You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 23Article 489386

Rev. Owusu Bempah warns celebrities against ‘occultism’

Read Comments Comments (14)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Oooooooh Ghanaweb why? What names did he mentioned? Please stop giving out stupid report.

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Why do you tell people to stop occultism when you're doing it? Son of a "tigari komfuor" turned pastor.

• nana 7 years ago

names? hmmm gh web

• DDT 7 years ago

Including Owusu pempeh. I know a man who was always preaching against womanising but now in prison for defiling a minor. Let him remove the pek from his eyes first before telling others to do so. That same juju he is also ...

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has now turned into a hub of foolish journalists. Thank God, someone advised me against joining them as a back end developer some months ago.

• The man 7 years ago

its unfortunate that such things are posted on this website as news. Am disappointed in the editors.

• sharky 7 years ago

Putting a misleading caption to attract readers is nothing but inept journalism. Please this is to the editors of this website: Ghanaweb has become a mainstream news site for not only Ghanaians in both home and abroad but als ...

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Sharky, your frustration is shared by a great deal of intelligent readers of Ghana Web. They spend so much time on using big words to explain the smallest thing that they put editing or proof reading on the back burner. Their ...

• Ij 7 years ago

Foolish headline.
    Did u hear any name mentioned in Wat he was saying?

• BOOOOM 7 years ago

WELL WHAT IS WRONG WITH OCCULTISM OR VODOO.VOODOO IS A RELIGIOUS PRACTICE IN WEST AFRICA-BENIN AND PARTS OF LATIN AMERICA-BRAZIL (CANDONBLE,UBANDA)AND HAITI.
    I LOOK AT IT AS PEOPLE GOING TO CHURCH FOR PASTORS TO PRAY FOR THE ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Who is occultic than you?

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

The thiefman knows his bother thiefman