I am a pimp for Prophet Owusu Bempah - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Sly 7 years ago

Nothing good to talk about

• Anokye 7 years ago

I totally agree with you. Waste of my precious time

• Shipah 7 years ago

Lol...so u can't afford a plane ticket on ur own...kwasiaaaa kwa....see this stupid idiot...ppl contribute to buy ur ticket to common south Africa....I shy sef....lol....u connect him to girls its a lie....broke bitvh...ur mo ...

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

You claim ghanaians are suffering,yet you are able to buy a plane ticket for this rich lady.whiles some church members find it difficult to afford 2 square meals

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Cn dis girl act like a real lady for once. Ebeiiiiiiii. She z eida huvin issues wit ppl or insulting smeone. Only bush girls behave lyk dis. Mtcheeeeew. #Ghweb cn u pls stop publish tins abt dis girl for sometime. tnx

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Kaakie, why insult the lady instead of speaking to the issue. The Prophet has not denied what she has aledged why the insult now.? Learn to tolerate others please

• Musa- California 7 years ago

Afia gyimii ur mates are makin money n u Jux there fooling ur self . Uve been pushing so hard to get back to de timeline buh still it's not workin . Ur career is dead.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaa so after a careful plan against him this is all that you guys could bring out against him???????
    Mtchwwwwwwwww

You are truly a WHORE your mother has wasted her damn vagina by bringing out such a trash on earth.

• maestro 7 years ago

but wait oo until she borrowed ''Abrokwah'' what surname did she have? Agyeiwaah is not a surname as we all know in Ghana,which means she is an attention seeking bastard jumping from men to men offspringing bastards as well. ...

• Akua 7 years ago

i beg no one x a bastard in dis world wae....she had a husband n he died so dat doesn't mk hr children bastards

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Do not overpay

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Pimp ? Married ?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eeeii Afia, is this your new line of business? You too you dey go places ooo.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

If you are paid to disgrace a man of God judgment awaits you

• Rene london 7 years ago

So true. Judgement awaits the one who allows him/herself to be used to disgrace a man of God.

• Ohene 7 years ago

this bitch should shut da fuck up. ugly huge lip ho

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah tikese3 is a stupid journalists, God is watching him he can't run away with it trust me. His voice is like Oldman your time is near foolish man

• Redfish 7 years ago

Pimp without consience lol

• afua 7 years ago

time will tell Ghanaians the true men of God we have in this country.

• Obuama 7 years ago

A so-called man of God who claims to prophesies that must come to pass is challenged openly and all some idiots can do is to come insulting the woman. Why not insist on the "prophet" answering to the lady for us to ascertain ...

• NDC 7 years ago

For you, give thanks to Delay for giving you the ladder to be heard? Stay humble for the world is too small a place to be loud.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Pray that nothing happens in ghana you be a target of many of the people

• kwame 7 years ago

Ndc at work period.

• Akuks 7 years ago

Afia, u dnt respect at all. I have and I will Neva like her. Watch ur month and behave like a real women. Shame!!!

• Festival 7 years ago

Fake man of God

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You're an idiot not a pimp HIV patient

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

What is wrong with this stinky mouth Afia Schwarzenegger? Useless woman indeed. Go and remove your bedwetted bedsheet from the sun.

• Peter 7 years ago

Get the crazy whore out of town. Foolish gal wise up!

• Good Newd 7 years ago

we should be careful when saying things about men of God. don't touch my anointed neither my prophets dats sayest de lord . so Afia swaz should better be not a victim to did word of God

• maafia 7 years ago

i beg those insulting hr wats ur business in dat issue. u shouldn't be too quick to judge n insult others

• Gray 7 years ago

say it again! dis girl paaaa. who could have married dis uncultured woman?

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This woman needs medical attention. I really don't know how she taught about herself. You are disgrace to womanhood.

• Again 7 years ago

This woman is a witch and nothing else, she is annals fucker, ganger smoker we shouldn't have to blame her than the original dead goat president Mahama Dramani John.

• #JDMMustBeChanged# 7 years ago

Why on earth do we give hearing to this stupid woman. When Owusu Bempah confronted her you can tell really that she is a shameless liar. KARMA awaits her.

She was lying and get paid for it

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

you are empty head girl that all

• WISE ONE 7 years ago

She is only a thick-headed lout drawing attention. This is what happens when idiocy and witchcraft abounds in a person. She has now proven that Marriage isn't antidote to stupidity..... Which idiot even married her? Aaaaabbb ...

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

your mouth,what kind of business do you have with this shameless lady?instead of helping he needy in the church,you waste money on Afia.we must be cautious about the kind of people we surround ourselves with.

• ab 7 years ago

Na true?

• Toro 7 years ago

Afia gemeemee stop that stupid talk over ther ashawoo abi ndc people has sent you again sia.May heavens thunder fire in Jesus name.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Sometimes I doubt this men of God kakraa, but I now believe this man 95%. He said it that soon women will be paid to defame him. Oyiwa!!!!

I believe him too.God revealed and came to pass

• king silase 7 years ago

This girl and south africa why?