You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 12Article 476849

Shatta Wale should shut up about Coke Africa deal - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Stonebowy u absolutely correct about the fact that wale wasn't there to know the deal u ve with coke studio......i give u that clap for urself

• sam 7 years ago

shup up you this foolish TOGO boy why cant u go TOGO and have that of ur cheap deal if u know the deal u have is higher than wale disclose make we see

• Lucky Dube 7 years ago

For your information, TOGOLESE are more disciplined than Ghanaians and they eat better.

• Chacalogical 7 years ago

Cheapless country(Togo) noo naaaa even i adebayor dey run cum gh

• Coulibally 7 years ago

you are a very stupid rat, nonsense

• Baron 7 years ago

Den togolese leave gh for us

• RICHKID 7 years ago

lyk dat

• nana 7 years ago

C u

• stone bowy fan 7 years ago

your mother.

• wanlov 7 years ago

You, my friend, are an idiot

• torm 7 years ago

he will go to Togo after you have gone to Cote d'ivoire. sia

• Gg 7 years ago

Watch ur mouth u stupid boy so call sm fake fans

• kwamena fanson 7 years ago

I think u talk too much and u shld shut up as well. You play gigs for even £2000 but I bet u shatta will never do that. You are coming to Manchester to play for few pound. Pounds that can never bring shatta here you are comi ...

• Critics 7 years ago

You Hippocrates

• kwamena fanson 7 years ago

We love shatta ok. We don't love u.

• Lil 7 years ago

He doesn't need u

• Cultured 7 years ago

U n who? U n yourself abi?

• Rhoadbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

And i never remembered stonebwoy calling for ur support bloodclat,mother fucker kuraaa

• valva 7 years ago

Hu cares abt ur love ,go fak ur mother

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Stone bwoy,am your fun,ignore them and move forward,Jah is with u

Hahahhahahhahahah, noooo stone bwoy no dey dream big

• Wale Que 7 years ago

Shut that stupid mouth of yours

• valva 7 years ago

Fak ur mother einh konk

• @Facebook.com/Alhaji DhÖpeMhÖney 7 years ago

Of course shatta wale should shut up and mind his own business. why should he try pull someone down?
    YeT some idiots here are talking nonsense like Stonebwoy is a Togo boy. what do you guys even know about artistes.
    STOP T ...

Go way u

• Kay 7 years ago

But infact your english no good kraaa

• End f Days 7 years ago

The Lust of the World ----------

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

Hmmmm Stonebwoy and EL are the selling themselves cheap. Mahama and Nana are now fighting over Shatta because he is the biggest now, and u invited that boy to make a news. So envious of your brother. These journalists hmmmm

• shatter wale big mouth 7 years ago

Is mahama and nana bigger than BET? ??

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Funny Magot. ...who select BTE nominee?

• Saint 7 years ago

Ok listen haters on the block
    First shatta is always I mean always jealous when he sees someone's progress thinking he should've been the one.
    Two his thrush talking Will always keep him abbey.
    Third if his mouth cannot s ...

• valva 7 years ago

Lav dat

• Irmet 7 years ago

you fool should also stop commenting against arrrbwoy when you know what that pig call wale is continue saying things that will not help anyone

Ur arrbwoy b a big mouse

• Irmet 7 years ago

if you wale can not close that your big mouth then use it for a better job not to be speaking nonsense about others

• lrn 7 years ago

These moronic ewes are getting out of hand. Show some respect to Shatta Wale you ewe idiot! You live on his land Kwasia! Useless ewes! They are so inward-looking and full of themselves yet they can't stay in their juju-infest ...

• Agyieman 7 years ago

You speak through your anus ? Stupid akans and their trabalism . One ewe man is better your all the people in your tribe

• acasia 7 years ago

Another lowlife ewe using Akan name! Nobody in Ghana respects your pathetic tribe. Moreover stonebwoy ain't shit compared to shatta wale! Nkwasiafuor! How can a 3rd class ewe citizen say shit about mighty Akans? Kwasia! Only ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Who are the 3rd class citizens? akans? These forest dwellers don't stop entertaining me with their rants.

