You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 14Article 430746

Video: Criss Waddle blasts Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

Wat iz wrong wit dis tin(chris)? How can he compare stone n shatta's fan base. Stone who has been organizing free shows but seeing low turnout while shatta can put his show on vgma's own and see incomparable patronized. This ...

• Patrice Afrikka 4rm. Washington DC 8 years ago

Shatta is fake. His end is near...Eating with all his two hands. Stupid ass. His song gets old too quick. I was a fan. I stopped when I realized he be bitch ass. Crying baby.

• Amoako Appiah 8 years ago

It's people like you that Shatta wale will always make fools out of...its rather unfortunate Stonebwoy is the cool type and would never come out to brag but we the fans even like it that way..real people do real things

• fresh 8 years ago

Awwww chale.....that's hw human beings are......dont trust anyone in ya life.

• Don 8 years ago

Batty Wale go away with your nonsense. You are a dickhead. Go brush your teeth and sought your bad breath out. Tell your hungry fans to go and get jobs before disrespecting Mr Waddle. They are not on his level

• insida 8 years ago

Is that waddle guy also a musician? ...it's like all rasta men using the jargon " bomboclat" nd one fool got up one day nd claims ownership of that jardon. Whatever them go do... #Shatta abie gya!

Stupid ass, Waddle's songs are more popular than wale. And waddle is all success from scratch. He didn't ve to accuse or blame someone to earn his popularity. Shatta has made Samini unpopular cos of his envious accusations. N ...

• paulus 8 years ago

Waddle be careful we love you so don't let dis small tin break the love. Shatta gave us hits upon hits, were you de one writing dem for him. Dis song will not add anything to the country boss. Even Stonebwoy knows

• baddez rheem 8 years ago

hey waddle y u fuck up.....make u no stay den diss wanna real boss....jux luk sharp .....notime....bloodclat fools

Who is boss. My ass...Ghanasem. Copy cut songs from Jamaican musics. You guys don't listen to anything different so you all fucked up. Why do you do reggae when you are not a Jamaicans. Previously, I tried to let some Jamaica ...

• Truth stands 8 years ago

so what

• Haruna 8 years ago

Is this a issue that you people fight about........mthewwww .SM

• Nana UK 8 years ago

Chris I like you even though I don't know you, I think you are what a true friend is and am happy you are being honest with shatta, but guys don't fight make peace because true friends will disagree but their disagreement won ...

• Me 8 years ago

Hey Waddle dnt seek attention here masa,, av u ever recorded a hit b4?U are even last on the rap list,,,Who told u ur mouth is small? Go back to ur mirror

hahahahahahaha ha

• shatta love 8 years ago

So u all are listening to this gay boy who is cris when did he start to sing .... and I wanted u to know that did the gay boy inform wale he want to sing bie gya... even that name does not belong to then the bie gya belong to ...

• Opana 8 years ago

...even if I never liked Criss Waddle,he just seconded something, StoneBwoy is way better than Shatta Wale. I'm not hating but Stonebwoy has better lyrical content,a creative writer,humble,responsible et al.

BHIM ah di ant ...

• Amoako Appiah 8 years ago

100% true...but I guess we have more noise followers than music lovers..what a shame

• Don P 8 years ago

Big up Cris Waddle for standing up to the pussy Shatta Wale. Always hiding behind the battymen and talking shit. Pussy Shatta go brush your teeth and wash your mouth with mouthwash.

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

Kris, u tink say sm be onenan tea cup, ibe empire where we have our country boss..keep yolbing n we go catch u. AFTER THE STORM

u wait!!

• dotkom 8 years ago

Hahahah, ooh Kris u bi village gay boy paaoo, go ad luk @ ur face on a mirror ad the animals u rezembel okk.fool go ad ask ur mother dat which animal u luk like.b4 u talk abt our country boss mouth,BT he is hansome dan u kris ...

• Ama kumibea 8 years ago

Ooooo Criss tumu tumu boy

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Kwasiaa sakawa boy u are wanted by the police

• Wazinga (a k a) Prince 8 years ago

Oh Shatta try n be good 4 once in ur life time or else u will not live long n enjoy ur fuking legacy Waddle de great take it easy with de foolish Shatte

• Inspector Bediako 8 years ago

You be fool papapapa what ever ur name be what will million followers on installation do for you wen you are no more chris or waddle you be kwasia watei today everybody dey fight his today and tomorrow future you are dere tal ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

h3 fawogyimiisooho nakop3 adwumabiy3 u hv nafin to do i no shata where frm u idiot wobaadab3n

• Evans 8 years ago

Who is shatta wale ?

• Ama kumibea 8 years ago

Criss waddle ft gay boy bie wutu

• Shatta gost 7 years ago

Cee all dis, but u waddle kroaa,wat be uor problem,u noo be musicianoooo,apuuuuutuuuu,kwasia kan sing lyk shatter,nva in uor lyf shud u even fynk of it,ebi money way u e no cee uor face way e kam uor dir,Masa go bed,nxt tym d ...

• Gabby rob 7 years ago

Foolish gay boy. Do u get money from music? U think we dont know u are just covering by singing love songs. Shatta is the real dancehall artist in gh here. U dont even have a career like he would have end it like the way he e ...

• Jnr AMG Waddle 7 years ago

das ma man.... ma broda frm anoda moda. big boss am Jnr AMg waddle. u do everytin

• pussy 7 years ago

waddle is fake america nega them