You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 13Article 494213

Germany based woman offers herself to be Akufo-Addo's official girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Ohene 7 years ago

hahaaahahahah she sells herself well. im sure that etwe go sweet pass! wherever you are let me fuck some wai? hahahahahahahah

• qwame 7 years ago

Buy tug of war rope cheap 026 @ 870 @ 3132. Call

• Bongo 7 years ago

This video was very unnecessary. When you're friends with someone and the person is about to post such a foolish video, please in the name of friendship, stop them. At the time of shooting the video, it may have seemed like p ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THAT IS THE ONLY THING SHE IS PRAYING FOR

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I WAN TO SEE THESE LADIES ON JERRY SPRINGER...THIS GERMAN WHOREGIRL, MZBEL, COUNSLELOR LUTTERODT AND AMANDA MONKEY....

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

But she must correct her teeth first and DIESEL is no more in.

• Bill 7 years ago

My brother, don't even try. You know much cocaine was stored in it?

• Yussif 7 years ago

lol

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Only those people, Ashawo is their only profession....Low class shit...

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

AH NE SI BASAA SE KUMASI DWOM

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahha

Hahhahaahaha

• Kaakie 7 years ago

God have mercy. What is this??? What at all is happening in the world? I don't want to say you are a demon but your statement and attitude potrays such. Sooo bad and sad!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

OUT GOING GAL FRIEND HE NEVER STEPPED OVER ETWE.HE TAKES ALL.HE WILL MISS GHANAIAN WOMEN.BYE BYE OOOOOOO! KOR KOR KOR

• Grant 7 years ago

Your the best the ever I love this booobs kekeke

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I bet she tastes like heaven.
    Ghana maa tw3 y3d3 dodo!

• Nima King kong! 7 years ago

This girl just want to tell those ndc bitches like tracy Boakye that She got what it takes to present herself than that of tracy who thought she get boobs.Infact this babe is beautiful than all ndc bitches!What a succulent s ...

• Slick 7 years ago

I know her wai, she just joking. My guy him woman that

• TK 7 years ago

Nana don't need Asshole ladies in Germany.

• GGH strong 7 years ago

Those girls are so easy to sleep to sleep with . They're here in Germany and Italy prostitution themselves to obroni to sleep with them free

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

We all crusaded on our on way to bring Nana Addo to power. Now if there's anything pussy wise, guys let's all have the link to fuck some.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Nana needs people with brains to help solve so many problems facing Ghanaians.

• Ashawoooo 7 years ago

Looks at your teeth like garden egg seeds

• clayborn 7 years ago

Jesus! I will never want to get involved in a verbal fight with you. h33333

• wey 7 years ago

Chale you talk something serious!

• JAY 7 years ago

A woman with no shame and morals,doesn't she know Nana is a married man

She needs braces to correct her dentures and my twelve year old daughter doesn't wear DIESEL. It's out.

• Kwadwo USA. 7 years ago

Can I be part time. Nd NANA. can be full time. I think I can ride u better than nana he getting old. Nd VIAGRA. IS OUT OF ORDER.
    SO check me out. I can come to u anytime from USA.

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmmm, AAAba, you people be nana, what of if nana say yes? fire seeeeee.

• ... 7 years ago

LMAO

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

this is rubbish Nana is engaged already he's not there to womanizer like mahama did so all ladies shld stay away from him let him focus on vision. thanks

• Rzxm 7 years ago

This beautiful world has now gone to the dogs.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

ASHAWO ASHAWO

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Fools will always be fools no matter where they find themselves. She's selling her body for a mere euros and cents. Devil incarnate

• Ben 7 years ago

These days, 99.9 % of Ghanaian ladies have become unthinkable. The beauty of a woman is to hide herself. We are having increasing number of ladies who are becoming prostitute.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Where's that Tracey boakye and that afia swazzenegger? Where is mzbel? You see babe? Anything good belongs to NPP. Wao. Big up girl. No size! !

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Nobody will wear this dress in winter to stay outside.there isn't even sunshine in Germany since the election but u can see from the background sun is on.she is not Base in Germany..
    Mouth mouth k3k3.Just say u ae locked up ...

I think she went to her "schrank" to take her best dress to show off in the cold weather. It's 6 degrees Celsius in hamburg. Cheap woman.

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Give it to outgoing ''kala p3 tw3'' as consolation. Ashawo

• Chris 7 years ago

This is demonic. This Lady is an agent of the devil. The President Elect is a married man, leave him alone.

