You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 07Article 484355

We have sex everyday unless I'm menstruating - Okyeame Kwame's wife

Read Comments Comments (187)

• Opanin Frimpong 7 years ago

U will get weak soon and you will see if he will stick to you or not

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

The woman will get weak because of excessive sex? Which planet are you coming from, dude?

You'd beter advise the man on his excessive sex activity and not feel sorry for the woman because when a woman is addicted to sex, ...

• GIS 7 years ago

PW Botha said the only thing the blackman thinks ofis sex. its you he was refering to. Y is sex Love?

• Abban 7 years ago

Mo koraa ade3 ben asem ni?who wants to know your sex life.

• Sober 7 years ago

Lol....can't stop laaaughiiing...haha. ..lol

• Alex kwateng 7 years ago

This is too much Y

• Rene london 7 years ago

...but then it becomes like an everyday personal care routine like brushing your teeth; it loses that special appeal, that magical feeling.

• Larbi 7 years ago

Both the man and the woman are insane for making their foolish action public. They should not be proud but rather see themselves as fools. I doubt if they are from good homes.

• Ama 7 years ago

Delay should stop asking stupid questions so she will no get stupid answers.

• Kojo 7 years ago

No one will say this in public unless they want to cover up the true problem.

Have you ever been to church? You're disgracing yourself and your family

• Mr NoNonsense 7 years ago

When did sex become a sin or a disgrace in marriage. You their when you get your wife make u no chop am wai. Obi bedi amawo...siaasem kwa

• franca 7 years ago

Thumbs up wai

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Well trained ladies don't talk like that. What is happening to this country. Is sex the value by which we measure happiness?

• Sandra 7 years ago

Y do U use such barbaric words on sum couples who finds pleasure in everyday sex.U better mind Ur wrds

• nanawuss 7 years ago

That is a stupid answer to a stupid question that will make people like u comment. So my friend u better think far and stop believing these celebs. Who on earth can have sex everyday in a marriage. Only an idiot will believe ...

• Onua 7 years ago

Eiii!!!! What has come over some couples of this generation. Can't they keep their sex life secret? And madam, who told you if you have sex with him everyday, it will prevent him from cheating. HMMMM.

• Tina 7 years ago

Now to stay in the news people just speak all sorts of things.what has your sex life got to with us.and like you said where did she get the idea that if you have sex always with your partner then he won't cheat.my friend you ...

• philomina 7 years ago

oooooo is too much

• AAA 7 years ago

Ask her again for me. Ah!

• EA1us 7 years ago

@Onua, haha you're right! That won't stop him from cheating. Sex everyday is bold face lies. Nobody ever does that, she means she's always with him even when he travel in all the twelve years? Hahaha lies

• Dave 7 years ago

No wonder the guy no get flesh

• DAVID BUCHIZYA 7 years ago

The guy is severely punishing himself,too much sex will destroy him.The lady may even abandon him when he becomes lean and emaciated. Men who do that should stop,the women will kill us.

• IB 7 years ago

Hahahaha I laf enter gutter

• ABDUL 7 years ago

U baaaad!!!!!

• Ato 7 years ago

IF you marry this type of women and you travel for one year ..... hahaha then you are in trouble. She will go around with other men.

• Rita 7 years ago

Good grief lady, do we need to hear every intimate details about your sex life? You're not the only married person having sex, a mature person will never stoop so low to broadcast their sex escapades.

• Peach 7 years ago

Ibi so

• zainab 7 years ago

yes my sister tell her again.she get no shame at all

• Gh kasa 7 years ago

she got no shame coz shez marrd........n she wants u to noe d benefit of dat.........stop fonicatin marry som ai

• Osei Kumasi 7 years ago

Such women need deliverance immediately otherwise her houseboy will sleep with her oneday.It is spiritual. the man should also be careful. The day he does not do it the he should know that another man is preparing to fire. A ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

If you fear God or have faith you shall never disclose your sex issues in public unless you need medical attention.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Nonsense. Why would you even go public with your private life.

• quasi asante 7 years ago

eiiii GH now Ghweb turn sex sex foolish fools Okyeama Kwame n so call wife

• k ntehua 7 years ago

What's all this???

