Kwasia, try to respect your president.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Respect who, a thief?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

EVEN THE MUSIC IS AS BULLLLL-SHITTTT AS THE GUY HIMSELF,,,

• Bless 7 years ago

Nice track

• Konate 7 years ago

It's rather Kufuor's Dumsor and Gallon if you care to know Asante.

• James Nigeria 7 years ago

Hahah this musician will die with shame

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• Nation. 7 years ago

No wonder the name is Asante.
    These Asantes think governing this nation is their birthright.
    Stupid Fools.

• LUXES 7 years ago

Aboooaaa you think you stinking inferior ewes will be able to practice nyebroism and tribalism in Ghana forever. The majority Akans will take back what belongs to them from you thieves. Northerners are better than you fools!

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Grrrrrrrrrr. I become so angry listening to this often repeated catchphrase that Asante's think it is their birthright to govern the Nation. Since 1957, we have had several Heads of State's, famous Politicians, Public Figure ...

• Green card mafia 7 years ago

Useless immigrant on green card showing off with shit he can't afford...useless piece

• Kofi, The US 7 years ago

The most stupid song I have ever heard. Which fool will listen to this stupid track twice in life time? "Agya" some fools will never know shame till vultures decend on them. Fool better find some shoeshine job than this idiot ...

• Momo 7 years ago

Haha this guy paa just for attention. ..doesn't talk abt Dumsor koraa nor Mahama

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

If he wants to market his track he shud better off use his Dad's name if he has no respect . Asto diallo