Read Comments Comments (15)

• All die be die 7 years ago

what have u achieved soo far now.stupid ewe lady.Togolese fool lyk dat

• Just me 7 years ago

What has her tribe got to do with this.
    I dey shock sef

• Ro 7 years ago

You shallow minded idiot, you wish to be in her shoes but can't so you take the liberty to attack her tribe. You insult ewes all the time but we always end up being better than you people.
    Sick in the head

• crisp 7 years ago

bet award nominee! apuuuu! u think bet awards is about ewe nyebroism. arrogant bitch!

• Just me 7 years ago

Those everything have to be abt tribalism?
    Yyy civilization no reach ur hometown?

• Elijah Okosie Prophet 7 years ago

Ghanaian artist for the most part Lacks talent and creativity too much noise and nonsense. Be creative get into real music and stop being copy cats.

• Mona 7 years ago

Ghanaian artist are very creative......TheY dont have a lot of promoters like other countries...that's all....Hater

• SRCC 7 years ago

the insults are too much, grow up guys....

• D. D 7 years ago

Aaaaaa u guys shock me waaaaaaa, why these insults???? Which of ur female dancehall artiste has been nominated? not even the self acclaimed queen...... If u can "beat" her just "join" her JEALOUSSSSSSSYYYYYYY

I don't understand why sum men can insult women?are u people not born by women?Tribalism to dey here?buddies grow up n stop been childish.we are all one

• me 7 years ago

you haven't even reached the level of Becca talk more of Efya and wiyaala and u r busy making noise.

• Sherifa 7 years ago

U guyx talk shit, how can u say sumfin bad abt her. she is marvelous, mzvee all de way

• Swaggylicious 7 years ago

I can't believe I people are talking absolute her tribe in this matter.She never said anything about anyone's tribe.Mzvee is a marvelous musician.In my opinion she has reached the stage of Becca and Efya.

• Kennedy 7 years ago

but there is nothing wrong with what mzvee said she just ask female artist to surppot each other what is wrong with that ooh Ghana

• kojo 7 years ago

Mzvee, Go higher, for me you are good. we need positive and negative energies to power our fan, lights, radio etc, are you worried about others talking bad about you ? they ate the critics helping shape your life. don't worry ...