You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 09Article 484962

Fish vendor dances to Guru's 'Samba' hit song

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Yaa 7 years ago

This lady is very good. This is what I call multi tasking at it best. Balancing a tray full of fishes, holding a bucket and performing a good dance

• KWAKU SAMSON 7 years ago

Chale Guru abeg please get in touch with this lady and let's feature her. She dey form paa!! Dancing with the load on her head. Abeg no size!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• Anku Afus 7 years ago

Ghanains we are special people .Each one of us has some thing to offer at any time.

Happy your self even if life kick you in the leg . She is good thou

• Fredrick 7 years ago

The lady is in cape coast her name is Rita she did dancing moves during cape coast festival she is not in tadi

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Tryin t release tension n frustrations of life. No one go happy u. happy urself girl.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Hahaha the black race don't need much to be happy. Oyibo bring confusion but we will still manage to bobo.