You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 12Article 493852

Politics over! John Dumelo goes back to acting

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Tina 7 years ago

Ooo nooo.how can he.why he doesn't like the ministerial post that is awaiting him come January.John nooo.you can't leave such a job for acting.Haaha.perhaps your daddy Mahama can't secure that for you.funny how people carry t ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Wow,some writers can be foolish.what's has kumawood got to do with john dumelo isn't he a Ghanaian or he is more human than those acting with kumawood.this article is really rubbish with damn writer.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Who will feature you in his or her movie?

• Nobodi 7 years ago

Masa doesn't means NPP is in power so nobodi go feature.......wise up

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

His quest for money blinded him

• Kkkv 7 years ago

Because he dreams big, he is not fool like you. He is a smart guy just that he was not lucky. Damn you.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

That's why I'm in the USA.....

• jayblaze 7 years ago

Everyone cannot be neither NPP or NDC, pls let him be. Lumba composed a song for Nana Addo but did not go hungry when Nana lost. Same way Dumelo is not going to go hungry nor beg for food.

• Effo 7 years ago

May be he will be the producer, director, camera man so that he can play part in any movie. Kwasia man, u fool wit Ghanaian women. Foolish fool womanizer

• Nobodi 7 years ago

Masa U too go do sum if de tin dey pain u

• Kkkv 7 years ago

I hope if john had followed npp, you will see him to be a good guy abi, because he has followed ndc he is a bad person. So everyone in Ghana should follow npp. You are a stupid illiterate as well as a big fool in this world. ...

• Tami 7 years ago

I will not be watching the shirty movies

• Ben 7 years ago

You can go to hell. Stupid man
    Who cares. U shall act & watch it alone
    Forget to sell them.

• Nobodi 7 years ago

Lol why u NPP guys u nor wise up saa nu....do u knw hw many people wanna feature him in his movies....politics is over...bcos he choose to vote NDC nw u hate him lol

• Kkkv 7 years ago

Say it again, I don't think most Ghanaians understands the meaning of politics, they are just illiterates, no wonder the whites mocked at us.

• Jo 7 years ago

Idiot

• Kkkv 7 years ago

If he is idiot what about you? You are what? Something an idiot is better than.

• abc 7 years ago

go away! now Ghanaians have seen through your anti-Akan useless evil (northerner/Ga/ayigbe) party! your shit ndc party has wasted Ghanaians time for more than a decade and there's no way you guys should come back! we will not ...

• quoffydeabban 7 years ago

Masa you can't be that annoying. what do you mean by dumelo is not a kumawood actor? stop this hypocrisy!!!!
    are undermining the kumawood actors and actress. did you write with closed eyes. which area in showbiz do you belon ...

• Thomas more 7 years ago

John Domelo thinks he is smart. Sake of his name john, he thinks he will be a president possibily on ndc ticket.
    He is daydreaming.
    His acting career is over. The day hr wore a political attire

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Ooh why can't you wait for mahama to end this term of office this shows you went to politics for your selfish interest ungreaful John Dumelo shame unto you

• Ama 7 years ago

Any movie he acts in will be a flop by the grace of God!!!.. guy has no shame at all!!!.. this is the beginning of your downfall!!

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

So now you going back into acting, who told you to be a politician in the first place. Fool like you aba!

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Guy, pls stay back cos no Ghanaian will ever watch your film u v decreased ur level.Ghanaian thought u were good person not knowing that u r corrupt n idiot. even some Nigerians have disowned u beta do ur politics but not fil ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• party taylor 7 years ago

Go back to school u BUFFON. ABOA. WE WILE KILL YOU YOUR BIG NOSE LIKE PINOCCHIO. APONKYE. WO. MAAME. TW3. U WANT MONEY. WE ARE WORKING HARD AND U WANT EASY WAY OUT .FOOLISH. BOY. PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD. SEND THIS BOY. THIS NOT ...

• satwe 7 years ago

fuck u

• pol 7 years ago

your mother

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

And which fools will buy or even watch his stupid movies.
    this idiots will smell pepper

• asempa 7 years ago

Masa cantata sef u no go get act.ofui

• Kb 7 years ago

Who will watch your movies, please don't waste your time making more movies.

• osonoba 7 years ago

Who will buy his movies

• Dabo 7 years ago

What you guys don't realise is that Dumelo was struggling financially and had to accept NDC's offer to put some money in his pocket. His movie career has been on the wane as top producers continue to ignore him.

• I Morrison 7 years ago

He has homes and cars, been on trips all over the world I don't see money problems, and why would top producers ignore him....he has been in so many movies?

• sonia 7 years ago

People live JM alone

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince (For President, 2020)

• kwao divine 7 years ago

better tins of keep waiting higher

• nii boi town getto youth 7 years ago

foolish man are u the one to advice Nana Addo

• Mashorla 7 years ago

That stupid Likpe boy shut up and clear off what do you know about politics? go and advice Mahama and NDC u have sold your dignity for money and you want to advice who? what do u have in that your thick skull to offer? fooooo ...

• Mikky 7 years ago

I wish no movie producer employ u bcus you are not marketable anymore.... #gotohell

• Iyke 7 years ago

I don't entertain this guy on my television any longer. U sold ur conscience n u r back for acting??? Good luck

• Isaac Brown 7 years ago

Looking at your shortcoming if I were you, l will go back to your Father Nana Addo and apparently apologize to him.he sold his soul to the devil ....go son, go!!!!!!!!! a wise monkey is a monkey who doesn't monkey with anothe ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

I think this item now see NANA ADDO as coming president,,,,,hahah man is not God

• kr 7 years ago

who cares

• Kekeli 7 years ago

What's wrong with quest for money.It was that same quest that took you to someone's frozen land where u lanqush in pain cleaning sheet from one point to the other and u call yourself a gratduate .Foolishman take the log on y ...