I broke up with Genevieve because I couldn’t satisfy her - Okechukwu

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• ARLEX 7 years ago

Your honesty is so disarming and I'm so humbled and proud we still have people like you this 21st century. Others would have made very unfounded and damaging stories about Genevieve; now that she's risen to such a prominent l ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Oh great!!!now if you had a chance after polishing your virginity there is no way she will open the gates after this stupid talk publicly,u r still a Virgin in public relations,must u say this???

• ka na wu 7 years ago

She needs a man with a big dick like me. I will chop this woman day and night

• adwoa 7 years ago

shut up,u failed!

• Baloney 7 years ago

Poor guy! No man can satisfy a woman. That is a fact. Their hormones demand constant action. They are always craving for sex. They only pretend.

• Mona 7 years ago

like any woman can satisfy a man. ...Women also feels the same way about men...It a human thing...You can't satisfy human beings....

• Baloney 7 years ago

The male organ is not capable of satisfying the female. It is designed only to ejaculate and make babies.

• .... 7 years ago

Don't worry or listen to what people say. Wait for the right time -marriage, and the right woman whom you feel God has given you. You did right not to take advantage. Stay holy and wait!

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

But there was no relationship. You can't call this a break-up. Your naivety is monumental but comforting to know there are men like you still around.

• jince 7 years ago

Wow, great minds think alike, was thinking same

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Stupid and wrong title to this article. Foolish and rubbish journalism.smh

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

An idiotic impotent. Shut up

• joe 7 years ago

oh naija hmmmmmmm

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• red-rock 7 years ago

this article is ridiculous, nonsense and uncalled for

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHE NEED THE DICK 3 TIME A DAY THIS MAN DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKS O

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

So what has he said was the cause of the break up? I do not understand what going down means? Is he implying that she wanted her pussy ate and he could not do it or what? Genevieve, if you are still available and that's al ...

• adjwa 7 years ago

women need hard dick not talk

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Genevieve should have known if Okechukwu is gay if not then something is wrong communication it sound like they are just friends nothing else maybe Okechukwu wants more and Genevieve do not like him because of ? she know ...

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

Castrated Mother Fucker....you dont know how to Biegya

• Saint 7 years ago

This is too cheap Mr Okechukwu. come again.

• ICE MONI 7 years ago

Dix biegya biegya yi de3, 3ha adwene oooo, plz galz galz, relax for our men wai. We beg waaaaaaa

• Henrietta 7 years ago

What kind of a man is this? He is a boy, a boy with no balls.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Sir is there something you are not telling us? I want to know because you made your private affairs PUBLIC so come out and tell us the truth and stop talking in codes

• Sups 7 years ago

Dude,what is wrong with u?Intimate means intimate n off the records means off the records.What are u after,public sympathy,well u ain't gonna get one.

• natty 7 years ago

u stupid monkey do u think u can fool e public
    just like dat? which man at dis ur age will have
    a nice lady around and will let go just becox of
    ur foolish virginity

• natty 7 years ago

u stupid monkey just tell e truth and stop lying to e public
    which man at ur age will let go a nice lady like dis
    for e sake of his virginity are u a pop?

• socrates 7 years ago

U need to see a doctor u have sexual disfuction boy not a virgin

• Fo Dan 7 years ago

Just simply tell us that u are gay.Lol

• Priest !!! 7 years ago

My friend you are such a fucking gay. Shut your beek!!!

• Awom Nana 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• nafisa 7 years ago

Wat are you serious

• nafisa 7 years ago

Virgin u say

• Akose 7 years ago

If she was able to trust you that much why didn't you trust her about that "secret" of yours

• Picus 7 years ago

Thank u Akose the guy is not telling the whole truth about himself like Gene entrusted her life into his. Big lesson for the ladies. Know who to trust.

• Picus 7 years ago

U are the biggest idiot on earth ok shut up and hide somewhere. Remember good women like Genne are sensitive and not easy to come by.

• queen zibit 7 years ago

Funny

• Abena Afrifa 7 years ago

Ooh what a mess you couldn't cope with the nollywood actress and queen.Your speech is so immature please come again.You now wants GENNY is too late.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Just keep quiet,you have embarrassed Jenny. Endeavour and keep tight any secrets between Jenny and you.

• Pope zoneguru 7 years ago

Man u be virgin and so what... U not growing any younger..
    When someone tell you to get a life doesn't specifically mean make money only.
    It also talk about marriage and making a family "i mean settling down" mtcheeew wah ...

• David Asante 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeiii

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

The whole world didn't need to know this. This should be between you and Nnaji. Some folks need to know not everything has to be said and made public

• dave 7 years ago

mr. okechuku... dis ur story : hmmm. I tink u re jux seekin attention

• Derrick 7 years ago

So have you started having sex now.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Am ready to take over Genevieve as my #2

• Iukebrown 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, funny

• carlis 7 years ago

the is guy is a big time foooool, no wonder faded up in the movie industry.

• Esther Akafo 7 years ago

my dear Genevieve don't bother, you will get a guy who is good in bed and he satisfy you

Aaaaaaah this boy paaaaa

• clefee 7 years ago

funny though. there are two sides of a coin.maybe he's being honest or he's impotent.

• Rosemary 7 years ago

Mr okechukwu thank God 4 u, bt atleast u should keep it a secret b/w 2 of u, nt making it public bcos her trust on u. U hav make it look like she is a fool. Pls, think wen next u want say something in public. Thank u