You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 10Article 493540

Watch Lil Win's jubilation over Akufo-Addo's presidential win

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Asuo 7 years ago

I did not see anything .Massa So the fact that lil wayne is partying with his friends does not mean he is jubilating.Mtcheèeeeeew.
    I was expecting something better.

• ME 7 years ago

I shock sef. What shows he ws jubilating. Mtcheeew. Get your facts and headlines well @ Ghanaweb.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fuck this ugly illiterate hypocrite. He did not declare for Nana and he tried to play both sides.

Agya Koo should be thanked for his time campaigning like he was a candidate. Any credit should go to Agya Koo who should be ...

• Nicho 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH U BRO !! Nana should be careful of all these vampires who wanna reap were they didnt sow...

• shaw 7 years ago

What is this. Eii Ghana web please change cos change is finally here.

• Nana Akua Guy Guy 7 years ago

As for me I love only the song but dis is not jubilation

• Nana Akua Guy Guy 7 years ago

I really enjoyed the song not this fucking things