You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 17Article 455954

I’m happy Funny Face’s marriage has collapsed – Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (53)

• kojo bonsu 7 years ago

so what reason did the man give for his happiness? Is it that our media house are full of idiots or its our educational system?

• Tina. 7 years ago

we always twist people words till we know what he said we can't conclude.ooo my God for all you know he said something different and jjust made an assumption but the dirty part will be taking out of context just to tarnish im ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

@ Tina you a right. The media thrives on bizarre

• peter 7 years ago

My good friend, the eccentricity demonstrated by this fool of a marriage counselor over the months shows he can easily say that. He is such a fool.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Can someone ever post an article on Ghanaweb that is without grammatical errors? ..... "popular comedian and his wife of a year and (the) half in marriage".

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Ignored. But listening to the Richard Sky's out there, you would think that all is well within this corrupt and bankrupt profession, when you hear a bland, stupid, and annoying statement like "I am a Journalist"! Really; an ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

What a fool for a marriage counselor if the man really said so?

• STIMILER 7 years ago

yu call my uncle a fool?Go nd ask a Ga man the meaning of ony3 gbemi, stupid fool aboa,hobo like yu go nd insult yur useless parents kwasia buuluu.

• HIGHNESS 7 years ago

Kwasia,You Call Youself A Rev./Counsellor.Aaah I Wonder How He Get The Chance And Air Time To Spit Out Those Stupid Words From His Stinking Big Mouth.Aboa Bi Saa No You're Happy Someone's Marriage Has Hit The Rocks...

• korkuu 7 years ago

u idiots in the media just want some idiots here to insult this man. They did not even quote him. they are just telling us dat the said he is happy. fools!

• Listo 7 years ago

I can't find the Rev, reason poor journalism

• Johannes jonathan 7 years ago

I thought u guys were going delve into the reason why he made that speech. Or jxt tryna seek attention for your site. U guys can do better

• amg 7 years ago

Such foolery..so what reason did the man give.everything u post..gh...we r moving backwards.do u really sit to edit ur article bfr posting dem?

• sly 7 years ago

if u will not give reasons don't put something like this on ur media.your are wasting peoples time

• me 7 years ago

Ghanaweb Is one of the most useless web ever in the history of Ghana.

• Aya 7 years ago

Who wrote this rubbish?? Ghanaweb, hire good writers and stop relying on these cheap borla things.

• solomon owusu 7 years ago

Hhhmmm ,I wonder ooo,,a rev.pastor paaa,,.funny face be careful ,obaa biara ny3 ,soo pls think twice,,mmo mpo nnie na y3n so333

• Eben. 7 years ago

this website paa, so what reasons did the counsellor give. This news lack content.

• Nii 7 years ago

Divorce is very traumatic and all effort must be made to keep a marriage by both the two involved in the marriage. Otherwise it is difficult to be in a marriage that has lost trust..

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

I agree with him. sometimes, we rush to get married without understanding the real meaning of marriage. Did you had a time to study the person you are getting married to? Did you really know who that person is? Are you getti ...

• nekaya 7 years ago

If UA find off insulting pastor's den be very carefull of ur life,

• Dave 7 years ago

You and your so called pastors

• dart 7 years ago

Who is this lunatic who calls himself counselor.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This guy so-called Counsellor Lutterodt is completed dumbass fool, Ghanaians must ignore him...who told him only white wedding confers fidelity to a couple and that traditional marriage rites represent polygamous union.

• Akos 7 years ago

When u have nothing to write about, is better to keep your mouth shut

• stubborn gee 7 years ago

Luk at you .hw wll u be happy when someone has a problem with his wife abaaaaaaaa

• egudie 7 years ago

Mmmtsweewww.useless article

• Don 7 years ago

Am also happyyy,Haaasss

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

This marriage counselor needs a psychiatric consult.he is not mentally sound.

• MG 7 years ago

if the councellor says he is happy, am sure he has a reason or explaination to that statement. this report is not complete. the reporter must tell us why the councellor said that becouse the councelor cant just give a blank s ...