• kwame 7 years ago

Akans indeed! in a regional capital, Ashanti Region being Kumasi where one speaks English and everybody starts running away from you, asking whether you are also a Ghanaian? Pathetic illiterates with idiotic understanding of ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Akans indeed! in a regional capital, Ashanti being Kumasi where one speaks English and everybody starts running away from you, asking whether you are also a Ghanaian? Pathetic illiterates with idiotic understanding of fundame ...

• DD 7 years ago

You obviously don't know what is going on in this world world, because of some of you blacks that's why the westeners still don't respect us.How can you call your fellow black man a 3rd class citizen. Blacks still remain blac ...

your artist no know shishi. ebi so ga's no know book.

• Jake pilate 7 years ago

Kwasia womaame tw3, ewe's are wicked and robbers shut up ewe people. You animals

• kris 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii....You dey diss papa...more fire

• brilliant 7 years ago

If stone is ugly den shatta wale is handsome with dat biiiiiig mouth like plate. ????????????????????????

• Do some 7 years ago

High level of illiteracy. Just passing by.

• the truth 7 years ago

Really nigga .....when all this tribal shit start for Ghana ....so nah Ga people wey be 1st class citizen?????...... Ur ladies are the worst whores I've ever seen......coming from a Nigerian dey prostitute from labadi all the ...

• Divine Samuel Kuwornu 7 years ago

Nice talk senior man jah blessd uuuuuu

• Nogokpo_Klikor 7 years ago

You the one talking against Ewe should come face to face and say that in my face and you see what will happen....Avu..Kablikadza.....Who save this Ghana you called yours for is it not JJ rawlings...Where do he come from.....F ...

• Big Thom 7 years ago

Nogokpo Klikor..... I swear u do all, I pray u never meet dis guy face to face. Cos ur words here mpo be sometin.

Nice talk senior man

• Rhoadbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

Kwasia boy,are u a true fun of wale den research about him well kwasia,wale u tlking about here's mother is an Ewe,foolish goat.Shaigai

• Niki 7 years ago

Irmet n co u know y u n ur stonekid r indeed kids.some tym I laugh enter mall wen I see u trying nt to appreciate de beauty of de game.infact u r rlly tsoobis grow up.anyway for de insults u put on shatta wat I HV for u is ur ...

• .... 7 years ago

Typical ayigbeni! Full of hate and envy! Shatta is way above your petty music career! Abooaaa! What is your fanbase and popularity compared to Shatta the Greater Accra king? Gyimi stonebwoy!

your mother asshole. nothing you know man come listen to good music and stop listening to wale.

• Badman 7 years ago

Clear off u stonbwoy sef who yaa be,we know see u sef chally go sleep.

God already bless the person a graduate.tell me sharer wale's Level of education.and mind u shatter wale can never get to the level stone boy is now.why can't shatter wale do his own thin,rather finding problem.mind u guys th ...

• PHYNGERS 7 years ago

All those making silly comment about what stonebwuoy said should shut your smelling beaks, None of u knows the way to studio, and let alone to how it takes for a proper music to come out, yet u talking rubbish, To Whom It May ...

• betty 7 years ago

U pple koraa watsup u better shut stinking mouth of urs wat do u know about stonebwoy? Stone all the way ma dear continue with ur work wai yenntsie obiaaaa

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Fuck that bandana guy u never go club in where u dey here his music in the states u only here stonebouy Sak r2bees hhe shut this big mouth stop the hate stonebouy feat almost every artist is a hit who he feat hit self .. You ...

• Michael 7 years ago

If I want to hear proper music why should l listen to Shatta wale if ALMIGHTY STONEBWOY is doing proper music and Shatta to is doing AGBADZA.STONEBWOY please continue to do nice music for Ghanaian

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

for hw lng ll u people stop fighting over stonebwoy n shatta wale,they may even be very liberal.

• Jake pilate 7 years ago

Shatta wale is not God, he is not the one who created him self, so if you're fool and you insult him that he has a big mouth, bare it in mind no one is perfect. Kwasia akan people supporting ewe fools continue u are even fool ...

Master ilitracy is your sickness.advice your Ghana boy to go and do plastic surgery for his mouth.always talking any how because your mouth is already big? ??

• Ismail B. Yusuf 7 years ago

Yooo!!!! stonebwoy is the best when it comes to dancehall music. I like this guy 's humbleness and everything he does. He is a legend amongst legends. It is not what people say about you that is gonna make you successfull but ...