• Belinda 7 years ago

Infact your boobs fine pass that Tracy boakye
    .You dey blink ankasa.Sweet boobs
    Sweet body. NPP, adepa nkoaaa!!!

• kwame 7 years ago

this girl is a devil and nana is a big man he wont have time for her and is happily married and she is a devil plus nana has daughters older than her so why would he disrespect himself

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Do you want to cause Nana's fall as your likes did to Mahama.
    God forgive you.

• Owoahene 7 years ago

This video was shot before the elections, it's only gone viral because Nana Addo has won the elections

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Rubbish, NPP is a decent Party. Please keep your INSULTS to yourself in Germany. Did you vote in Ghana? Even if you voted your vote was one. Your type like Mzbel, Tracy Boakye, Valentina Agyeiwa, Kalsoum etc partly caused Mah ...

• Paa Kwesi Ayew. 7 years ago

Hi yellow sisi if you know that you don't stand any more chance for your next inspection ,then please let me give you a tip off where bitch like you can get out of work allowance.

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

this is not funny my beautiful girl. besides you are asking the wrong man for this sweet offer. Nana is very busy thinking about how to fixed the broken economy that ndc and his mahama has raped and palalize it.he thanks you ...

• Osei 7 years ago

now Ghanaians should know the difference between war and peace,npp is for war and ndc is for peace.

• nana 7 years ago

from Germany ghetto!

• ######## 7 years ago

SHE MUST BE DESPERATE.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Nana is not the type. He is divine in thoughts and deeds. But this lady is better than Mahama's Adoley. The difference is clear.

• Nayaki 7 years ago

good.u get big swagg Baby gal.pain dem ooo nana fg1

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

I know this woman in Hamburg and can confirm that she works at the Repper-Bahn red-lights zone (ie the area for prostitutes)

• SKIPER 7 years ago

JAMES WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT REPPER-BAHN?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Just read my mind bro

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Villager

• Villager 7 years ago

But man shall not live by bread alone. Let the olu too chop some

• mr,gb 7 years ago

yes the mony come,achaooooooooooooooo. ADDÖ WILL STEEL ALL GHANA MONYS:I SO SORY TO SAY THE THRUST:

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

she will serve as good outlet for nana addo enable him to execute his duties with distinction. nana addo please take up her challenge and chop her on the side with u get tied every now and then

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

The man has HIV

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

I knows you but I am sorry our Nana as a President doesn't ff ASHAWO women . Sorry dear !

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Does this whore have parents; I understand she is from Asienimgpong, near Ejisu. can't you raise you girls to become human beings? As Donal Trump would say, "Naa, this is not even my first choice"

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

hahahahahaha.eiiii NanaAddo.you go chop babes pass the former Perez Kuffour.come to think of it.can Nana Addo do it?.edon old naaaaw.

• bryt 7 years ago

hunam saadi wow i like this girl , i beg nana grand me permission make i use this girl , by the time i finish her, she will turn black again

• gitmo2 7 years ago

Where were you when we were struggling in opposition u think it is now ripe. So u can come around and make unnecessary noise. We mean business Mahama came to make fun. Nana is here for business u can join the prayer tower to ...

• Ama 7 years ago

God help Ghana

• Ray 7 years ago

Please, don't kill the kyebi oldman. He is too old for you. Very weak and tired, so better go for Mahama, thanks.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Don't touch or try to pollute God's anointed ,woman.

Well, I am available!

Does anyone have her phone number? I would love to have it.

• Bigg 7 years ago

Do you call this lady hot?
    Hmmm Asem bi b3ba dabi.
    The devil at work.

• AMOAKU 7 years ago

ALWAYS

• jj 7 years ago

Nana will not be able to give you one round and collapse just like Abacha did. Nana seems so ugly and too old

• ICONIC-07 7 years ago

Certainly prostitutes would offer themselves for just a stipend, even to a chimp for recognition, and no surprises here, for whatever, the rationale.

Damned shit. This is a bad meat President Mahama would spew out but the ...

• Nabe, USA 7 years ago

Proverbs 7 - Warning Against the Adulterous Woman
    1 My son, keep my words
    and store up my commands within you.
    2 Keep my commands and you will live;
    guard my teachings as the apple of your eye.
    3 Bind them on you ...

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

I do believed in GOD ,the creater ,the most merciful,the most powerful...yahweh .Bro, you just read the bible blinding and misused it,what does this video or article got to do with God or quoting all this bible verses..?Tell ...

