You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 24Article 480391

Nana Akua Addo accuses Selly Galley of being a snitch

Read Comments Comments (8)

• taco 7 years ago

these sluts masquerading as ''celebrities'' wouldn't even pass for gardeners in the Hollywood industry. it's only in a mediocre nation like Ghana with incredibly low-standards in all spheres of life will we entertain these in ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Nana akua addo U know dedaw dat u are a very much bad friend paaa shame on u

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Foolish asshole attention seekers shld give us a brk....hoes call themselves celebrities....Celebrities my ass....

• 3dem 7 years ago

OK....if Selly is the one who reported your words that means you said those things anyway right....it's only that your beef is that selly went to tell others. The fact is that you said those things and you are not denying the ...

• acasia 7 years ago

you are showing your nyebro colours because that big brother ashawo selly galley is being confronted! Kwasia be fair and address the issue at hand and stop showing your myopic ewe primitive buffoonery! useless idiots!

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

seriously who are these gals and wat do they do?

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

They sell pussy

• Koo 7 years ago

Black or white pussy?