• Maza Maza 7 years ago

Fuck you stonebwoy (BADMAN)

• Lil 7 years ago

Some idiotic bastards jobles who can't feed themselves are here insulting Ewes... If the Ewes are nt important why den u de other tribe allow ur people to marry their women... Tribalism at work .. No 1 is a being Human but We ...

• Dove Egg 7 years ago

The deal is for shatta or stonebwoy? (bwoy don't mine him) puulap ma man

• miracle mirage 7 years ago

Funny how ppl can make other ppls fight theirs ......and those who have plunged into tribalism I feel sorry for u. To think that some1 is a third class human because they speak or don't speak a certain language? Gosh!!! The l ...

• Alexander 7 years ago

Sam shut the duck up. He is a Togolese so what, yes a Togolese has won a BET awards whiles your own useless so called back biting and a snitch (wale) has nothing to boost of.

• miracle mirage 7 years ago

funny how some pple make other ppls fight theirs..and those of u who have plunged into tribalism i which i could hate u but on the contary I feel sorry for u. To think that someone is a 3rd class creation of God because they ...

• ?w?nk? 7 years ago

??m
    pl???? í ju?t w?nt ??u t? n? th?t ?t?n? ?w?? í? n?t fr?m t?g?

u d?n't kn?w th? díff?r?nt ??tw??n v?lt? r?gí?n ?nd t?g?
    h??h?h? ???????? í f??l ??rr? f?r ??u

• nana 7 years ago

Da boss himslf have spoken

• Swanky 7 years ago

Sam
    Please I just want you to no that stone bwoy is not from Togo
    U don't even no the different between Togo and Volta region
    ????????????Haha

• Sw 7 years ago

Chapiooon play big shows
    chapiooon take big money
    SHATTA WALE chapioon

is lyk u stll be underground artist so u dnt no moni

NONSENSE BOWY
    pretending to be gud

• Sw 7 years ago

Stone is like u dnt no Moni
    betty boi

u no get plans 4 future

• Solitary Mirrow 7 years ago

We always get jealous when someone is going forward.wale can never compared hiz body to our only BOY
    Keep it up our God
    We togolese or whatever we love you moee

• yvewell 7 years ago

Why are you being tribalistic? Shatta's mum is also an Ewe. So stop spewing rubbish and talk send

Yes

• markmiles 7 years ago

Y shud one hav a right to insult someone whom he is never near in life.Livingstone liv a responsible life.u r a role modle for ur fans. Jah awaits u in heaven.

• markmiles 7 years ago

U r a fool . he is into business if u dont know

• kersty 7 years ago

U stupids way dey talk about stonebwoy,thunder fire.. Useless people

• Casanova 7 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaaahbwoy...!

• chinedu 7 years ago

I m tired with dis stupid man
    shatta u're a shame 4ghana.idiot.

• bunci 7 years ago

stupid

• ICZ 7 years ago

De Don has finally spoken,Any bloodclat wey go fool wego spark fire pon dem,dem lyk mke dem fuckup.

• Japhet Mintah 7 years ago

Stone Boy,you are too much, you will always go high because you are so humble and respectful person and I know one thing in life if you want to be great you mass humble yourself for God to take you higher, my bro you know wha ...

• Cuul 7 years ago

Pigs calling arrbwoy Togo boy......what you know sef.

• torm 7 years ago

bandana should shut his ugly weed mouth up

• sam 7 years ago

foolish stone boy fans u thing say wale b POZO

• Don Shatta 7 years ago

stonebwoy is a China made paaaa or he doesn't know money ? how can do such deal ? no wonder ur ar from Togo my man n u want to be compared wit wale, u mad stonebwoy

• QUARTENG PEDRO 7 years ago

seriously shatta wale only make noise in his songs he should keep quiet if his words are finish
    he can't compare him self to stone bwoy and never will he be as him till thy kingdom come

• oboi natty 7 years ago

So u know after dis 4,000 their going take u to places as a contract dat is y u accept dat fee. So do u think u are taking ur fellow musicciens as as a fool. Or u r are wise than dem. Shat bitch. SHATTA U ARE REAL BUSSINESSM ...

• Michael 7 years ago

This dwarf so called akans always talk about proper handsome people in Ghana go to your country and do this I mean cote divoire ugly and smelling akans