You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 20Article 432387

Sarkodie's rap standard has fallen - Mark Okraku

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

Hmm I can't agree with you more on this. He need to check himself too. Pride is bringing him down.

• nana 8 years ago

It's your motherfucker that has brought you down...You and mark are kwasia paaaa......Sark will no go down in Jesus name!!! Foolish people

• DD 8 years ago

The guy talked against mark and not Sark ok

• nana 8 years ago

You and animal mark okraku are kwasia paaaaa....Sark is lifted and elevated in Jesus name,he is not proud,and will never ever go or bend down.....

• Joseph 8 years ago

In the same sense the journalism standard has fallen. I hardly understood this article. The grammar and sentence structure is appalling. Whoever wrote this needs English classes.

• fresh 8 years ago

Mark u are inviting trouble for urself....u ve spoken the truth bt his funs will never accept it bt rather raised insult on u.

• Kkk 8 years ago

What is true about this comment. Everybody knows that sarkodie has shown maturity in rececnt time with his lyrics. Look at his Mary album for instance n true person with love his maturity and content. The hand to month song w ...

• Nana 8 years ago

U this guy shut the fuck up, jealous fool

• Zino 8 years ago

Foolish man

• KKBK 8 years ago

Sarks standard is falling with time and needs brave and impartial people like you to point it out to him. Hope its taken in good faith. Ghanaians hurt advice but I hope Sarks with his vast exposure will work on these few thin ...

• nana 8 years ago

Stop thinking about sark and manage ur own life...U and mark is cursed,nonsense....

• I.G.P 8 years ago

foolish okraku...wat has sark done n u hate him much

• don 8 years ago

kwasia mark okraku mantey....tooook bellllle....

• delase isaac 8 years ago

Has Lord Kenya or Lord Zambia or Lord whatever his name is won a BET award before? if not Mark should stop disturbing us.....

• august 8 years ago

dis guy i sure say sark chop ur wife before dat be y, we accept criticisms, we need it #sarknation

• Klef 8 years ago

Useless man. Think of yourself

• Trininiki 8 years ago

man u for lefyt sark alone or u go die b4 ur tym wen u cn even manage a small boy lik kumi

• Cdore 8 years ago

This guy thinks he knows everything on this earth.

• fulax 8 years ago

what he is saying is correct

• Yaa 8 years ago

Is not correct. Look at hand to mouth and Mary album carefully.

• Saint 8 years ago

So can't anybody point out someone's wrong he's not bashing him he's telling him to open his eyes cuz he's going of road. Why the insult he's telling the brother the truth.

• Yaa 8 years ago

If you show that all that you can give is negative comments that is what happen. People see him as hater who is on the mission to bring sarkodie down. When sark released the hand to mouth single and Mary album which is class ...

• Saint 8 years ago

I understand you but he's not talking about all his album but some and he's talking about his new ones

• Francis 8 years ago

I am a fan of Sarkodie but I also think that his standard has fallen especially with this new release. I keep praying for him to rise up to the standard he has set.

• Pat 8 years ago

I don't like his new song but that does not mean his standard has falling. This is same sarkodie who gave us classic music album Mary and hand to mouth only some months back. It is unfair to make such a huge comment based on ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

His best musician he managed ended as drugs addict. You couldn't manage his brand or thought it wasn't your job. Foolish man

• Jay 8 years ago

The young and offended rapper should diss this occultic idiot called sark. Who does he thiks he is? In his take it back is that the best way to advise your fellow rappers calling em ass? He has slip badly and people must take ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Hahahaha funny. Jealousy will kill you guys.

• sika mintah 8 years ago

Haters let sark rest .you will compare him to who in ghana here??

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

So i don't understand all this nonsense about falling standards. This Mark annoys like hell. Knows absolutely nothing yet he thinks he knows everything.

• star-khid 8 years ago

only fools will agree with that motherfucker bastard(okraku mantey).i know he doesnt like anything kingsark wil do buh he,sark shall never fall.okraku!suck ur mother bastard.fuck u okraku mantey n fuck all haters of kingsark. ...

• star-khid 8 years ago

fools

• kay 8 years ago

mark okraku u are a mad pig

• Frederick 8 years ago

Okraku can talk.has he ever rap before?
    He should come again on this one.
    N leave the Rappercology alone.
    We his funs still loves him

• Sark Yaa 8 years ago

mark stupid fool

• Soldier 8 years ago

the rap standard has not FALLEN as u are saying... de FACT is,the game has changed .So rapin faster is not needed...SO DON'T SIT THERE AND TALK AS IF U HAVE WON GRAMMY'S..

• TAKE IT TO YOUR ASS. 8 years ago

FUCK OFF sark. FUCK YOU TOO, sark. GH, LOL. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAA!!! FUCK FUCK FUCK HOFF!!! LOL, HIIHIHIHIHIHaaaa!!!!!!! fake ASS.

• Dr.Virgin 8 years ago

i tank is tym for humanbeings to stop talking about sarkodie(kingsark,sarknation,teamsark,obidi it many..)animals always talk about kingsark.
    the highest class animal Mark okraku.

• Dr.Virgin 8 years ago

i tink humanbeings doesnt talk much,Animals always talk about Sarkodie;luk at tin lyk mark okraku sorry for u...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

I have always said this and maintained "Take it back" is a lazy song and did not merit being a critic song of other rapper's laziness.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Take it back was in 2 minutes but critising rappers for dropping after 2 minutes. Ah, who advised Sark to do this song? Again I say, Sark is the most successful rapper in Gh ever but not the best in terms of quality.

• Mckooms 8 years ago

okraku mantey is such a useless character. u didnt even do shit in your past era. i dont know why he's always making useless and needless comments. dude's too negative minded

• b gn 8 years ago

mark, u are able to tell his flaw why did u fail to give the solutions then. you a failed manager, u dont even know shit abt rap cos its even u cant even give clear solutions to the complaint u made. you're a shaaame to the m ...

• flexy 8 years ago

God punish ur mouth !!Mark okraku shut up over there

• Dr.Virgin 8 years ago

Animals always talks about sarkodie...foolish people mark Okraku

• day by day walker 8 years ago

mark mind ur business ok whether his rap style has falling or whatever it doesn't concern u ok. when ppl forgot of u mark in Ghana u rather open ur smelly mouth out on pple.enermies of progress.SARK DON'T WORRY ALMIGTHY ALLAH ...

• Be real 8 years ago

THIS IS FUNNY AND DUMB AT THE SAME TIME. PEOPLE ARE RANTING OVER SARK AS IF THEY TAUGHT HIM HOW TO RAP OR WHERE TO START FROM. THE SAME SONG 'PUSH' THIS GUY IS TALKING ABOUT AND OTHERS PAVED THE WAY FOR SARK TO BE WHERE HE IS ...

• erudite 8 years ago

mentor mentor. where are the mentor winners. you talk and talk as if you've managed an artist to reach higher heights than Sark. leave Sark alone.

• erudite 8 years ago

you talk and talk as if you've managed an artist to reach higher heights than sarkodie. where are the mentor winners. leave Sark alone.

• sky pee 8 years ago

Yooo my men sark I like that keep it up

• #Badman Ragic 8 years ago

Hey!!!na waiting shid that!u u fi rap???
    Kwasia u know hu u deh cha plus!!!
    Ma man sark still be de king of rap !!!
    U no know dea me flow u!!!