You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 11Article 437705

Bisa Kdei’s ‘Brother Brother’ video appalling – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (30)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

ken is right once.k.dei you say you work hork hard 5 days ,you need to enjoy.your video don't depict.it depicts poverty.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

It's better than your okro mouth,I think you feel insulted by his his music,due to the way you yourself behave,

• yaw 7 years ago

You're right ken

What Ken is saying is true,Bisa Kdei' should come again with another video.

• yaw 7 years ago

You're a big fool agya koo

• Dam 7 years ago

I think this is rather one of the best videos around. Not all videos must have girls, flash cars and bling bling. It was a very creative video and he must be commended for it rather.. I love the video loads

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

It's not the content. The camera was poor, editing crappy. Bisa Kdei needs to shoot better videos now that he's a big artiste. Even new artistes have classier videos.

• hshshshs 7 years ago

I like you ken...but I don't agree with you on this one

• korkuu 7 years ago

Ken wan see ass nd boobs. how do understand." brother brother"

• saddam 7 years ago

Brother brother !!!

• PITO 7 years ago

It's terrible for such a great song. No vision or creativity in the video. Average directing.

• Fox 7 years ago

The video is shocking. It's comedy. The song itself is nice, but the video is a calamity. Ken is very observant. Ken may have his bad sides, however the man always speak the truth.

• kwabena 7 years ago

What an appaulling video !

• Kojo 7 years ago

So Ken is too much on his high horse that he doesnt see the cinematographic importance of refering to older historical objects of fashion, culture, and society and poverty. Ken you drive a Bentley and a Roll Royce out of you ...

• saddam 7 years ago

You said it all Kojo.

• Dabo 7 years ago

A jealous musician/dancer savages a rival's video and everyone jumps on the bandwagon.

• simson 7 years ago

Since when did you become a video critique, Ken Agyapong

• saddam 7 years ago

Say that again Simson.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

DID U LISTEN TO BISA KDEI'S SPEECH AFTER WINNING AN AWARD AT THE JUST ENDED VGMA NIGHT? THYE MAN CAN'T SPEAK TO HELP HIMSELF. WHY CAN'T THESE "SO CALLED CELEBRITIES" SPEND A BIT OF TIME AND RESOURCES TO RAISE THEIR PROFILES A ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

K Dei you are a star but you need matured professionals to work on your dressing stage dance video communication. Stop the afuom style of doing things otherwise you will not reach the celebrity level. Youneef a professional ...

• quansy 7 years ago

This one de3 Ken is wrong.i think de video goes with de song. Is normal African setting

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

According to the story line, this video is the perfect video for the song. Let's stop always comparing ourselves to others. Those people started from somewhere. Let's Appreciate our one.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Neither was yours with Afia .... very appalling ... at least we can listen to his song over and over not your insults ... Big man ...

• Bethesda 7 years ago

Oh let stop insult..Kdei let us aware that he has work from Monday to Friday so at least...he have to add a little bit...to it

• Akua 7 years ago

My husband said d same thing. He likes d music but the video is not nice kraaaaaaa.

• KK 7 years ago

For once i agree with Ken Agyapong. The video is substandard.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I wish this man will be more vociferous during debates in parliament.

• paa kwaw 7 years ago

lets devoid ourselves of the insult...i.guess Santa Ken cldnt get da concept so well.that song is a rendition of an old highlife song and u cld tell frm the distorted guitar tone and the instrumentation that really fits the v ...

• FM 7 years ago

Ken, there are more important issues in Ghana that needs attention than this. Eg lack of employment for the youth, dumso dumso, bribery, etc.Also, everyone has his own taste. Entrainment is meant to entaintain and must be fun ...

• K D Assk 7 years ago

who is ken A to criticize such video telling it as it is our culture? This video reflects the lyrics of the song. ken u didn't say what actually was wrong with the video.maybe u wanted it to reflect Hollywood. Bisakdei did ve ...