• Bobby 7 years ago

Dat is why the husby looks so skinny like he no dey chop food...nw i see dat he only likes cunt

• toon 7 years ago

hahahaha chaly i see dat tin

• Nanaagyei 7 years ago

Come on guys let us be mature hear.what is the standard of the bible .man u have no power over ur flesh but ur wife wifes as well.so nothing is wrong with it but the woman is just soo hasty is defense of the potency of kwame. ...

• Hon.Dumsor 7 years ago

Amen

lies!!! do you have sex afternoon delivery too? nonsense! say something better

• Ppp 7 years ago

No wonder he is so skinny haha this Kwame guy needs help he's a sex addict and to the wife having sex everyday doesn't stop your husband been honest love is about understanding good communication caring but not sex anyway thi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Okyere 7 years ago

Nonsense! The best way to lose weight to death is to have sex everyday like O.Kwame, if you're married.

• Osei Kumasi 7 years ago

You are a fool. Do you think sex is food whereby you have to eat thrice a day. Know that their aim of marrying is only sex. allow them. Time will tell.

• Fighter 7 years ago

Useless article. Who cares ? This okyeame kwame is attention seeker.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Idiots

• naa 7 years ago

is dis reali necessary ..must we know ....Ann u can do better than dis ba why bring dis out its bull shit setiously n am highly disappointed.....u tel.us so WHAT!!

• abc 7 years ago

this is what the entertainment industry has been reduced to in Ghana! full of evil and satanic stuff!

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

And why al dese bulshit in public. Note: The more u tlk d more u give d devil hints so he cn destroy easily. Delay shd also ask sensible qstions whn interviewin her guests. No wonder we dnt huv children in d world agn bcz whn ...

• Queen 7 years ago

Eeii, so no decency anymore in this world. A married woman running her mouth about her bedroom affairs. Wait until another woman snatches your husband away because she also want to taste what you boasted about.

• Joseph Sunny 7 years ago

Uve given de key of ur marriage to the devil and he will soon come in with his problems in ur marriage... Mak u fynk before u talk lady

• Yaa 7 years ago

Discussing your bedroom matters in public. Eh so called celebrities.

• Naa 7 years ago

And she is happy about that eiiiiii very bad

• nana 7 years ago

Eiiiii this is too bad oooooh dear hmmmmmmm

• Naa 7 years ago

And she is happy about it eiiiiiii very bad

One pussy for 365 days aaaba even dogs change partners.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Shows that she is a Bush girl

• Atweraaa nana 7 years ago

Hmmmm.... So dis is de secret behind okyeame being Skinny .....Asem ooo

• Adongo 7 years ago

Sex in marriage is holy and should NOT be the subject of radio discussions. I find this discourse about the sex life of Okyeame Kwame and wife very sickening. Why will a couple want to put this out in the open UNLESS somethin ...

• Proud Gonja 7 years ago

My guy, I share ur thinking. After reading DAT crap, its the first thought that came to mind. Plenty likes. DAT guy self he doesn't want to grow. Always wearing shots n roaming abt, acting like a 22 yr old.

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Foolish Talk ....keep your personal business to yourself ... cheap publicity

• Hon.Dumsor 7 years ago

I wish I was the one broadcasting with kwam's wife, I would have let her understand the meaning of married and sex

• Abdul Shukura 7 years ago

Stupid ppl who cares about what you guys do,shameless ppl.

• mamarich 7 years ago

Wat is dis

• bigss 7 years ago

looking at the stature of de guy no wonder de guy no get flesh,women keep ur mouth shut

• good for you 7 years ago

good for you

to prevent temptation? you joking! he can do it somewhere come back n fuck you as well. stop being mumu. trust n love is all that matters in a relationship

• asabea 7 years ago

I used to respect this guy but now I don't. Wfk. Why do you have to allow this stupid thing your wife said to come out? Who cares?instead of saying sensible things as celebs look at the junk up unary pumping out. Bush woman.s ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Sex everyday in 12 years. Minus average 5 days of mensuration. Pls get a calculator and do the maths

• nesy 7 years ago

Gosh..I tot u wr a LADY Mrs OK nt known u jx a "girl"... b matured OK

• dj 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Daniels 7 years ago

oh hoooh everyday sex sex. pls don't give the devil some chances to get yr secrets in marriage. learn to shut yr lips over certain things. marriage is sacred!!!

