You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 29Article 459024

Human beings were not created by God - Bibi Bright

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Twebox 7 years ago

Stop talking and show us your breasts and naked body, that is all you are good for.

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

you are very stupid if that is what you reaaly said ok, ahhhh so is that why you dresss like this, hmmm may God forgive you girls like this will never be even my side chick she goat..... tweaaaaa

• Abu 7 years ago

Why insulting her for speaking out her min? LEARN to be tolerant

• UNCLE KOFI 7 years ago

biblical illiteracy

• Kwami 7 years ago

SHE IS USING HER BRAIN SOMETHING THAT GHANA PEOPLE DONT KNOW HOW TO USE

• kmenn 7 years ago

im sorry but she is nor right. humans are gods creation. if you are born disabled it doesnt mean when You were formed in ya moms wound. all the alcohol , bad foods , and all chemicals getting into her body will not have effec ...

• Ofoe agbadiagba 7 years ago

Wow, strong one

• Nkun 7 years ago

That's why they said 30% of Ghanaians are mad look at this monkey talk they say she Ghana actress pussy get drunk, when their pussy is drunk they say anything that comes out of their mouth talking without thinking.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

I love this lady. she is so beautiful.Look at the skin.

• Montana 7 years ago

You very foolish by sayin 30% of ghanian are mad...stupid idiot full of ignorance...kwasia gyimiiii

• MR CAMARA 7 years ago

ur rather a fool learn how to take people Idea

• el 7 years ago

judgemental motherfucker...you think you will go to heaven defending Christianity like this?

• AKan man 7 years ago

She doesn't make sense. She is on drugs

• NicKlaus 7 years ago

I second u on that Sir. I'm dying to see her nudity

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa..oh Lord, where ar u?

• mikki 7 years ago

Hahahaha OMG this guy's comment is just too funny. Nyc one. Just made my morning by giving me a good laff.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

I have always said this. Now I know that I am not the only person who knows this fact. God created Adam and Eve on the sixth day, and rested on the seventh day. After this, he blessed everything and told Adam and Eve to also ...

• COD 7 years ago

Sister Bibi, does not understand creation and pro-creation and she needs help.

• Abu 7 years ago

This is how she understand them,and do you understand any better?.Any unilatéral universel norm of understanding?

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

God created man in his own image after his likeness, gave them their will and admonished them to be fruitful and multiply. Every child birth is the continuation of what God did years ago, so we're all God's creation. However, ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

WU Y3 BOII 1000 TIMES,,

• FOD 7 years ago

In agree with u

• Mercy 7 years ago

yh is true she doesn't and she doesn't have any knowledge about it so please don't insult her is lack of knowledge

• Klido David 7 years ago

If she does not understand creation,then what did the bible meant by saying we should subdue the earth?

• Ghana 7 years ago

God forgive us,I can't believe this girl is really saying this,hmmmmmmn Awurade begyi wu nba

• zambrano zondervan 7 years ago

Wow good to hear that. Yes she's right in a way you know ,cos God is perfect and everything he does is perfect but after they sinned they were cussed. That's why we have so many troubles now even genetics show's us that there ...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

From humanistic understanding perfection is quite different from God's angle. A crippled or disabled person isn't a by product of inperfection

• Nanaba 7 years ago

I will plead with on behalf this useless girl please forgive her she is not on her self's... We have to check her mentally ...

• .... 7 years ago

things GH ladies of today will do for money! promoting satanic agendas is what these so called prostitutes parading as celebrities are doing. nonsense

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Just seeking attention

• advisor 7 years ago

bibi are u a christian ? if yes then ( basic. instruction before living earth)that is bible reD your scriptures God created us.He created us all in His Own image He holds your life ur breath He is the reason why u are still ...

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

I hv this question to ask........Wat is happening to our celebrities? Using cheap means to gain popularity.
    God forgive us

• Kwabena Antwi 7 years ago

U think u are celebrity so are gone,stop creature u don't know what u are saying

• Kbk 7 years ago

Ignorant

• Kwaku Atta 7 years ago

Indeed, this is clearly the opinion of a fool. Even idol worshippers admit we are all created by God.

