You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 29Article 458978

Daasebre Gyamena saved me – Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (24)

• franca 7 years ago

u Neva said dat until his death

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

The good is oft interred with their bones. Such is nature and man. Your red letter days are normally mentioned when you are no more.

• Priscilla Nana Adu 7 years ago

RIP great man.... bro do something for him

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

AMEN

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

?

• goldina 7 years ago

N so wat English illiterate foool go teach ur mother

• Solomon Akanlise 7 years ago

Wow I like that song

• rash 7 years ago

#rest in peace#

• Otu collins 7 years ago

Wwooww NYC song Daasebre may your soul rest in a faultless peace

• King kobby UK 7 years ago

Owww ripp

• Apuuuu 7 years ago

He never said that,and I don't think it was important for him to say that,but some of us knew it.

• Paa Yankee 7 years ago

This mada fucker should fucking shas , get the fuck out of here u couldn't say it , now that he fucking gone , moda fuker

• mm 7 years ago

One of the best musicians in the world. All his songs are of good lyrics and non profane but of life support advice relatively to asituations. Nea otwa sa nnim se n'aKyi akyea. ......I love this song

• OMANE KWABI 7 years ago

OO Daasebre hmmm K'dua we have lost our standing grate MAN, ooo Daasebre. Who are we going to host of again we K'DUA guys

• AKLI GIDEON NARH. 7 years ago

Wicked people in the music industry when he was lying down on the hospital bed for so many months needing only gh¢1.00 to buy kooko which of you came to hia rescue. now you are there saying your mother, kwasiaaaa nsem i don' ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Yes Franca....okyeame Knows all ds buh didnt say..U are now saying it for who to listen??..Sia..appreciate ppl b4 dey die

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Yes Franca....okyeame Knows all ds buh didnt say..U are now saying it for who to listen??..Sia..appreciate ppl b4 dey die na mu egyimi dodo

• Dr.Clitoris 7 years ago

why didnt you tell us when he was alive . Ghanafuor di3

• Philipo 7 years ago

He was ma role model I really like him alot

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

I met him once, and indeed he was the humble type, we wanted to do a song together

• kobby 7 years ago

siasem u didnt say dat wen he was alive.....kuraseniiii okyeame kwame fa wo kwasia k).....RIP DAASEBERE

• kobby 7 years ago

kwasia okyeame kwame...u didnt say it for that very long time he was alive......hez dead nw u sayin it so dat we will do wat......siasem akwaakwa foolish article.....

• Thomas Owusu Boateng 7 years ago

Tribute: Ghana has lost somebody we can't forget him for years to come May He Rest In Peace

• Thomas Owusu Boateng 7 years ago

Daasebre Damirifa Due Due