• Solomon 7 years ago

masa. sex everyday. u go die early live your wife for someone oooo. some one go fuck fer give u oooo

• Donkor 7 years ago

Mumu talk

• bigoj 7 years ago

ohhh!!! at least, this should have been kept as a secret.

• Tyson 7 years ago

ahhhh ahhhh ahhhhh... This piece of shit is soo unnecessary

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

Useless talk . Every useless person

• salo 7 years ago

good for you

• Cobbina Patrick 7 years ago

Just madness shud b send to psychiatric for mental examination.... Don't think far... wat a disgrace..

• zainab 7 years ago

we have sex everyday Eiiiiii that is y he is slim ooho.reduce de days or u both end up ugle.and madam if he will cheat he will....

• Josh 7 years ago

don't air your private business in public, I guess his wife is no lady so this nastiness is allowed

• Abi 7 years ago

so much of everything iz bad ooooo

• Datguy manaf gh@ 7 years ago

ohh very nice u will be weak everyday and u will die very soon live him

• Datguy manaf gh@ 7 years ago

u go die u okyeame

• Freeman 7 years ago

So when Kwame travels, what does Annica do? It's dangerous because they can easily become addicted to that routine. l think they should think about it again

• Nana okyekyerekro 7 years ago

Having sex everyday is not preventing a man from outside sex, and also marriage is not an end to fornication, so madam anica be wise, dont believe that after ur marriage ur husband is not sex outside wai

• KING 7 years ago

HAVING SEX TOO AMONG MARRIAGES HAVE BECOME A TOPIC FOR DISCUSSION IN GHANA HMM GH ANY STUPID ISSUE BIAAAA BE TOPIC

• Nana okyekyerekro 7 years ago

A good Christian man is what is needed not having sex everyday, what is sex, sex is not what will get a man from fornication, be wise madam

• Bibi 7 years ago

Stupid article. Delay herself is rotten otherwise she will not talk about sex this way and get filthy and shameful answers. No wonder foolish Delay has no man in her life.Every bush boy or girl is now a celebrity so what else ...

• Mandela (B.Mario) 7 years ago

Man u go die young ooooo bross, u better advice ur self.

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

Oh, Okyeame Kwame. You get low sperms count like you for pregnant this woman looog time if you dey fuck am everyday !!!

• queen 7 years ago

Eii hmm Ghana. I want to ask oo. Dnt we have sex behind close doors becos we want to keep it a secret? Even sex workers have do it in d dark, so y talk abt ur sex lyf publicly? Eish

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Sometimes you read certain articles on ghanaweb and you can't stop laughing. This guy who looks like he s going to die tomorrow, what's he talking about? Empty barrels make noise,

• kwami 7 years ago

u say it whitout shame don't kil ur asbd

This is rubbish shameless woman. also think and be mature u are not getting any younger wai

• princess adofo 7 years ago

give us a break r u pple animals confused wife

• Fauzy 7 years ago

Imagin hw can u discusse such tins on social media so dat we will know ur man is good in bed or wat oh sis u ar a disgrace to womanhood

• Fauzy 7 years ago

Oh sis u ar a disgrace to womanhood

• Debbie 7 years ago

Be carefuly lady,sex x not food oooo

My guy, I share ur thinking. After reading DAT crap, its the first thought that came to mind. Plenty likes. DAT guy self he doesn't want to grow. Always wearing shots n roaming abt, acting like a 22 yr old.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Now you guys are lying too much. No one on this earth can have sex everyday.

• f k 7 years ago

Aaaaaba

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Ghanaweb we are tired of this garbage

no

• Samy 7 years ago

Okyeame stop weakin yourself remember she is a women she can go far Dan u

• @jen 7 years ago

Your sex life should be between you and your husband alone and may be your doctor if there is a problem and not for public consumption. Delay, you can do better than this

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Having sex everyday is not something to boast of or be proud of . Both of you are sex addicts and this is a disease that requires treatment . Even prostitutes who trade sex don't engage in sex everyday . You must be ashamed o ...

• Phonemes 1 7 years ago

morals u people luck. Don't think u people got mother s.FOOLS TO AIR WHAT GOSE ON IN UR BEDROOM.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Cant this Present interview someone without talking about sex? Pitiful creature

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

You can have sex every second who cares shiiiiiiiiiiit

• al 7 years ago

Who cars about your sex life.....and shut a f....k up

• pablo 7 years ago

Dogs, stupid fools who cares?

