You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 18Article 424357

Video: I 'slept' with Shatta Wale at age 17 - Shatta Michy

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Fulah 8 years ago

Michy: your adventurous streak worked out very well to make it a fortunate strike!

• Sam 8 years ago

SHATTA IS A PEDOPHILE.AWENGAAAAAAA!

• Noko fio 8 years ago

The girl must have been desperately in need of a man to have sought for this ugly ass.

• ok 8 years ago

shame on you michy!!!!! hura (ASHAWO) like you. the society is rot all because of people like you.

• Haha 8 years ago

Ashawo

• Mike 8 years ago

She was very truthful and i must say it has work for her.

Your sister might be the best Christian in Ghana and has slept with about 4 men and till searching.
    She did gamble and there she is, mrs shatta.
    SHE IS REAL, she ...

• Gogormi 8 years ago

What do you want to call that? Wholesome woman?Goodgirl?Shatta must have been very much in love or desperate to marry her.If I hit it on the first date ,there is no way in hell I am going to call you my girlfriend much less m ...

• sly 8 years ago

you are a hypocrite.fact is,more people have sex before they are even 17.is she ashawo for saying the truth or for having sex with a man she loves long before finally meeting him.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

There is no lesson worthy of emulation, or helpful in this regard. A 17 years old girl having sex at the instance of meeting a man for the first time is not only rotten, bu is also very reckless and stupid indeed!! Why is she ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

BRO you are cent percent right!

• unknown 8 years ago

well said

• ayi 7 years ago

I agree

• Kejetia Nkomo 8 years ago

In our moral law court these are the good examples of a human being. They speak the truth. Kejetia konkonuase hate sin but love sinners who admit to their sin. For heaven is for them. Not camouflage nyaa-twom people.

• Malik 8 years ago

Ashawo to the highest degree - Only God knows the no. of men u visited n slept with from Norway to Gh. Is better for u to shut ur sting mouth

• erudite 8 years ago

hahaha. eii. wonders shall never end. shameful ash

• Truth stands 8 years ago

haha or wahatever u call ursef;u be village boy. having sex on ur first date does not necessarily make u a whore. if u have any doubt, ask ur mama.

• Papa Ata 8 years ago

Is this not the same lady who said she was kind of interviewing some people and shatta attracted her and so many stuff now they met on Facebook? Who is telling the truth?

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Pls get a name for yourself you are not truth stands

• Joys 8 years ago

I dey love this woman pass everything. Big up majesty, big up Diamond and the boss.

• Bema 8 years ago

Shatta...u r a very lucky man. This is the kind of woman who will never reject u even if ur mama and papa reject u. I swear dat this woman will donate her own kidney to u if u need one. U can fuck other girls but hold on tigh ...

• Joys 8 years ago

In life, you got to live with people who you loved and be loved. That's all. Go girl, you beauty

• linchi 8 years ago

i am in love with dis chick after listening to her, 1, a chick fresh from Norway meets a broke guy from a ghetto called nima , fuck da hell out of dis negga n is till with him till date, dis is da kind of girl I want in my li ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Non sensical. Who cares. Rubbish. Smh

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

Akwesi go to hell ok

• shabia news 8 years ago

Shatta michy any word dat came from ur mouth is blessing

• nana 8 years ago

She's very intelligent. I like her personality

• ixmi tyga best gh 8 years ago

gyimiiiii repent

• jo 8 years ago

This lady knows what is love and she will never abandoned you in your hard days. I am so impressed that when she said they had done traditional marriage but not white wedding many. Will put pressure on their husbands to spend ...

• dee ,Germany 8 years ago

interesting lady..this kinda lady wont let u get bored....
    blessings n peace...be yourself like always...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

When you are successful, women love you unconditionally.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

sleeping with a man at the time is nothing but let us becareful, women

• empress sadia 8 years ago

sleeping with a man at the first time is nothing but let us becareful,women

• Continuous Commotion 8 years ago

The moment u start talking to the media about it. Uve been quiet all this this while what prompt u to start talking about your marriage now. U need to watch urself. Keep ur marriage private

• garby 8 years ago

Ube 2u2upaa ah

• foster. amoateng. from DORMAA ahenkro 8 years ago

i there. for life in DORMAA can and marriage me stop from that notorious. musical people

• richkid 8 years ago

is this news...tweaaaa. ghana di3rrrrr

• BACH 8 years ago

When two low thinking call themselves huband and wife . She seems proud she was although under age she had she

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Shatta Wale doesn't look normal to me. His songs lack melodious tunes of yester-years, and are full of mad talks. See, people who enjoy his brand of music don't bath for weeks, always looking unkempt and rough! He is not the ...

• Shepherd 8 years ago

popularity sumtymx kills is this important to reveal please

• save ghana 8 years ago

even if u had sex with him at 13 years, had sex 7times a day, and gave birth at age 18, who really cares.such wack publication. tell us about ur other boyfriends in Norway too. private things are private

• Brofo 8 years ago

Funny how Delay pronounces instagram....instaglam.....hehehehehe

• real quebecois mtl 8 years ago

Instant glamour. Hope you did listen to her through out the show, the way she pronounced her words? She was perfect

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

You need a lady for marriage in Ghana go to the north or the east.they are loyal and beautiful.ask Rock stone.

• real quebecois mtl 8 years ago

Nice interview!! Why are you people insulting her? The truth hurts and she said the truth. I like the her responses. Delay wo ye buieee!!

• Mc Marco pollo Birmingham 8 years ago

SHATTA movement long cocky thing.

• Soulman 8 years ago

We're doomed as a nation if these are the next generation.

• ebo 8 years ago

Who cares! Dumb people

• Sherryc 8 years ago

Abi Shatta Michy saf be swt chick,so wanna Dancehall king Shatta Wale dey chop gud tin .Jah bless dem.SM 4 life

• Dealer USA 8 years ago

Honestly I have watched this interview like 9times hehehehehehe. This is wat we call honest interview not like others who come and pretend to be what they not. Bless your heart miccy

• Mr Bigman 8 years ago

Big up Mrs Shattered Wales. I lovedo the interview. I'm tired of all the fake Ghanaians. Thanks for keeping it really. I hope to find a lady like you, but I know is like a needle in a haystack here in GH

• Dangerous 8 years ago

Shatta saw something special in her...And diz woman is a wife material I swear..if u love someone u have to show it n saying the hidden truth to the world make her righteous woman..i luv ur kid sister...stay in peace with ur ...

• Nyaaba William morgan 8 years ago

I don't think a real woman will be bringing her sex life stories to the media.is done is darkness,why discussing it out there. Parents are not doing a lot on sex education to their children.I am bored reading stuff like this

• Issaka Mohammed 8 years ago

Is abnormal for a girl slept with man like this.The man should be arrested.Because such girl is for us,meaning we are the same age with her

• Wasik 8 years ago

Who cares?

• chris nana apparatus junior 7 years ago

shatta wale is lucky to hv a woman lyk u.
    infact u r real.beautiful,michelle u r waaw.
    though i hate some attitude of ya husbee buh i love him too.
    stay bless mmmmwaaaaahhhh...!zz

• Gilbert 6 years ago

wow

• Grim pong Manson 6 years ago

Yes she is real and truthfully