Nice video mad

• Silence 7 years ago

Shata still the dance hall king"who jahh bless,? Shatta jahh bless

• jimmi 7 years ago

crazy ghetto bunger

• Alan cash 7 years ago

stop releasing stupid songs

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

siakwa.. ebi stupid songs yet people dey enjoy am and he dey make money..You way u dey do good music wat u dey get??...Gyemjd

• SugarBoy 7 years ago

what have you and your parents achieved in your life time, to condemning shattawale craft and style. fool u go die poor

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Ooo Jesus Christ, this is mad. Nobody can touch Shatta. What a video. Champion, king, your highness. I respect u.

• schoolboy 7 years ago

aaahh Shatta u paaa....Coacoa season is a nice track but the video doesn't match at all..

• Kennedy 7 years ago

U no get size

• SugarBoy 7 years ago

I like the whole creativity thing,it still got the ghetto flavor in.I admire and enjoy the two ladies doing their thing.

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Shit music, u call dis dance hall.apuuuuu

• jimmi 7 years ago

you're a failure. kwasia jimmi

• Olembe_gh 7 years ago

AKWAABA ALBUM is now on iTunes, kindly BUY to Support the Hardwork if u can, thx!!!
    iTunes: https://itun.es/us/dJtUfb

• Ishmael 7 years ago

Shatta do your tin..no size best African dancehall..greendy and jealousy how much money do you make. Suck your mum. Shatta movement..I dey fell you waa.. go and sell pure water ..and leave shatta alone fuck you all. Pussy

• americana 7 years ago

I don't kind of music u listen to how but the net or web?

• americana 7 years ago

What kind of music u listen to what abt the web.Mohammed?

• americana 7 years ago

I don't like the song but say music is bad what abt the bird's in the morning?

• Zaayi 7 years ago

You are really the best in Africa

• esiedu 7 years ago

eiii my man u too much, ifact u no get sides