• Alex kwateng 7 years ago

A!!! Ba why do you have sex every, is true that sex is good but Man you rush too much..
    And madam be careful, because anything can happen...

• Alozo 7 years ago

who told u s

• Alozo 7 years ago

who told u having sex everyday with a man will not make him cheat on u???

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Lol low minded folks should know that when asked a provocative questions you get a provocative answer and that what akyeame Kwame and his beautiful wife just did, Okyeame Kwame wouldn't be fit like he is today considering 12y ...

• Esi 7 years ago

I now see why OKyeame Kwame has never grown fat. he really exercises papa. you celebrities should keep ur sex life private ahhhhhh.

• kobby 7 years ago

i hope u read ur bible as well everydae...
    interesting scenario

• Nana Adwoa 7 years ago

Foolish woman u fink having sex with him always will prevent him from cheating....lol..

How can a lady like u talk about ur fellow lady like she is ur rival or something.....This is too much my dear.. Watch ur choice of words cos u are also a woman.

• lydia 7 years ago

Sex is the most important thing in every marriage my dear but pls take ur time

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

saaaa

• Bernice 7 years ago

Who told you that ll prevent him from cheating pls dont deceive yourself he ll rather weakens you men are always the same

• El-mystic 7 years ago

So are u a wife or sex machine

How can U guys insult someone's wife like that would any of u be happy if ur wife Or gf get public insult like u doing now?

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

u countious to grow lien until u die

• Swagamama 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL ?S HAPPENING TO THIS GENERATION. NEXT TIME TO PROJECT A PO?NT THEY WILL END UP AT THE CH?LDRENS PARK DOING ?T LIVE. WHAT A PERVERSE GENERATION.

• Lipzy 7 years ago

Aaaaaah! Obaaa paaa.u av disgraced all women, hw cn u talk abt ur sex lyf in public ain't u ashamed of ur self. No wonder ur husband luk soo skinny.u better av trust in each other nd stop joking. Stupid couples shame!

• Lipzy 7 years ago

Ix gud to av sex as married couples Bt nt everyday, it will be better if u add ur Bibles to ur tym table as well.das ma advice fr u guys.

• tilly kafui 7 years ago

eeeeei sex everyday..... butooo I don't think u can keep your man with sex. if he will.cheat on u he will and if he will not he will.not so me I don't agree with ...we have sex everyday to avoid temptations of cheating or hav ...

• Sirr Rock 7 years ago

This is a public website so informations provided should be proofread.
    There seems to be a lot of grammatical errors in the article.
    Kindly check and make corrections.

• YN 7 years ago

Sex is a beautiful thing. It's part of life. So okyeame Kwame bie gya. If she wants to talk about her sex life in public it's non of y'all business. Most of you are too quick to judge people. Keyword "hers" not "yours"

• Kwame Sam. Kasoa 7 years ago

Eiii Asem oooo this people need a councillor

• KK 7 years ago

When people are using their energy in innovations Africa man just expending his energy on bagging on how many time he does it. It's a shame that small thing we run to the white man for assistance.

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

This is sheer lunacy,if you have sex everyday what should we do.

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

Mrs Anica or whatever the name is be responsible and stop this. Year u are gradually losing respect

• too sweet roy 7 years ago

Rem sex in marriage isn't sin.u can choose ur sex life to be private if u want to.it simply means they enjoy their sex life wen they are together. And o.k is slim right from beginning.life is all abt good diet and good enviro ...

• Taju 7 years ago

Stupid talk why don't he sleeps in your vagina ? it will be better

• PRINCE B 7 years ago

Sleep in there to consume the vagina ...aaaaabah.. We are.tired of hearing nonsense...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Very stupid thing to say in public. Don't you have children?? Anyway in my experience couples who put their love on show are not too far from disaster!!! A word to the wise.........

• junior k 7 years ago

Ei When you compare the 90's and early 200 to today Ghana,it seems everything has changed from good to worse.Ah what am I reading?And you have some people embracing what she's saying to the extent of adding in salt to injury.

• junior k 7 years ago

• Sandra Yeduwaa 7 years ago

Hmm!!!.this is strange,a lot of sex can make both of you weak .Please mini maze it wai.

• PRINCE B 7 years ago

No wonder for having sex everyday. ..is ur property a sex machine???Idiot..jx want to b fame...4get n let's think ryt...lack of marriage n sex experience... Consult ur advocator...Nonsense...CAN SEX TAKE U TO HEAVEN???think t ...