• Goliano 7 years ago

Woman, go sit down somewhere.

• ytu 7 years ago

yea.God didnt create you Because u are full of artificial stuffs. God didnt create artificial stuffs

• dart 7 years ago

Couldn't agree with any better

• Bush 7 years ago

Refer to the Koran ---- The Groups 39:6
    And refer to the Bible ---- Jeremiah 1:5

• Cap'n Planet 7 years ago

We see your "beyie" right through you.

• Ofoe agbadiagba 7 years ago

Dis lady have big problem.

• humble 7 years ago

Maa sri saaaa hahaha.only in ghana man. Confused human being. May God have mercy on you. You are lost

• Withluck Owusu 7 years ago

He'll, been popular doesn't license you to say anything anyhow.. Watch your tongue......

• Nkun 7 years ago

Your ass hole full of shit go wash it that's why you talk like mad woman no wonder pussy get drunk they talk any how without thinking

• dart 7 years ago

Am not surprised, How do you expect a whore to understand biblical things

• Gitmo 2 7 years ago

I am hoping u become disable so everybody will say u are not of God.

• kay 7 years ago

hahahahahahahah@ Gitmo u made my day

• leo 7 years ago

ugly character.

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Dis gil is just an animal

• DDT 7 years ago

Hmmm there is two things I make out of her statement. Either she just wants attention or she needs education . Please ask her whether Adam and Eve were whites or blacks. If whites, why she being the product is black and ...

• RAYMOND 7 years ago

May God forgive u for saying such a word .Pls go and recheck the meaning of creation and stop showing ur naked body( kplamase)

• DRAWINS 7 years ago

why insulting her.Das hw he believes nd besides she admit nd believes God created Adam nd Eve.I rada pray 4 her so dat God's spirit help her understand whether manufacture or product or wat ever is de same as creation of God ...

• Guru 7 years ago

hello! what her name,bibi.if u dont belief dat God created mankind who cares.let me tell u even de albert einstein,greatest scientist of all time ,Ellen G.white apostle paul who was a phariseerian,prophet mohammed all belief ...

• Afia 7 years ago

The insults are tooo much. How many of u had dat AGAPE LOVE n jux said a second prayer for her afta reading n knwin she z gng astray. Let's watch our attitude.

• mega Don tee 7 years ago

Whaaat which part of the planet are you emanating from ? You belong to avatar world even there I believed they gonna reject you , cause you lost you seeking for a fame but you are driving on a wrong road . Not about religion ...

• kojo 7 years ago

who be this?

• iamMax 7 years ago

OMG! !! Live Her alone. Your insults won't make any change about Her! She was just sicking knowledge from us. ????????????????????

• Guru 7 years ago

u people shd let as insult this ashawo.she is not beautiful that y he saying that.gyimi.wai kwasia berma bi da na kyi oo.aboa wate.stupid lady.if u dont have anytin to say on public forum keep quiet.one day u will die & if go ...

• mercy 7 years ago

sometimes u celebrities baffles me.when u start go make and money then u will saying things even a mad
    person will not say

• Fred Asente 7 years ago

Then tell us who has created you

• W'Liata 7 years ago

he argument here is based on technicality (wording, language) more than substance. What she is forgetting is,the offsprings derived from God's creations are also the creation of God, For without the original creation, there ...

• DOGO 7 years ago

She didn't say God did not create mankind though. She believes God created Adam and Eve. She just don't understand what followed after God's creation of Adam and Eve. She needs help in that regard. She believes what God creat ...

• dp 7 years ago

mind wat u say bibi....u said God created adam and eve only ..and thus de rest pf us were born but not created...so God did not create human beings right??....can i ask a question .....were adam and eve not human beings??.... ...

• papa kay 7 years ago

stop insulting her and stick to your religious bullshits,scared hypocrites. By the time you would seek knowledge and wake up from the white man's indoctrination and mind controlling programs,it would have been too late.

• Abdulai 7 years ago

Do you believe in God? ,but that human beings are not created by him?.Do not over deceive yourself with your education at all,because God is supreme and the creator of everything.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Another stupid attention seeker with no brain what kind water some of this Ghanaians girls drinking or eating Bibi Bright stop eating fake Chinese food is not good for your brain if you don't believ ...

