You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 14Article 438579

Lydia Forson condemns Amanda Acquah leaked sex video

Read Comments Comments (59)

• King 7 years ago

Wow , sensible message to all

• shef27 7 years ago

How sensible??? why record a sex act in the 1st place? And saying there are more porn sites to watch, then u can watch this one as well.

• Ewwwww 7 years ago

I have always heard about Fortson and seen her Photoshopped pictures but this is the first time I bothered to look at her video.Someone tell her to stop bleaching.It is destroying her.I bet she was a catch before.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THI IS HOW UR FATHER USED TO CHOP ME....LOL

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You posed the best question: "Why record a sex act in the first place?". You hit it right on the nail with your question. Those who make these sex tapes claim they have a right to record what is private, forgetting that in th ...

• Bongo Nation 7 years ago

What Lydia and her so called celebrity friends should do is stop showing their nude selves to the mass public. It is their nude movies that has inspired Amanda to make her own movie. The blame is on her doorstep. Stop the hyp ...

• POW@Watch Phooobia 2016 7 years ago

She should first advice Amanda. She was excited doing this video and I can tell that by her facial expressions in that video and how she took it gradually from her lips to her tits and finally inside her nasty hole. Shame on ...

• Nat 7 years ago

WHERE CAN I SEE THE VIDEO?

YouTube had it till around 4pm today. However, keep googling you probably might find it elsewhere.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Foolish msg. She rather discourage taking the video in the 1st place.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

YOUR PHONE IS NEVER YOURS EVEN THOUGH YOU OWN IT,,THE ONLY SECRET ABOUT SEX TAPE IS ,,,DON'T EVER TAPE IT OR LOAD IT ONTO YOUR PHONES ALSO , KNOW WHO YOU ARE,,

IF AMANDA DIDNT WANT SOMEONE TO SEE THE VIDEO. SHE WOULD NT HAVE DONT IT. IF U STRIP URELF NAKED N WALK THRU THE MALL LIKE A CRACK HOE LIKE I SAWW AT EATON CENTER MALL IN TORONTO YESTERDAY N I WATCH. DONT BLAME ME. I HAVE EYE ...

She pointed the penis to the camera and said "since you're not around, this will be my dick". She then smiled, kissed the artificial dick, rubbed it on her tits before inserting it inner her sontin sontin. If she's got the gu ...

Folks, I saw this video and there's nothing special about this girl. She's not beautiful, she's got saggy and unattractive boobs, coupled with black spots/scars on her skin. When she opened her legs to insert the artificial p ...

• Mabel A Adusei 7 years ago

I support Lydia 100%,

• AB 7 years ago

i agree with Lydia but first of all she brought on by herslef.Why do you have to video your nakenedness and sent it to your husband.
    where is the world going into. Be wise not all people are trustworthy, so pls dont do it.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ghanaians,stop recording your sexual escapes.Why?Is this also part of civilization?Fools

• SHATTA KPATIBI 7 years ago

seems to know everything all the time. Your thought is 100% right but could you so called celebraties stop leaking those stupid stuffs? Please i beg if you could advise your colleagues bcos you are the same guy's stubbing one ...

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

Lydia,u better advise the Amanda girl,n stop bashing ppl b4 u loose ur fans!I'm no ur fan! fuck u™

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Thank you Lydia, I support you 100%

• luca 7 years ago

Lydia I agree partially with you.but should we also send karma your way for any wrong you will do in the future?..it's not your place to play God.

• Malema 7 years ago

It's funny you don't look beautiful as in your movies or photos u post online. Wow isnthat b God your teeth are wowowow

• dela 7 years ago

bitch shut up

Go fuck yourself

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I'm just sick and tired of Lydia's videos and articles. If you don't want anybody to see your nakedness, don't record. Period !

BITCH, PLS KILL URSELF. ANOTHER DEAD HOE WILL HELP US ALL. UR PUSSY STINK LIKE NIMA GUTTER...LOOK AT YOUR PICTURRE LIKE GHETTO HOE AT JANEE N FINCH. WO WEAVE PORFOOO LIKE CAMELTOE....

• TOTO 7 years ago

YOU FAT PIG, YOUR IS NEXT. SHOWING YOUR ABNORMAL FAT BAT AND BIG UGLY THIGHS. KEEP YOUR COOL, FAT PIG.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lydia for your information any woman or a person makes love and video taping it is not worth of human being you might as go sell yourself in the street why should you make love to your husband and v ...

