You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 29Article 426653

Can Edem's video of 'Nyedzilo' be the best in 2016?

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

YES.OOOOOOO IT CAN BE THE BEST VIDEO.IN FACT IS A NICE VIDEO.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

Kontihen isn't the best.

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Erasmus 8 years ago

Wohave been nice except that he decided to copy Michael Jackson, which was absolutely uneccesary in every sense of the word. he had no reason to copy Michael Jackson, he was doing fine all by himself till the video started to ...

• kojo 8 years ago

The concept is completely a stolen one and by no standards reflect his character. It is really a disgrace for the nation and contribute to the western always looking done on the authenticity and capabilities of the African. T ...

• Abali 8 years ago

I think this video will be the best in 2016

• odame Dennis 8 years ago

yes ooo! de music can be de best in 2016

• Close Observer 8 years ago

''Have you watched visuals to Edem’s smash hit song, Nyedzilo? That was a great video right there. Talk of concept, lightening, location, picture quality, the choreography….oo my words, I just can’t even describe that v ...

• kwadjo appiah kubi 8 years ago

D-black Kotomoshi video n setewaa is a better video than this

• bonboncrat 8 years ago

you stupid Ghanaians take everything to granted, MJ family could sue u for copy right. you guys have to invent your own stuff and stop follow, follow.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Did they sue P.Square for the "personally" video? That even had MJ's picture in addition to the costumes and dance. Some of you just talk too much.

• Saint 8 years ago

Wooow das very genius of him nice visual I don't care about mj back from the dead is just nice

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

It will surely win....great video with a very high creativity level....the climax is the MJ part and I love it....some dumb guys still don't get what #Showbiz entails....congrats Edem #GH is proud of u. Special delivery!

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Why does this song sounds like the VVIP's Dogo Yaro?

• Kumbaya 8 years ago

Great piece Edem nice concept by celebrating the legend Wako Jacko