• I am 7 years ago

Ei shallow mindedness paa nie

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Don't question the Lord,wae.

• jeee 7 years ago

may be yu are the one that was created by a big, but for every human was created by God .anything bia got up and start to say somethings.

• King 7 years ago

I hope the actress should read from Psalm 53 if that is what her mind tells her.

• Big Bro 7 years ago

Look at this prostitute where is she coming from...

That's what happens when they sell their souls to the DEVIL. The most stupid human being on earth.

• Posca 7 years ago

Listern to what the bitch is saying,God have help you to this stage now you are saying this.God will punish you,you think you are all that.Ashawo.

• Dr panie 7 years ago

Then bibi you were manufactured by a being who is just like you, an ugly thing

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If I may ask how old are you??

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

Any useless talk on Ghana web,bring well mature people on the program.

• KULABAKA 7 years ago

A MAN AND A WOMAN MATE , THE MAN DEPOSIT SOME SEMEN INTO THE WOMAN AND IT TRANSFORM INTO LIFE IN THE WOMB OF A WOMAN AND NINE MONTHS LATER A CHILD IS BORN FROM A SMALL HOLE . YOU PAUSE TO THINK AND YOU DON'T SEE GOD'S MIRACLE ...

• KULABAKA 7 years ago

HUMAN BEING ARE COMPOSED OF THE BODY AND SOUL . WITHOUT THE SOUL WE ARE DEAD . THE BODY ITSELF IS USELESS WITHOUT THE SOUL . WHO BREATHE THE SOUL INTO HUMAN ? IF GOD DID NOT CREATE US , THEN HE CANNOT TAKE OUR SOUL

• proffelio 7 years ago

Point of correction. Hunan being are composed of the body and breath or u can say spirit (humin) God breath into the body and the body became a living soul. Now without the body and breath(spirit), there will be no living sou ...

• lesandro 7 years ago

She's sick n d only tin she nos is xposin her breast,bibi stop fooling cos u r a disgrace

• AYELBIRE JOSHUA 7 years ago

When you are not created, you cannot be form. There is a difference between TO BE CREATED AND TO BE FORMED. Read Genesis capture 1 and 2 well. You will see that after man was created, He was form. It is one thing to be create ...

• == 7 years ago

WO TW3 KUTUU WAI

• king 7 years ago

you don't know what you are saying. may God forgive you for saying.

• Jessy 7 years ago

Do u knw wat trigger sperm and ovum formation. Do u understand the processes of fertilization. Well science will say it part but come to think of this... what was the heart to beat for the first time. what gives the power to ...

• king 7 years ago

iI don't think you read or study Bible, I can say you don't even think you have the Bible. But if you do, then you need a very powerful deliverance.

• Nelly 7 years ago

Do not ever say that about God again. Indeed you are lost in His grace. Just go on your knees and ask for forgiveness. The Lord is good all the time. Thank you

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

You are pussy who created your mom and who created you nonsense all of this people dey Ghana why Ghana not be in risk God will punish you and your stinky mouth fire bon you

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

I blame those silly producers who invite such blockheads into their studios and those idiots who ask such stupid questions. These so-called celebs are nothing but rusted fifth-grade members of society parading as stars with e ...

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Fire bon you and delay Jah will punish all of you pussy people

• Baba 7 years ago

To say this means u don't fear ALMIGHTY ALLAH
    May HE forgive u n direct u for such ignorance blindness.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

God didnt hv sex wid a lady before bringin Adam n Eve on earth buh d rest of us ,we came as a result of sex..so der is a difference..Bibi is ryt

• Ama 7 years ago

This was spoken out of ignorance...instead of insults all should pray that the Holys Spirit will fill her and reveal the truth to her...rebuke satan that fills her with lies...do not lower yourselves to her standard...stand t ...

• jeff 7 years ago

Hmm,is she alright?she has to see the psychiatric!