• Tim 7 years ago

Thank you lydia

• Imgod4real 7 years ago

Look at another stupid Ghana Bitch did she condemn it or insulting or wishing her bad luck.i have been saying all out female celebrities have no class .They all Ashawo

if ur own come kraa we will forward. did we force u to rrecord dem

• sarcious dizasta 7 years ago

stupid fool, if she had not done it in de first place will we be having on our fones. I know de reason u are defending her ix cos I do same n u know it can happen to u but it's obvious beautiful ladies Lyk u don't want to wor ...

• sarcious dizasta 7 years ago

stupid fool, if she had not done it in de first place will we be having it on our fones. I know de reason u are defending her ix cos u do same, so u know it can happen to u but it's obvious beautiful ladies Lyk u don't want t ...

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

true talk ma dear aim with u

• Abena 7 years ago

Thank you Lydia. Amanda, this is the price you pay when you pity and marry a bush,illiterate guy like Afriyie with rotten tooth. I am so hurt. Afriyie Acquah you are not a gentleman, you are a villager. You are a bush man, go ...

• Captain 7 years ago

After calling your husband 'monkey .now you want to die please be fast .you fool

• Abena 7 years ago

Amanda every woman has sex so ignore this. At childbirth people peep at our nakedness. ignore this nonsense. They have seen it, they have not chopped it. Ignore.

• Lula 7 years ago

This idiot doesn't deserve a place in the Black Star team. Or should sack the new girlfriend as well. You are destroying your career. Don't play with women's rights in Europe okay. ? Illiterate fool.

• Ni 7 years ago

You know what I mean smart ones.

• fiifi 7 years ago

Fucking you Bitch... We will download, kwasi... Waiting for yours.. You asshole whore...

• Akos 7 years ago

Lydia you are a great woman and I hope all women are watching and listening to you. Those traitors who call themselves women and yet help men to insult, blackmail and relegate their colleagues women to the background are thos ...

• Prof. Calculus 7 years ago

She wanted people to see the video. Amanda is proud of what she did. She thought it was cool.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

This woman is a hoe!!!!

We all have friends who out of curiosity, disgust or whatever send us some of these things. What you do is let them know you don't care or subscribe to such a behavior. By publicizing it in such a manner only encourages peopl ...

• as 7 years ago

someone is , someone is ......AlleGd

• Samuel Entsie 7 years ago

But this Amanda must be insane.How can you destroy your own self like that?

• Anita 7 years ago

Please don't tell me this is the first time you are seeing or hearing of this kind of incident. Recording nude videos of oneself and sending them to one's partner is now officially part of the dating game.

• STONE 7 years ago

this Lydia Forson girl always want attention.You are all the same.Stop your blah,blah,blah,.U just want attention to your self. U are one of them.

• Frank 7 years ago

Thanks Lydia God bless you

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up bitch what do u know

• Anita 7 years ago

There are numerous young girls and even married women out there who send their naked pics and videos to their boyfriends everyday. You should rather advise them to stop doing that instead of threatening people with karma.

• Osofia 7 years ago

Very very wise statement.God bless you Lydia!

• Jojo 7 years ago

Sometimes you make very educative and very civilize move. I always read everything you bring out because I am convince you have great future but sometimes you sound controversial. This one is one of the best from you.

• Sam 7 years ago

Amanda Acquah ' lives by the sword' and hence she 'will die by the sword'. She chooses to denigrate all and sundry using social media. The insults she rained on her ex husband and his partner were waaaaaay below the belt. It ...

• Buju B 7 years ago

Now I can see how some people face look liked without makeups .

• Afuarene 7 years ago

Amanda aquah anu 3ya dudu. U see how she did kenpong mona and even her own hubby she said he was a monkey. She talked about his small manhood. Cheaaaaa what goes around comes around

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

Afriyie Acquah has to face the law if there is any in Ghana or is it the survival of the fittest(the law of the jungle) How can this idiot just throw his legal wife into the dust bin and the next day find a lover and get marr ...

• Esi 7 years ago

I don't get the thought process of some ghanaians. Shef27 asks , "why record a sex act in the 1st place?" Why not? I mean, it would never occur to me that just because someone shares a sex video with her husband, it becomes a ...

• Farooq 7 years ago

She has also been doing it that's why. We shall get her own soon. Cheap Ghanaian girls fuck u all.