You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 06Article 492724

Actress Kalsoume Sinare declares support for NDC

Read Comments Comments (34)

• lqmv 7 years ago

birds of the same feather flock together! Ghanaians must seriously wake up this ndc has a very dark agenda especially against Akans! why are Akans being so docile to allow these people to steal everything and even deny our ow ...

• Wild 7 years ago

Stupid u is ghana for only akans or eve n if they said the name ghana was derived from the old ghana empire around mali which was tge place most ethnic group came from due think only akan came from there.fool

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

How can you talk so stupidly as if Ghana belongs to Akans only. its is this stupidity and lose talks that is keeping Akans in opposition if you think NPP is for only Akans

• ........ 7 years ago

to hell with your bigotry! who doesn't know how tribal your foolish ndc party is! Kwasia! call someone adding cocaine to his name! Aboooaaaa! do you even have a decent person like Akufo-Addo in your stinking family? Kwasiafuo ...

• Nii 7 years ago

NDC is arrival party period

• Gh Shantom Obiba 7 years ago

you are saying ndc are against akans and calling on Ghanaians to wake up...are akans the only Ghanaians ? u may be the marority but you a=sure arent the only Ghanaians. your NPP is so power hungry they want to come to power a ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Hurray!

• abc 7 years ago

feel sorry for ignoramuses like you who don't know the direction the evil ndc party is taking Ghana to!

• johnson 7 years ago

Kalsoume you are the best! Quality stars are routing for NDC. Very good to belong. The NDC colour look great and fashionable too

• Kabiyesi 7 years ago

Who cares? When the loot is about for father and family

• QUICK-CHECK 7 years ago

Who made this one an actress? Wow, now in Ghana if you have a bleached body and have a "very" long purchased hair and cannot even speak your own language or even English language properly,you can become an actress. ONLY IN GH ...

• aminp 7 years ago

I grew up with Maame a. k. a Kalsoume and she's also being a fair in complexion person you idiot! It's also I responsible to question her as an actorvwhen she's been intetaining US for over two decays! like any other Ghanaia ...

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

And so if you have being leaving with and sooooo

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

gud 1 dere

• The Don 7 years ago

And that's supposed to be news???

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

What a wow! I had no idea.

• soldiers 7 years ago

Dis one to be news

• king George 7 years ago

Why should always ashantis sitting down for these animals to insult us. Especially idiotic mahama n his groups. Nana all the way. Ishah Allah

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians don't consider this as something big deal. After all mahama himself has edged all northners including FULANI to vote for him. This is not a surprise at all. The end of course will justify the means bammm

• Obrefo 7 years ago

"Retired model and wife of former Black Stars player Anthony Baffoe......" She is still the wife of Tony Baffoe? Hmmmmmmmnnnnn... I rest my case. I'll keep my mouth shut and keep what I know about another vocal stupid NDC guy ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

There is a very thing of you that suporting the the president yo continue the second term God bless you and.....as well,JM toaso God bless you and oman ghaana.

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

Is she a star apuuuuuu ,go to U.S.A.to see stars .

• aminp 7 years ago

are you a U.S. born citizen? Please don't let us probe your azaaaa immigration status

• Gazola 7 years ago

if she support NDC so what

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This bleached stupid nasty dental formula whore, who calls herself an actress.
    Garbage, speaking english is like joining separating siamese twins.
    Nonentity

• Ama 7 years ago

You all don't have brains to think about the future of the generation .nothing but money .may the good have mercy on you all. Mahama and his people have brains to buy hotels, house and so and to other countries why don't you ...

• Cherie Koko 7 years ago

.... do so at your peril.

Celebrities are enjoying money and what have you to endorsed the NDC and the party give out rice and water?

Forget tribalism/insults etc and vote for a better future. Mahama will not do that fo ...

• Anna 7 years ago

but sincerely speaking l look at this useless açtress n ask if she is sound, what is the reason for her bold support, if not for connection n to throw her waste around top politicians for sex n money. most of dem r disgrace ...

• aminp 7 years ago

what is the basis of your npp supports? because you you an Ashanti isn't it?

• Ampong 7 years ago

My brother l am ahanta from new Takoradi and l love NPP. Moron. Listern, not all Fantis hate Ashantis and not all Bono are against Ashanti's. Ah change is good.

• Patrick 7 years ago

Alhaji sinare is kalsoumes uncle not her brother her brother are Mohammed and Julius safiano

• yaw 7 years ago

this whole cant influence even my 5 years old cousin

• Nii Armah , London 7 years ago

You call this actress? Tweaaaa she is concert maker

• Eric lawoe 7 years ago

happy new year