• PELE 7 years ago

Hav u all taken time to listen to the video of the counselor?becus to me there is a lot of sense in wat u said.he just says the truth in a very hard way but also i dnt think he should be hapi becus of someone failure my opin ...

• joe 7 years ago

Our ancestors were not doing weddings and all that nonsense we see today but they were stick together more than we do now in so called white wedding world.now this fool is saying traditional marriage is not enough anymore to ...

• kofi Moses 7 years ago

Enough of the insults guys. I don't think this article deserves a single comment. Even a primary one essay is backed by reasons. Ghanaians must sharpen their writing skills.

• joe 7 years ago

Our ancestors knew nothing about white wedding and their marriage were more peaceful and last forever than our present time.this man don't need time at all in the media.too shallow and selfish.anyone who didn't go all the way ...

• kobby 7 years ago

U kol ursef counsellor....Jah guide ...dis world is full of fake pastors n counsellors....

• nii, u.s.a 7 years ago

I have been out from Ghana for about 14 yrs now, but I have realized that everybody is now speaking twi instead of English to be an example to the youth ànd also to encourage education,this man who is happy about somebody's ...

• tk 7 years ago

Stop fooling yourself

• Michaeli 7 years ago

SUCH A PERSON PPEOPLE CONSULT FOR ADVISE. IS THIS MAN MARRIED. SUCH A PERSON MUST NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

• Michael 7 years ago

This foolish man calls himself a counsellor.I wonder if he has certificate as a counselor, All youth should be careful of him, He throwing alot dust around.

• Ganeral butt naked 7 years ago

Why is the media still granting this stupid interview all the time??? This man is insane so I wounder why the media always allowed he to come on air just to come to fool & go aaaah Ghana!!!

• Muniru Mayor 7 years ago

Just by name not a counsellor

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

of course if a marriage turns bitter and hypertention causing affair then it's better disolved

but did i hear thie pastor cum counselor say because the marriage wasn't done in the church it was polygamous? i married the tr ...

• S.K.Yankyera 7 years ago

Stupid man.U call urself counsellor and u are happy for dis.

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

I blame d journalist who always interview is mad.He always talk nonsense.Dont they have better pastors to interview.Abaa is too much.He hate Funny Face.

• COUNSELOR 7 years ago

We all pray for something good and not bad there fore as a counselor am feeling very bad it happened this way but pray God will help Funny Face and if it's true change the lady's character.

• Foxzy 7 years ago

Let be careful the kind of information we put out there to be read.

• Patrick Ebzie 7 years ago

Insults here, insults there, insults everywhere. For goodness sake, can't someone comment on an issue without insulting anybody?

• enyonam 7 years ago

Is this counselor saying that traditional marriages no longer good?
    He should contact me a l will give him 1,001 church marriages that has ended on rocks.
    I'm a lady and married the traditional way for 21years now, what's h ...

• Dav dom 7 years ago

You are very very Big stupid animal
    You call you self consular God will punish you bet..

• Adongo 7 years ago

For someone who says he is a Rev (Man of God) to say he is happy that someone's marriage has ended in divorce most unfortunate. Frankly I do not believe that he is a true man of God' after all we have the likes as Obinim, etc ...

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

What lesson do we need to learn here.? Do not make a hasty conclusions if you don't have all the fact

• Pasco 7 years ago

Hmmm it is very unfortunate for a Rev Counselor to be happy over a divorce . If he really said that then he should come out to apologise to the viewers and listeners of his programmes . or he comes out to say what he really ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

Pls note: BIBLE EMPHATICALLY STATES THAT THERE IS NO MARRIAGE IN HEAVEN . THESE DAYS OUR SO- CALLED MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD HAVE OUT OF THEIR BRAINWASHING AGENDA MADE MARRIAGE LOOK LIKE A CERTIFICATE ,LICENCE , PASSPORT ,VISA, ...