• Nabe, USA 7 years ago

Warning Against the Adulterous Woman
    Proverbs 23:27
    New International Version
    for an adulterous woman is a deep pit, and a wayward wife is a narrow well.
    New Living Translation
    A prostitute is a dangerous trap; a promi ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Jeezus Fucking Christ! WTF is wrong with you? Buy a little sense of humour if you must. Damn! Why is everybody in our little country so anal? Lighten up, all of you. Enjoy the humour that this young woman is presenting. But y ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Woman, our president elect has too much fishes to fry and has no time for a mistress. He Nana has a fortunate wife, okay? Sit down. Don't you have a job to do? Shame unto u.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Aaaba Nana Addo can not change your status in Germany ooo, go and sell yourself to some old men in Germany and him blow your pussy for a while and file for you. Look at you boobie, they fuck you raw saaa, now the milk is too ...

• kawawa 7 years ago

kurase sem, village things then things

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

The boobs are bigger than Woyome's gargamtuan judgement debt. Mana will play football with it ooooo.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Too much bazoons ok not interested you need breast augumentation if not if you try to run it will pull you down.give to Asiedu Nketia just kidding

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

What the fuck is she saying?oh my God,she is ugly like fuck...I don't give a damn who rule Ghana ,because am not a Ghanaian citizen but I think she is a disgrace to Ghanaian living in Germany.she is disgusting and deplorable ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

What is this kind of reporting? It is absolutely nonsense. Do not let some of these hopeless and useless girls send you such filthy stuff. Please do not publish everything that are sent to you.

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Young lady, our president is 72 years old. He does not have enough juice left in him to be messing around with a young lady like you. Go find someone younger like John Mahama with enough juice and leave our president alone. ...

• SAMIRA BAWUMIA 7 years ago

What an air head. She claims she is allowed to be in Germnay because she is beautiful, and Gifty Osei or somebody is ugly and wouldn't be admitted into Germany.
    Who is she kidding? Silicon implants, bleached skin, miserable ...

• Holy Moses 7 years ago

This is very distasteful and disrespectful to both the first lady and President elect Nana Akufo Addo. I'd advise that this Germany lady and others must refrained from such advances because Nana Addo is a happy married man. L ...

• I keeps it 100 !!! 7 years ago

Damn you Ghana men want to fuck her? Don't care if your dick falls off or if you get a disease from her broke down ass??? Wow her pussy is probably to big for Ghanaian mens Dick anyway. Stop thinking with the little head bet ...

• Drinkwater 7 years ago

Bahaha, not bad

• Betina 7 years ago

We are not respect our leaders .
    What nonsense was that ?
    If that lady respect herself she doesn't public that .

• www. 7 years ago

Masa we are indeed country of a joke,this is no news for christ seek we thinking how the can move this nation to the next level here you are talking rubbish about a whore in Germany who want some money to snatched .

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

All this ghana women in Germany were Prostitution only just few are ok .i no them well .

• Akoto Razak tamale 7 years ago

If you throw a ball on a wall it bounds back

• Ali 7 years ago

She is an agent . Ignore her

• Sadat Puki Degiant 7 years ago

In fact you can say more.Any other girl would want to be one.But you have lost it all.For publicly disclosure of your true identity,who knows it might not be true.

• Ali 7 years ago

Becareful if such girls .they are agents of the devil.

• waggazy 7 years ago

Ashawo baa in German street!!what will Nana take u for??allele

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

She better take her dirty bleached skin to the gutters to be washed .

• malex 7 years ago

what ll Nana do with her big breast?

• À Abu 7 years ago

Very very bogus. This lady must be crazy Nana does not need you besides his beautiful adorable hard working wife Rebecca

• Jakuro Rockson 7 years ago

This woman have to be dealt with according to the law of the land. Nana Addo is not just Nana Addo but also the president of the republic of Ghana. We've to stop jokes against our leaders.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

At your age you aren't married?hmmm! Onipa te asemso paa wo ghana manmu!

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

Who adviced that ugly bitch to post this video. The lady who's name you mentioned in your video is way prettier than you. Her breats are natural not sylicon filled like yours. No wonder you are an NPP. I know ass yarps ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Some people are not serious in life; Nana Akufo-Addo has a beautiful wife and doesn't need any "side chick" as Ghana president. He is poised to lead our dear nation into progress. There's no jokes here in Nina's govt, so thes ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

.....Nana's govt...

• alafat 7 years ago

Abba ladies of nowadays don't have sympathy at all. Madam lady I beg to ask , do u want to kill him for us???....

• Pops 7 years ago

OFFER IT TO MAHAMA HE NEEDS A SHOULDER TO CRY ON. HE LOVES THAT.