You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 09Article 437343

Video: Criss Waddle finally drops classic ‘Bie Gya’ visuals

Read Comments Comments (13)

• George 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS LOSER SPENDING HARD EARN MONEY ON CARS AND WOMENS RATHER THEN INVEST IN HIS FUTORE.PEOPLE LIKE HIM REACH OLD AGE BROKE AND POOR WITH NO MONEY.
    NO ONE IS IMPRESS BY THIS VIDEO HERE BROTHER WE FEEL SORREY FOR Y ...

• agyengo13 7 years ago

Eye woya se wobeye aa ye na kanfo video no this is AMG dont see criss waddle and yob he is real guy this is what we call it video AMG i salute u

• Paa Bobo 7 years ago

hahaha... Massa, stop pretending to be gicing advise. We know say e dey pain U say Chris Waddle murder Shatta with this video. Classic video compared to Shatta's borla adldas video.

• Sapee-Peelow 7 years ago

Big ups to Criss Waddle and the AMG team. The video added more value to the "bie gya" track. Although i am a Shatta Movement fan, i applaud the creativity you put into this visual. The models, the angle of shoot,location and ...

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

This guy shata came out with this same bie gya song. Something is wrong here.

• Papasly 7 years ago

This video has conquered the fake ass adldas video from Shata Wale. Now we know Shatta stole the song from Chris Waddle. AMG Baby!! Thanks for opening Shatta's eye.

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Video making can never make ur song a hit......Wale song went straight MTV base Africa just after he released without a video...all of u guys saying shit should read between the lines n stop acting stupid and dumb

• Ras Blaze 7 years ago

see this mumu boy too. Instead of admitting how dope Waddle's video is, U are there talking like some dumb Kindergarten fanboy. Massa stop acting stupid as if u know better than anybody here. Read between what line?...Babylon ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

You so dumb as fuck can a video sale song. do we listen to music or watch music I can't believe retarded ppl like u exist......pu**y boy

• Ras Blaze 7 years ago

Dumb ass batty boy. U so fuckin double retarded its not even funny. U are so gay u cant even understand simple english. U don't want to accept Waddle's video better pass Shatta's borla video. Why, Shatta chop ur ass or someth ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Is that ur shot at me hahahaha battyman...why u forget say the man u follow his music is gay?ain't surprise about what u just called me gay battyboy family I called u pu$$y so learn how to get sum hahahahahah

• nagumo 7 years ago

DID YOU SEE THE ORIGINAL ADDIDAS IN THE LAST 30 secs of the clip? that was a silent diss to shata

• real kush taylor 7 years ago

criss aponkye waddle you are wanted sakawa boy