You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 02Article 459652

I haven't regretted campaigning for Mahama - Kumawood actress

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

Dito to that. And on a more serious note, since when did some ugly idiots become stars in Ghana? Ghana has truly gone to the "dogs'. Every none entity is calling themselves stars.

• BOBO 7 years ago

WILL YOU HAVE SAID THE SAME THING IF SHE SUPPORTED NPP? I HATE THOSE WHO INSULT ON THIS PLATFORM.

• BOBO 7 years ago

THEN THOSE WHO SUPPORT NPP ARE ALSO FOOLS. I AGREE WITH YOU

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

BUSREBRANDING, SADA GYEEDA ETC THEIVES....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and ...

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

You are also a fool a thief and a baby pig.. (piglet)...for supporting Npp and that short big head man

• NPP Yan Iska 7 years ago

If you steal party funds, thru opening of secret accounts on the blind side of elected party executives you are a 'SMALLTHIEF', huh? Never allow such a man get close to your big purse. Because Attah Mills refused to pursue NP ...

• BOBO 7 years ago

DOES THIS MEANS IF I SUPPORT NPP, THEN I WILL BE CALLED TO DEFEND MY POSITION? WE ARE BECOMING STUPID IN THIS COUNTRY. WHAT IS NPP AND EVERYBODY SHOULD RALLY BEHIND IT? WHEN I JOINED PPP NOBODY ASKED ME ANYTHING OR BECAUSE I ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Tracey you are ????????. We need bold & straightforward ladies like you. You are too good. This advert is no. 1

• FIAVI 7 years ago

BIG CHANGE IS COMING,

• TM's 7 years ago

Who cares about u . Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa, u guys r jst wasting ur time. I don't blame u, times are hard n need to meet quark daily expenses. What u don't realise is what u collect now to promote John can be hundred fold if take d ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

this is the reason why I will Neva vote for npp.manu me ho s3 me y3 asante nii mpo

• Germany 7 years ago

Kwabena or whatever called your self, who cares about you regret as Ashanti? even your not Ashanti because every fool can answer kwabena or claim as Ashanti, come out and tell as kuro a wo firi mu w) asante?

• Johnson 7 years ago

A foool abi you have something with mahama ...)kwasia think twice Fri ho ko

• bryt 7 years ago

foolish people too they this country oooo , this girl self if you take her dash me i no they like , shapeless bitch

• Braimah Mohammed. 7 years ago

only fools and thick skin and mad people speak foolish things.I wonder why people talk rubbish if you supports somw parties.Please you are a human being.Learn how to speark.

• Bernard 7 years ago

PROSTATE AND SEXUAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS
    Prostate:We have natural sets of nutritional supplement thats offers a natural solution to support a healthy prostate without side effects.
    This natural supplement combines an effective ...

• hlovor 7 years ago

Who is Tracey boakye I feel sorry some of Ghanaians any grigible can campaign for My party
    Ku

Mahama is not a better president he has mismanaged our economy and things has fallen apart.NHIS,school feeding programme,higher utility bills,Dumsor,unemployment CORRUPTION,incompetency ,Gyeda,sada,Wayomi case,Ford saga and ...

• General 1 7 years ago

My people,carve your own destiny and stop depending on these parties.They have nothing for you.Use that energy to work at what you want to achieve,and surely the good Lord,the WAY MAKER,shall make a way,where they seems no wa ...

Ghanaians has decided already,Mahama must go he can't manage the economy properly,he is too corrupt and incompetent president.

• Gaspa 7 years ago

Myopic idiot, see the way u expose ur ignorance all because of hatred? Fire burn u. Shame on u

• Wasik 7 years ago

It's all about money.

• luxes 7 years ago

All the shit going on in the fake religion industry, politics, entertainment industry tells me there's immensely something wrong with Ghanaians. Who's this rag called tracey boakye to disturb the ears of well discerning Ghana ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Freedom of association. Let her be.Let learn to tolerant each others views.

• Makamaka 7 years ago

you are a woman so think about your children and vote wisely. a world to a wise is enough.

• Elit 7 years ago

so if u don't support npp it mean u r a fool .sista toa so wai NDC all de way

• nana 7 years ago

And what will Nana addo do for GH aahh
    Do ur thing girls freedom of association

• grek 7 years ago

What extraordinary thing has npp done that every body must support this useless & tribal bunch of idiots.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN GO AND SLEEP WITH HIM NOBODY CARE FOR YOU SO GIVE AS REST

• FIAVI 7 years ago

WE DONT CARE,CAMPAINGN FOR HIM OR NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL LOSE

• Richard Tetteh 7 years ago

Am very sure that some of the supporters of NPP have promise to be a toilet keeper if they win the election.
    That is why they are doing do or die campaign

• Dabo 7 years ago

Who are these people? Tracey who?

• Evano 7 years ago

Who cares about you. Illiterates and non entities. Attention seekers, you don't even exist. You're disgrace to your family. Thank those who brought kumawood for ghosts like you to be part. School drop outs, give us a break.

• Truth 7 years ago

May God have mercy on all those insulting these two ladies.
    Do everyone not have a choice to support the party he or she wants?
    This is how stupid some of us Ghanaians have become. Hypocrites, hypocrites all of you hypocr ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

JDM is using A can of Milo to bribe you soo cheap.

• Peace 7 years ago

Who cares. U sell ur self for roles why can't you sell your mind