and will not get them

• Mark kk 7 years ago

Am a Ghanaian in up East region

• EYE DROP 7 years ago

This is total rubbish. you people should speak some sense into her heard, or better still she should get some clay and mould that man she desire. My goodness! !!!!!!!!

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Don't mess with broke Nigga

• Jrod 7 years ago

Money conscious you ain't all that.will give you 5 out of 10

• jo ambright 7 years ago

Look at u and tell public the guys who approach u are broke men even if u give me ur pussy with money I will rejected it ugly face

• peter Dari 7 years ago

Mzgee u are not beautiful and u are making such comments. U will never get a guy to marry because money is not above love.

• A top fun of yours 7 years ago

U guys are too harsh on her It was a joke. She deserves an apology from all of u especially the who did the article

• killa med 7 years ago

why wont all these our female celebs be following fraudsters ... dem go use you for rituals saaa ... no on will marry you till you die.
    You want a billionaire .. asiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• killa med 7 years ago

when these people get the fame .. they started making useless assumptions

That's your want & desires and it will take you to hell fire

MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELVES & LEAVE HARDWORKING & USEFUL MUMS TO ENJOY THEIR MARRIAG ...

• MR BON-BON. 7 years ago

No matter how much money you are looking for. Money can't buy love. Besides don't expect. Because you will get nothing. You are a woman as other women. I don't agree with you for someone to check his bank account .don't get m ...

• Louis 7 years ago

This lady has a big problem. Whose son is going to marry such a lady. She is in for material things not LOVE. May Jehovah have mercy on her.

• MR BON-BON. 7 years ago

Only guys like you.guys who probably got their money in easy way will come to you. You JESSEBEL. GO TO HE'LL.

• Steve 7 years ago

I like MzGee so much, very open and always cheerful. Am sure she was kidding, but her comment was taken out of context. Lets forgive her, am pleading.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Keep talking unwisely but don't forget your clock is ticking.I am not saying you should just welcome anyone into your life but be respectful to all the guys who came calling.This utterances make me feel that you have no subs ...

• Good Mama 7 years ago

OK.Marry your money

• Steve 7 years ago

Am sure all of you guys are hearing or seeing MzGee for the first time, the lady is always full of jokes and fun to create humor. She never meant what she said, she was as usual just joking. No woman of her caliber would say ...

• SALAMI A. S. 7 years ago

MAY BE YOU'RE INSTALLED WITH BROKE PRONE GADGETS. SEEK FOR GOD FIRST.

• Ralph 7 years ago

You're a big fool,You're going to be used and be dumb.

• Henry Amanor 7 years ago

Someone tell MzGee that she will soon cry for a man..............she is bragging

• Flabby 7 years ago

rear fit

• sLy ...THE DON .. 7 years ago

What the fu**... Who does this this girl think she is?? She is nobody... Who determines who a broke guy is? Small media platform she get, she want flex...Apuu... She has always wanted to be a wanna - be celeb...ever since he ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

yoi need to loss some weight that is what is important

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Start looking for the rich ones like Woyome ... u will be fine

• lexis 7 years ago

broke u mean? ur self what do u have ? I always see it on ur face , the way u talk. go marry Bill Gates. some times I wonder whether some of these presenters go to church. shame on you