You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 25Article 433586

I'm not into wearing of 'G-Strings' - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Murda 7 years ago

What a useless website.....Dis too be news ????SMH

• Milton 7 years ago

So whats the point in this trashy article? First of all this ugly mzbel or whatever she calls herself is of no use to the country and secondly it might be better you fools shut down the entertainment section. Rubbish 24/7. No ...

Be my guest at anytime,

• yo babe! 7 years ago

Guys cos the web admin is not a Gh guy....He is a Nigerian. I suspect He does all this trashy posts on purpose.....mischie galore.... Be guided

• Mimi 7 years ago

Good grief, is it necessary to discuss the type of panties you prefer to the world?

• Eshun 7 years ago

l have to stop visiting this useless website. Why waste my time on international prostitute and a group of imbeciles calling themselves administers.

• Ashilele 7 years ago

Mzbel, know that MOST OF OUR PEOPLE ARE FROM THE OUTER WORLD(the village) their understanding is not fast like yours, they have lived all their Lifes in the farms looking for which animal they can KILL FAST and not fast like ...

• akuse junction 7 years ago

BITCH!!! this WHORE took it in her trumu when i met her! she dey here dey lie

• Daniel and Ocansey 7 years ago

Ohemaa no 1 cares wai

• yay 7 years ago

see don't u get tried of fooling your self
    gal get a life, wat do we care if u wear them or not .
    stupid gal!!!!

• mr truth 7 years ago

the fact is ghanaian journalist ask foolish questions.even when they meet government officials they ask class 1questions that can be easily answered by kg2 officials.all we know is insult.poor nation with few knowledgeable pp ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Woow this girl has gone simply kuku aben as3m koraa nie dont this girl has shame in her eyes.

• Frank 7 years ago

We want to see you next time in Ho, Hohoe and Keta also. "Du Courage" !!!

• Matari 7 years ago

Fess up, Mzbel!

You know you go "plain face"!

Nuthan comes in-between!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

...here at Ghanaweb. All the NDC and NPP bickering is far worse than some entertainer answering a dumb question from a dumb Akan reporter. This is the problem when people want to act like white people but think and dream in T ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

So which alphabet string do you like to wear?