You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 25Article 480634

Actress Zynnel Zuh spits venom on Nana Akua Addo

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ya all halt!! ...the concert party is too much. Gosh. Ya all women people look up to. Come on!!..stop acting like kids

• maestro 7 years ago

They are all uncivilised wanabes and attention seekers don't you see?

• Maud 7 years ago

Zynell be wonnabe too much. Aah. This girl was,dark back in school and suddenly she is half co. Lmao.

Studying law is not an achievement sister Zuh. When you are a lawyer then yiu can flaunt it.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Just hala me your contact twitter and let me come celebrate you for God taking his time to create you so beautifully. Zynnel no time to waste on hungry dog. Hungry dog always bagged at anything that looks like bones. You're t ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

Zeezu, please you are toooooo posh to get into this ghetto gig......leave it here. I beg don't let me see you rubbishing my favourite brand on unimportant things

• lrn 7 years ago

how can an ewe be more posh than Nana Akua Addo? Woy3 Gyimi! Take your tribalism nyebro bullshit somewhere else!

• Justine Addo 7 years ago

Go back and read Edem's comment then compare it to yours. Wipe the dirt from your eye first before you start judging.

• tynla 7 years ago

masa.....this no bi tribalism oooo....halt it there...

• WHY? 7 years ago

Is she NANA and ADDO?

• zazuhaaaba 7 years ago

Which kind "red light district girls" be these?
    I can smell their stinking make-up here even on my desk-top,
    flush them for the junkies,
    wanna vomit, mmmmmmmmoaaaaaa
    mmmmmmmmha

Zynnel, please don't stoop to their low level. U have a good reputation and a good head on your shoulders don't do this again. It's not worth your time, voice and response.

• Tina 7 years ago

please youaall stop these here and now.you too mature for these games.perhaps you just want to be in the news.

• Steve 7 years ago

Nana akua you better shutup and do the right thing.

• kay 7 years ago

ohenemaa zuh,you are more beautiful and intelligent to be following this pig mouth nana akua addo. that lady has no shame so please you are adorable don't destroy your respected reputation.

• taco 7 years ago

zynell should stop that rubbish behavior and check her stupid background well! if she's more classy why would she hit back! Kwasia Baa! isn't she just an ordinary ashawo like the rest of them? and all the fools here worshippi ...

• Maud 7 years ago

She has bleached seriously. Wish I coukd post her old fotos. Kai. And what success. We all know you actresses sont make money from acting. Is it not 5000ghc u are paid per movie? Mtcheeew

• ..... 7 years ago

big nose bleached zynell! showing your holier than thou attitude! you make a living with what? only movies, producing and acting? Apuuuuu! you are just a low grade ashawo like the rest of them... all these fools like zynell v ...

• tynla 7 years ago

zynell....nice matured wrds....leave that childish b****....she dresses like yack.....

• Mercy 7 years ago

don't mind her dear