You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 07Article 460956

Afia Schwarzenegger prays for Mahama to win 2016 Election

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Keep on praying 4 more dumsor, unemployment, hardship, poverty, corruption, disease etc.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Afia's behavior in this video is not different than the behavior of every single one of us - we take nothing seriously; everything is a joke to us. We are all bunch of jokers.

• Akua 7 years ago

Common sense, is not common in everyone. Stupidity is highly praised in Ghana.

• APETSi 7 years ago

There is NO dumsor anywhere. Go to US, u will see unemployed youth. Nana Ado is full of dept hence can not fight corruption. Toaso JM

• .... 7 years ago

typical Ghanaian moron who doesnt know anything but backwardness! Kwasia

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

MY BROTHER. "" TOASO KA BIEM OBA KWASEA AWOR 3YA .

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Afia's behavior in this video is not different than the behavior of every single one of us - we are all jokers; we don't take things seriously.

• CPU 7 years ago

Many Africans are born without brains that is why the continent is still at darkness. Forget about Ken and think about Mother Ghana the right president who can provide basic like food, water, shelter, jobs for suffering Ghana ...

• Ad 7 years ago

idiot! who is that president if not JM. You and ur entire family are born without brain. mumu. what can a retired man lik no offer gh.

• ko 7 years ago

#Nana Addo

• zeus 7 years ago

This shameless bitch never learns to keep her stinky wide mouth shut.

• ko 7 years ago

@zeus, does her mouth stink more than yours?

• zeus 7 years ago

mine smells healthier probably you two fall on the same category thus suffering from stinky breathe syndrome.

• Jemima 7 years ago

keep praying JM all de way

• .... 7 years ago

Kwasiasem. Your entire generation shall live in poverty for voting for fools who dont care about the well being of Ghanaians! Aboooaaaa

• obiba jkt 7 years ago

Please npp supporters, when kuffour was in power did he solve all this problems? Everywhere in the world nowadays there is hardship not only in Ghana, any person supporting ndc you start disliking him or her and always insult ...

• .... 7 years ago

Kwasia your english even sucks. Aboooaaa! Bad grammar courtesy of cheap ndc governance. Gyimii! We want a better Ghana and you are here talking shit!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Useless elephant-riding NPP moron. Your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has hijacked the NPP and turned it into a fractured house of chaos and confusion, while his confused and desperate follow ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

NOT ONLY KUFFOUR DIDN'T HELP SOLVE PROBLEMS RATHER HE TOOK THE WHOLE OF GHANA TO THE CLEANERS . HE REALLY SUCKED IT UP TO GHANA. #KUFFOUR NAH BIG THIEFMAN PROPER .

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Forget about nowadays body, this is how Ghana has always been. It is very Orwellian to say or think otherwise

• independent 7 years ago

Tnx obiba, don't mind the Npp,they are just a bunch intolerance from the too to their supporters, if anything doesn't go their way..they start with insults but nothing to offer..they know nana is always a loser..he was only f ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

kuffour neva solved all de problems, bt most of de problems were solved. Kuffour made emphasis on policies, bcos he believe dat will raise de standard of life in a country.
    Under kuffour's era, we had NHIS, school feeding pr ...

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

This 'thing' stinks. Don't pay attention to her.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ashawo Afia, you are the one who will be punished by both God and satan. You will suffer terribly before you even enter hell where you belong. Daughter of the ruler of the kingdom of darkness. Naniama.

• papa ghana 7 years ago

Ignorance is a big disease, my country is governed by blind people supported by illiterate who cannot even reason, beggar.if you a Christian and support what is wrong is a sin,selfish people.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Pray for youself Afia.Tweaaaa

I don't have a problem with whatever choice and decision of other people but for this Afia whatever,to want others to tow her line of choice and if not she curses them,your bet is as good as mine.
    My simple message for her a ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This woman is not normal.

• Olivia 7 years ago

This shows how low and the lowest Mahama is.

• naag 7 years ago

aria schwargeniger or watever just shut the fuck up wat do u knw bitch stomach and fake presenter

• lucy 7 years ago

How can this junso krobo disturb everyones peace.

• zak 7 years ago

apuu who say Allah listings to indecent and uncultured people she's rather blocking ndc chances of winning with her bad luck

• mathata 7 years ago

wa bon paaaaa. u praying 4 mahama to become prez, but who's the prez of GH anyway?

• rahman 7 years ago

Who care

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

gyiimi you think you alone can vote for mahama and he can win. vote for mahama and eat what? ofuii dont annoy me more

• Awuraa Akosua Agyeman Ebeth 7 years ago

like seriously.....are u blind or what...???even jx jstd in kumasi asafo the light was out for abt 3 times....mayb u leave in de flagstaff house n i dnt tink dey take de light der

• MERD 7 years ago

This stupid idiots woman thinks she knows everything, stupid old ashawu.

• MERD 7 years ago

Tiger or who you call your self, in fact u are a disgrace to humanity, your old ass is now a bigger than ordona river and u don't think of that.

• Kweban, Accra 7 years ago

YOU WILL RATHER BE PUNISHED IN YOUR SINFUL COIN. GO AND SIN NO MORE!!!

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

we will not blame any big thick mouth constitious lady

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

it's unfortunate I wasted my time fight on ur behalf when delay was fighting u. God will punish u n anyone who know JDM is there for those who can help themselves n hv neglected the poor who are still suffering but still prai ...

• yaw 7 years ago

pray for yourself to stop urinating bed wetter siaa baaa only this party dat u can follow harlot

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NO WONDER, SHE IS LIKE AKUA DONKOR. SHE GETS WHAT SHE NEEDS FROM MAHAMA. ANOTHER NDC FRUIT CAKE.

• Tony Boakye 7 years ago

God will Punish u first!!!

• JF 7 years ago

OOH yee only Mahama supporters_ Bokom Banku, Akua Donkor, and Afia Schwarzeneger, minister Ayidoho hahahaha!! others ooh yeeeeeeee? What a party ndc.

• More 7 years ago

U.better.shut up.and.go.on.with u.Ashwo.in.south Africa.foolish.woman.u.have Ashwo.business.keep.quite.and go.on.Ashwo

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

l repeat any one who pray that John mahama should loose this election is a evils and he or she should be regarded as evildoers