• PRINCE B 7 years ago

John 21:18.....Isaiah 47:7

• lke 7 years ago

sex is good in marriage

• Onelove 7 years ago

Sex is good but you need to limit it

• Koffi KK 7 years ago

Crazy!!!
    Are they talking abt the same thing that happens between couples and adults? Tweaaaa! Yeati abr3 wate?

• kB.Sarpong 7 years ago

wonderful, my lady it's a good practice and I want to encourage you never to put a stop to it. the Lord bless you and your family richly in Jesus name

• Hanasky 7 years ago

Eiiiii who told u dat having sex with him everyday will nt let him cheat on u

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"Ohohwini baa "is this news good for the public domain?why is the country sinking too low like this?

• kk 7 years ago

haaaha sum gh celeb were actualy raised in da farm stupid fool if u ve sex every secs who cares nonsense u tink we ve time for ur nkwasiasem.we dey tink beta oo delay ugly bitch

• Dora Ansah 7 years ago

having sex everyday thus nt prevent cheating

• Adugdaa Joel 7 years ago

Am not surprised his so bony. But your wife is cute.hmmm

• holy papa 7 years ago

Is this news web serious

• Nhyira 7 years ago

That lady called delay, as if she's insane, always wants to know people's secrets. Is not Anica's fault to say that, buh delay should mind her business.

• aked 7 years ago

We were not born to be the same in life, other are Found of. Some will tell you it's for fun . Some also distance their selves from sex. Etc. I don't see any problem with that. They choose to fine.

• Maame 7 years ago

This is stupid who cares

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT DID YOU HAVE HOME TRAINING CONTINUE AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR HEALTH IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS LATER.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Pls sex is not an expression of love.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Pls sex I'd not an expression of love.

• tetteh 7 years ago

nonsense nonessential fools to be discussing their private matter publicly

• No one cares 7 years ago

Why telling the whole world about that. Who gives a fuck. Keep yourself to yourself. Seriously.

• Seth 7 years ago

What do you think people will say about you when you bring your private matters on social media be wise

• kwofie ben 7 years ago

nonsense,.so shud we also hv sex everyday wd our spouse?

• bigger 7 years ago

who cares to know how often u have sex, it's high time couple desciplaine themselves about discussing their matrimonial home issues on social media.

• EQUATION 7 years ago

Oh papa kwame, is that a secret behind your music?but atleast not that far aaaaba Delays programe eeeeish

• RZDKK 7 years ago

to continuous having sex one will b weak some years 2 cam

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

How manu children do You have with okyeame kwame. You are a spoilt nut without taste. You are warned; okyeame Will dump You after breaking completely all dents in your virgina. You are just fooling abt

• ama sarah 7 years ago

what is the meaning of that?

• Ama Dufie 7 years ago

Mmmmmm

• romeo 7 years ago

ooo is too bad

• Emma 7 years ago

madam take it easy otherwise u will be surprised

• Abdul mumin 7 years ago

Sex everyday n so wat tweaaaaa

• Emma 7 years ago

madam take it easyooo u are not a machine

• Tony 7 years ago

nice one sex is guud kortkort

• scorpiobi 7 years ago

pls take time because even the Bible says we shouldn't give our strength to ladies , don't take an advantage of been both not satisfying yourself outside doesn't necessary means you should be having sex everyday

• Alex 7 years ago

Adwaman paaa nie

• Ebenezer Amoah 7 years ago

Eii, wiase Ben koraa nie.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Is this surprising? I also do same with my wife. But unless sickness or menstruation, what should be the excuse?

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with Ghanaians? Is this biological function something that must even be discussed on social media? Why don't we think of and share issues which are aspirational and inspirational? Small minds talk about P ...

• Id 7 years ago

Nonsense, idiots

• oliv 7 years ago

Ad3n wode k) hene.

• Elder Suzzy 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong in having Sex everyday, but it suppose to be a private issue not a public one. but if your man still want to cheat, he will still do it.

• akos 7 years ago

grow up and stop behaving like dogs.even in the animal kingdom they discipline themselves.shameless people

• Tsatsu tsikata felix 7 years ago

Stupid not here to waste my money reading stupid article here "Daley if you have anything to do come help me if my daughter "