• Kee 7 years ago

Only a full will say that

• godwin 7 years ago

Look at this ,when people get little attention then they claim they are everything, what do u know

• we Care 7 years ago

Why are u talking as you are a d*g Bibi......we should even use small letters for your name.....change for Christ

• Apovision is real...0244928955 7 years ago

Bibi is more than right. God certainly created male and female spiritually like Himself and later formed the body and put the soul He created into it and breathed His spirit of life into it for Man to become a living creature ...

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

You are just contradicting your self sister. I don't understand do these so called celebrities make such reckless comments just to court attention or what

• kpokpolosu 7 years ago

I curse u ...with breathtaking cancer useless bitch ... .gun shot on ur forehead & not excluding dat stinky miss bell

• tonny 7 years ago

you people think u knw everything,this lady is speaking for Satan no doubt because that's what Satan does.satan is trying every possible means to let us believe him that there is no God and for that matter he is using these k ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

It is true that Adam and Eve were the original creatures of God. Then the rest of mankind have been reproductions of Adam and Eve. The same thing applies to all other living creatures in the universe. Creatures which go naked ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are quite something. Someone expresses her opinion about what she believes in. Why subject her to insults? In some parts of the some people do not even believe in God yet they keep prospering and live long beca ...

• amigo 7 years ago

God forgive u

• J N 7 years ago

not an insult at all what she knew is what she is saying so teach her what u know

• ANDREW,ESSEX-UK. 7 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULDN'T MAKE COMMENTS. MZ VEE,THIS HARLOT AND OTHER SO-CALLED CHEAP CONCERT HARLOTS AND SINGERS WHO ARE SCHOOL DROP OUTS,MAKE SUCH STUPID COMMENTS FOR CHEAP ATTENTION..T

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't sit down there and talk nonsense.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Thought yu were smart but sadly you've failed the test lady heaven have big mercies on you shame your beauty should match your brains

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

It is true that Adam and Eve were the original creatures of God. Then the rest of mankind have been reproductions of Adam and Eve. The same thing applies to all other living creatures in the universe. Creatures which go naked ...

• Tasman 7 years ago

The sensible logic she advanced appear to be far remote for some minds to grasp hence the insults being heaped on her. This is basic logic which is well articulated. Some of you think you are the soldiers of God hence your at ...

• Vellai 7 years ago

How can God created Adam and Eve,and the rest we're both "kasia" this alone tells me you an illiterate mind set

• Julius 7 years ago

I think she is making a point

• alonso 7 years ago

Educated woman like u

• peter 7 years ago

U people talk shit after smoking your weeds and u begin to see and hear strange things!

• Jesus coming soon. 7 years ago

Such a speech even tells us the days we are now. She could be an agent.. let's pray for her.

• nana 7 years ago

useless bien . illuminati woman

• Samuel 7 years ago

Sister bibi use your air time well,educate people.not using it to mislead people.GOD for us.

• MR CAMARA 7 years ago

nice One ,,,God don't exist nor creating ,,,,,,

• Fear not 7 years ago

Yes I believe your talk

• Fear not 7 years ago

I share in your sentiment

• Sam 7 years ago

Donkey

• Nana Kwabena Abakah 7 years ago

You see how education is destroying some people this
    girl foolish paaaaaa she is a devil

• el 7 years ago

None of you have really argued a point against hers than insult I mean be intelligent teach us how wrong she is ?

• Done 7 years ago

The "concept of creation" and oneness of man with God is not of physical appearance but spirtual. How do ou breath, how do you walk, dream, feel, grow, see, how to babies form in the womb, etc + do you have control over your ...

• Diga 7 years ago

See her breast like slippers, does she really knows what creation is? Big fool.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

be mindful of what I say. bros of did small small cult u are finding itself in u think u hv finished. if I don't know, take Michael Jackson as an example. he sold tickets to perform in UK but his life was taken by the life g ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

But this girl she doesn't have kobo so how come they say she's a producer, besides she still lives with her father and her daughter after the guy who got her pregnant did not marry her...she doesn't even have car of her own b ...

• Yaw Boakyi 7 years ago

Fools say in heart there is no GOD. Are we all not descendants of Adam and Eve,?

• buju 7 years ago

look at this uncouth,she is bitch does she know God? biiiiiiiiig fool.

