You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 26Article 472588

Meet Despite's first son who’s now managing Despite Group of Companies

Read Comments Comments (38)

Great succession planning. This is how dynasties are made. Good luck and keep it up. Stay clear of the women though.

• Eklu, Aflao 7 years ago

Show him Christ

• Adjao 7 years ago

this makes me thnk of your dedicated general manager who died suddenly and sadly.How did it happen?

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Bullshit bullshit

• Elliot 7 years ago

Why do you want the job,hmmm or pure jealousy

• JM 2020 7 years ago

Wat can he do.just playing with fon. Sefa kayi will sack him soon

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

It is non of your business. Concentrate on your peanuts and let the young man be.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Fickle minds who criticise the same thing they wished they had. Be focused young man and the skies would be your starting point. Shameless poverty sticken people.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

You are very funny cos Sefa Kayi is a mere employee of Despite Group of Companies. He does not hold any managerial position there...get some education, my friend.

• Nana Akou 7 years ago

Hardwork and determination is the key to success. All the best and make your Dad proud and family proud of you

• Amen 7 years ago

are you whatsappin a chick?? beware. Ghana girls can run you dry

• Bruno labadia 7 years ago

That seat is too hot for this guy.....make they no waste your life oooooooh am worried for you.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

What does he have he doctorate in ?

• inercycl 7 years ago

Dr Dr.Ayariga, Dr despite, Dr rokoto, pretty soon there will be Dr.O D, Dr Adjoa Smart and of course Dr.mrs Freedom party....why not? Lol

• peeee 7 years ago

Cocaine people take their kids to private schools in USA to learn management,innit??

• Queen B 7 years ago

cocaine money, innit?

• fgh 7 years ago

u know some Ghanaian will continuous to rough in poverty becos all tey tink is very rich man deal with cocaine or blood money, so u means God who bless more than abundance can't blessed anymore

• Eklu 7 years ago

Enemy of progress. You remain in poverty because of your thoughts. Spirit of pull him down. Kwasiato

• fgh 7 years ago

Cocaine Or not cocaine he has made someting good out it and he hv enable to decrease unemployment rate here in ghana wat hv u achieve in ur useless life peeee

• diwofie asem 7 years ago

God help those who help themselves. God makes Solomon what he wants he also gave him knowledge so ask God and pray for your chest in your family not cocaine. gyimgyimiiii

• Eklu 7 years ago

Very good decision but lead him Christie he doesn't know Him

• ZAMANI 7 years ago

Thats Good for a hard working Dad......boy kop dat ip n don't let yhur Dad down.......a

• Shadow 7 years ago

Peee kwasia, u will remain in poverty.

• Tt 7 years ago

I know the guy. We were in the same hostel at legon.

• TV 7 years ago

Ken congrats even your laundry man before I wish you well

• TV 7 years ago

eben your laundry man before

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

wow great. Ken your fgreat

• Moses 7 years ago

When will the GSE and SEC compel UT Bank to release its 2015 audited accounts and 2016 half year results for the investing public to see?? The Bank is breaking the rules and the regulators are watching aloof.

• Benazir Bhutto 7 years ago

I thought they say,despite is not having children oo..

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

God bless the family

• Samuel Asante Acheampong 7 years ago

Congrats Ken. We were mates back in Adisadel College, I was Quaque Hse and you were in Hamlyn Hse. As Entertainment Prefect in the 2006/2007 Academic year, I saw high level of exuberance, commitment and leadership in you. You ...

• empress sadia 7 years ago

hmmm,i don't see this to be a news at all ghweb,but my advice to my bro is to be very careful with women so far this job is concern.

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 7 years ago

What an adorable great family. No 1 patriots in the country i wish you the best

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

Sefa kayi is the cabal there, he controls every thing no one get close that Africans for you.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Who told u Sega Kayi controls everything there? He is just the morning show host of Peace FM. Despite group is an empire, hence the name "Despite Group of Companies".... There are so many companies to be managed by Despite's ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

THAT'S A GOOD ONE THERE. IT IS SAID A SUCCESS WITHOUT A SUCCESSOR IS FAILURE. THE SON SHOULD MAKE THE CONGROMERATE APOLITICAL. HE SHOULD WEAN IT OFF THE INFLUENCE OF NPP.

• Josephine 7 years ago

God bless u.Congrats

• Frema 7 years ago

Handsome Guy