You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 03Article 474334

Agya Koo steals show at Lucky Mensah’s NPP campaign tour launch

Read Comments Comments (38)

• awaga 7 years ago

dnt care about this fucking people. Thier leader b dwarf and a beast....

• Tanko 7 years ago

WO mame tw3 wate

• Unknown 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAJKSDHLOHAKLSHJHNDKLAHLHDL;KJANKLFNASDKFASDKLJFKLSDAHFOKASDNFKL;ASNFKL;BFHSDFHSDFHASHAHHAHAHKWKWKWKKWKAKAKKWKWKAKKKJFKJKKHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

• Blay 7 years ago

U foolish nonentity how dare U insult someone who non of Ur family members compare them self to aboa

• Mensah 7 years ago

Awaga u are de most stupid and foolish persona I have ever heard of in gh. Which of ur family members can be compared to Nana Addo.
    Sheep

• Allancash 7 years ago

We need your brain for a research to see what kind of brain you have in your head . How could people be so stupid. We are talking about the problems of the entire country ,but you are attacking personality. Can you compare an ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

fool!! Is it a curse to be born short in Ghana. Only low level minded people like you will talk like that.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mahama kwasea pepeni .

• kwame 7 years ago

Your mother ass stupid ashantis and kwuhu .durin ammakan .may God panishe you and your all family.stupid idiot.

• ObibaJK 7 years ago

You motherfucker stupidity asshole fool what has kwahu done to mention our name listen no fucking fool like you Kwame can fool we kwawu' s to sell our mind for coins where did you get the name Kwame kwaseato gyimiii

• Agya POKU 7 years ago

Never use Pepeni in your insults. That's why NDC people are saying NPP will dump Bawumia. Bawumia is a potential presidential candidate for NPP and he is also Pepeni. NPP should watch their utterances.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

SORRY LET ME TELL U BAWUMIA IS MORE PORPULA

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah, why didn't u launch the campaign in Accra, Ho, Cape Coast, Takoradi, Tamale, Bolga, Wa, Sunyani or Koforidua? But only in the stronghold of the NPP

Agya koo and lucky mensah will be ashamed in December.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Ajo 7 years ago

shame on you
    it is you who is the walking coffin

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

Ghanaians re fed up with ndc the signs re clear

• NAC 7 years ago

They are catching into the ignorance of some of the people in ashanti region.

• Odehye3 7 years ago

if you are not ignorance will you follow thieves, propaganda and incompetent NDC party?

• BULLET 7 years ago

Infact NPP excecutives must be serious can we win election with concert party. OMG what at all is wrong we seriously need change so be serious and stop this concert party cos alot of ppl will be present to listen to jokes bt ...

• kk 7 years ago

Agya Koo is multi talented

• Timothy Marfo 7 years ago

AGYA Koo u are too much good go on doing it Iike that

• kojo kum 7 years ago

Y npp supporters like insult like that when u read their comment it start with insult that is y God will cause u to loose again learn from ur mistakes if I'm froting volter n see it like that I won't for u

• Odehye3 7 years ago

we don't want low level minded like you in npp. birds of the same feathers flog together so follow your incompetent party.

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself ? Go to hell!!

• kobby 7 years ago

You see God resist the proud like Egya koo,akofu Addo and npp party but give grace to humble like Mahama,paa Kwesi ad NDC party. Now Egya koo is lost in the system as akufo Addo cannot win any election,npp learn to be humble.

• MOI 7 years ago

HOPE HE SPOKE ENGLISH AT THE EVENT

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

NPP IS CONCERT PEOPLES PARTY THEY ARE NOT SEIROUS

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

I laugh. For 5years now you have not been given a role to act, now NPP has given you a role. The party boasts itself as intellectuals has now been reduced to a concert party by Nana Akufo-Addo. Nana Addo has now turned NPP i ...

• Rizkhan 7 years ago

In Sha Allah Mahama will win

• Rizkhan 7 years ago

In Sha Allah Mahama will win,The insult makes npp always loose

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

In Sha ur mother go win the election. Can't ur fucking eyes sees that change is coming? Fool change ur mind , don't be among the saying it's only the fool who doesn't change his mind

• NII GA 7 years ago

NEXT TIME DONT COME COMPLAINING YOUR CAREER HAS TANKED, AND YOU ARE NOT GETTING ROLES. YOU CHOSE POLITICS BY CHOICE SO PREPARE TO DEAL WITH IT WHEN NPP DECIDES NOT TO CONTINUE WITH NANA IN FUTURE

• crusader 7 years ago

Another katawere. Koo should go find maame dokono, another jester and compare notes.

• abena 7 years ago

well done

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

awaga and kutsii mo maame twe!! foolish people can your john ford be compared to Nana Addo?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

look at this idiotic clown...Ghana is really a funny country idiots of this also mounting a campaign platform

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This clown should go and join the mother of all clowns Nana Agyemang Rawlings and campaign against the NDC

• Emma 7 years ago

I just can't believe it. why some of us will keep insulting our leaders. other countries re reading it too.