• birdman 7 years ago

forget this whore, she's jxt seeking our attention

• yghi 7 years ago

Yes she is right, we were born.

• bobo 7 years ago

an off spring of a lion is a cub so an off spring of a human being is a created child.Unless your grand mother created them.

• Old Soldier (Adrigbatey ). 7 years ago

Do not condemn her. Let us revisit what she said. I think she is thinking God the Almighty is never wicked to create us uncomplete.

• captain 7 years ago

God have mercy

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Lady change your mind n think good for your life as you are lose n lose.

You were created in your mothers womb so know that u are created. Repeat and service God before you doom.

Delay don't give people your platform ...

• Deeshark of hope 7 years ago

K believed Adams and even created their own babies and put them in Eve's uterus right? Anyway k don't blame you kk.

• kill em all n keep moving 7 years ago

u re a foolish illiterate prostitute anal mother fucking bitch.Thunder go strike u n ur stinking vagina

• Kwasiabaa 7 years ago

Kwasiabaa

• Wise up 7 years ago

You are are right .God does not make mistakes. We are born but not created.

Immature statement from a dummy.maybe she fuck keep.bra na mendi wo twem na sua nyansa.may u be forgiven for dis idiot thoughts.

• Mike 7 years ago

This tells us the end is near. Whatever the Bible has said is being fulfilled. And all these evil moments should make us realise where we fell, and be on our feet again. Repent, for the Kingdom of God is at hand!
    May God fo ...

• Moustapha Zakari 7 years ago

oh this girl doesn't understand creation she is upcoming let's educate her' small girls are young

• Moustapha Zakari 7 years ago

don't mind her she know nothing about creation' small girls are young

• ============= 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT OF A WOMAN.

• Jesuson 7 years ago

God should forgive u y.
    u don't no what u are saying.

• Karim willie 7 years ago

This is ridiculous how could she. God have mercy

• Pepe 7 years ago

She doesn't know what she was saying. .so don't blame her

• Shak 7 years ago

Another cheap way of attracting attention n gaining cheap popularity. Misbel did it n u r following suit so u cd be discussed n talked about. Go n strip naked Das wat u so called celebrities r noted for

• May 7 years ago

This lady doesn't know what she is saying

• James Brown 7 years ago

I thank she needs to go back and read the Bible and ask God for better understanding.

• yF 7 years ago

hu is dix STUPIDITY,GWAP,GOLD DIGGER,GFN,NUTY,IDIOT,BIG FOOOL wid 5 O's.....HEAL Fire is awaitn 4 u
    u wil sufa on earth n sufa in heal tooo
    idiot foool
    bloodyclart!!!

• Morgan polongo 7 years ago

This toddler doesn't know what she's saying, pls God forgive her. U wanna criticise God! U daughter of a bitch!

• maxwell 7 years ago

ignorance at its highest peak plz don't blame her

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

The age of the ignorant celebrities has dawned on us.

• Shatta King 7 years ago

"...I speak with candor that,"Bibi" is out of her brains, system, thinking, reasoning and finally, out of God's creation-Infact, it means she is a demon..."

• Xorla 7 years ago

Mushroom head, if u don't know anything about creation does it mean u did not do science in school and know why some people are born with disabilities. I spit anytime I hear Ghanaians call this people celebrities, to me we ha ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

in fact u re a BIG FOOL to hv dis believe, re u a Christian a Muslim or any other?In fact God is slow in anger for allowing dis idiot to say dis,whiles some humans from a soo called supreme court are able to judge some fool's ...

• Vee 7 years ago

Do u pple tink de insults makes u better than her in the eyes of God? NO u shd rather be prayin for such pple to see their left n right. u would neva knw wat might be controllin her

• Mark 7 years ago

I don't blame her cuase search people like her will say that .

• Abbey. 7 years ago

This is unfortunate and l think people should stop misleading the public into abyss. But let us beware not to buy into these things for many of such deception will come.

• Bill 7 years ago

No wonder the bible says wisdom is too high for a fool.Woman, the solution to your problem is to fear God and believe in Him.The fear of the Lord is the begining of wisdom

• Justice Ababio 7 years ago

May our God for give us all becos we dont kwn what we r doin