You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 15Article 477811

Mahama has invested GHC20 billion in entertainment industry – Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

20Billion thrown away on holidays abroad on people like you,Mr Beautiful.Tell us what you learnt and contributions.Zero.

Such idiots in the realm of duties.Mahama is not only incompetent president but gyimii fat CLOWN.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

NONSENSE MR BEAUTIFUL

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghana is a nation filled with illiterates and clowns like this useless mr beautiful!

• Watch out 7 years ago

Ghc 20 billion for u and john Dumelo i think so. Get lost let think of Ghana OK.

• frank 7 years ago

This guy is crazy where did he invested that money do think that Ghanaians are fools huh.

• Enco 7 years ago

My village now hv lights and tap water. Jm twuaso

• ... 7 years ago

you see how primitive some Ghanaian idiots like you are? electricity and water are basic necessities and you vote based on such tiny achievements which should have been a basic necessity in your village a long time ago?

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

your village needs jobs, your village need work to pay their light and water bills.your village need more than just light and tap water, your village needs change and change is coming.

• Agege boy Germany 7 years ago

Ofui u don't know how to write toaso dead goat man

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Does this fool knows the amount he is bragging about - GHC20 billion? On uncouth ' celebrities '? Okay we hear, our kokromoti power will decide, useless fools.

• Kk 7 years ago

JM invested that money in yr borket .. stop telling lies...7 dec is coming. ,We will see

• georash 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeei
    GhC 20 billion is above 5 billion dollars.hahahaaaa how much is our oil revenue?.mr beautiful do u knw de amt u are talkn of?.its a shame u dont.all dis illiterates are in mahama's campaign

• CICERO 7 years ago

This ugly man calling himself beauty is an asshole who does not know what he is saying, and I am not surprised. He has been with the liars and the evil propagandists.

A small birdie hobnobbing with the vultures. Now he is ...

• Jay 7 years ago

I mean why can people take Ghanaians for fools and lie to them every time. Okay say it's true that these people were sent to improve, what difference has it brought??? Ghs 20m. This guy thinks it's some joke money??? Instea ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

give us a break. mr. mahama suppose to care for the arm service men and women, not veteran musicians music stars.he suppose to care for new and old fireman, the old and new policeman,the soldiers.the ones that protect the cou ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

you dey crazy or something.
    $ 5 Billion?
    how where and when did he give that money,
    we have to be serious about how such useless guys are making Mahama look foolish . gh 20Bill wooooow

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

24bn for cars to celebrities ooooo how I weep for gh hmmmm change is on the call let tell jm twaso

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

Mr Beautiful on campaign platform I can see that the reason why he is grown fat like that, have you guys seen Solomon Nkansah of late eiiiiiiiii the guy is blasting, money sweet.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

and where is the impact.
    point of correction he is not a kumawood star.
    do u think anybody at all that speaks twi in a movie is a kumawood star?

jonky

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Mr Man please do you know how GHC 20billion is like? Do you know the value ofGHC 20billion? Do you know whatGHC 20billion can do for the country? Mr Man did you compared your notes with NDC officials before you came out boldl ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Where can we find it ,Stupid fool ,who will buy a movie that you aré featured ,foolish boy

• change is coming 7 years ago

20 billion cedis and you can't even compete with kum kum baghya. all these monies, yet you Mr beautiful is still negligible in the entertainment industry. create loot and share huh. No wonder kumawood stars are riding Chevrol ...

• jy 7 years ago

If Ghana is like de American system NDC shouldn't get votes up to 20%. Corruption n mismanagement of de economy paaa dis. If for management like dis paa de3 den I can lead de country better Dan what am seeing.vote incompetenc ...

• sulley 7 years ago

wh£ kwasia yi so.

• Arhin 7 years ago

Yet you don't have a movie out...stupid talk, makes everyone insult us fante.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What did Ghanaians benefited from it?If there's dumsor how can we be entertained?

• Enoch 7 years ago

What have you contributed to the development of Ghana? You don't.even pay tax. I dare you to publish your tax returns. Stupid fool working for his stomach.

• Emmanuell 7 years ago

Does anyone monitor speakers at rallies? How can 4billion dollars be pump into kumawood and it is still looking like this. Do not allow this concert man spoil the chance of NDC I beg una

• Kum 7 years ago

npp and insult... Hmmmmm. Decency will crown President Mahama high

How much did you collect out of the GHC20 billion. I pity you

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

I can see where incompetent of this Ndc government is from.what about those former footballers who won 4 African games for us what is mahama doing for them osei kofi,infum,Polo and the rest mahama do something for them

• A Buahin 7 years ago

20BillionGhC for capacity building and welfare and how many of you benefited.Dumsor alone has done so much harm, no rehearsals,no actual acting and studio work, no patrons to patronise finished works bcoz of dumsor and poor e ...