You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 05Article 467438

Jack Alolome drops NPP, declares God’s choice of Mahama

Read Comments Comments (48)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat Masse ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NANA OOOOOOOOOOO NANA!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is this guys serious?Is God double standard?The same God reveal to no other person than Koku Anhidaho when our criminal useless visionless president John Ali Baba Dramani Mahama point to heaven that God will choose a presiden ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Don't you know that many Ghanaians because of poverty have made them inherit mental illness and disorder? Many have human body but their brains like animal brain in their heads. They don't think about future rather what they ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

FUEL FIRE FLOODS COMBINED TO BURN GHANA SO PAINFULLY BCOS WE ARE LIVING IN EVIL TIMES OF THIS NDC GOVT WHICH IS NOT THE NDC JJ FOUNDED AT ALL...We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• your Name 7 years ago

Was he from God when he campaigned for Npp??? Reason and stop blind politics..

• Ibrahim Jallo 7 years ago

But Ampong is from God.. stupid fool with childish brain.

• john 7 years ago

Jack is a he goat

• adwoa 7 years ago

dont have a thing against you but dont usr Gods name in vain.is blasphemy.are you the mouthpiece of God?

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense

• zak 7 years ago

Jack wants ndc to use his song for campaign so he can get some of the free money that's all

• Man 7 years ago

This fraudulent endorsements by bribed Ghanaians will continue to amaze many. How many votes has that individual? Can his illusion sway any voter to change his or her mind? Let the so called celebs continue to disgrace themse ...

• sir cosmos 7 years ago

Amen God had done it already

• Tarmack 7 years ago

Stomach direction u want money go for it after all u said if u even sing in ur own Church. they will pay u not to talk of political party?he Is looking for his light bill.

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Am very disappointed,jack,is it because of the money given to you. shame unto you and stop taking alcohol and ask God for forgiveness. Shame unto you may the Lord have mercy on you. He is not a renowned gospel singer, repent ...

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

A butterfly indeed. Who are u to declare God's choice? You are only there for money and nothing else.

• Reve 7 years ago

If you sing gospel music, it means nothing. It has nothing to do with your faith or religion. You are just chasing your daily bread. Thus this satanic gospel singer cannot claim to be God, neither portray that what he says or ...

• Sankonu Abey 7 years ago

Oh not surprisingly, your V8 birthday gift from John Mahama is already packed in your garage.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Is bcos he didnt knw Nana is a cancer man.

• kwame 7 years ago

Lol

It doesn't matter anymore,Mahama is gone and gone forever.Ghanaians are fed up with Mahan

• lrn 7 years ago

Yeah look at their names. They are bent on destroying Ghana. No doubt about that! And Akans just sit there and watch!

• GALAXY 7 years ago

don't we know that Jack has been charmed by the ndc people no way for ndc????????????????????????????????????

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Npp selling expired products. People who normally check expiry date before buying products are rejecting it. Hahaha.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

What else do we expect? And who is Jack Alolome-gudness me!! And why should we pay attention to this Mr. Nobody? Nana will WIN without your vote so leave God out of this.

• Dantonowa 7 years ago

Alolome has ALWAYS been NDC.

Nothing wrong here but he was never NPP please.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

its ALLAH who know s the winer but I pray and hope j d m will win INSHA ALLAH

• Slyster 7 years ago

We under stand mahama and his thieving gangs can afford to give you 10 houses and 20 pajeros just for the endorsement. But nana can't afford a bicycle, so you sold the truth to the devil and money over the truth and you cla ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Jack, because of money that u are doing this

• Daniel 7 years ago

Jack, after NDC defeat I think will be your end, unless u chew your CD's ,shame onto u

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

How can you say, your god is right and mine is wrong? People should realize, it is your conscience not some super natural phenomenon helping with your decisions.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Jack God has never speaking to you rather your stomach has speaking toyou, you're disgrace to God because of your selfish interest as a singer. See how people are suffering currently in the country aftermath of all this dums ...

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Another celebrated receiver of V8 land cruiser. He won't sit and enjoy his hard earned money from his music career but to join the train in the likes of Mzbel, John Dumelo, Akua Donkor, Chiefs who are dr ...

• wixarde 7 years ago

My beloved country is bleeding.The country is on it knees nothing seems working. Our fore fathers toil their blood for the brighter future of this country but their imagination ,their thoughts, their work has been in vain.
    L ...

• King 7 years ago

I always wonder why most hardened womanizers are all in NDC Mahama has impregnated Otumguo' daughter John Domelo is doggy fool and Jack Alolomy an adulterous beast sleeping others wife. Like Titanic where many were packed in ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

OBVIOUSLY THIS FOOL COULD NOT BE PAID ENOUGH BY THE NPP SO OUT OF LOVE FOR MONEY AND CAR AND A HOUSE FROM TAX PAYERS MONEY, THIS FOOL DECIDED TO JOIN THE CRIMINAL NDC PARTY TO ALSO ENJOY THE LOOTING SOME. NONSENSE, WHO CARES ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Don't blaspheme. Maybe your god for the Christian God will never impose a liar and a thief like Mahama on his children

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Jack Alolome wants V8 Toyota Land cruiser from President Mahama.so please don't blame him much.trying to be an opportunist because he knows very well that Nana Addo will win and will never get the V8

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy you have only one vote alolome.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Jack Alolome is not a true child of God. NPP did not give him money, so he turned to NDC for part of the looted funds. He is stupid because his music and support cannot help clueless Mahama to win. KWASEA.

• solomon 7 years ago

'Oyiwa:

• solomon 7 years ago

"Who jag bles.....? No one curses JM" TOASO

• Sam 7 years ago

he has his choice but i hope is not one of the norm these days where people declare their support for Mahaha and the next day ridding in lancruiser and a new house. God have mercy on Ghana. that trend of giving people who are ...

• Hassan _ Jasikan 7 years ago

Jack Alolome is a stupid man and a sycophant.
    " The declaration by the musician who made the headlines in June 2015 with his ‘I will never sing for churches for free’ "
    this shows that he is a money Hungary man and NDC ...

• haasjwiwisj 7 years ago

a drunk gospel musician tweaaaa how will God listen to u

• Ok 7 years ago

Masa woabr3 !! Gospel artistes abr3 wai !! Stomach gospel singer go look for mahama paper some chop wai . dat be d order of the day wia ! u realize say dumelo get brand new ride so u wnt get ur own Abi masa no sweat u go get ...

• Offie 7 years ago

So far 10 school in 4 yes and still counting is unprecedented.what it meant is that more teachers, more admissions at ssome level, more vacancies. Jm Toaso