It was a flop, Asantes are animals

• soga 8 years ago

Great one for GH

• Ogboo 8 years ago

It's not Ghana abeg. Africa period!

• Bubu 8 years ago

We believed that

• Slim Thug 8 years ago

Y'all ready know. Sark is sth else. He is undoubtedly the biggest Gh base act. Kudos for dat sterling output. The #SARKNATION still dy ur back

• nanagy 8 years ago

no size in GH. witness Apollo concert,truly you are the best in Africa.keep up sark.

• junior young flip(young flip gh) 8 years ago

sark for real

• kpaazor 8 years ago

I love you sark

• only God knows 8 years ago

sarknation 4real

• Yaa 8 years ago

Sark has no competition in africa. From what I saw yesterday the guy is will take over world

• Pat 8 years ago

I cried yesterday when I was watching live on Facebook

• Ras Kujo 8 years ago

Mr. Sarkodie plz you are the best among the rest, keep it up we dey ur back like kwahu mountain

• peeezy 8 years ago

Only ewe are fools in Ghana... Like animals so we are heading them to Togo to face undemocratic life... They'll face faure design revolutionary... Sarkodie is the best of all time.... Ashantis are bless

• cassava flavour 8 years ago

So where from this?Shame on you,you just want to cause confusion and division on this platform but God have seen you already.Repent and seek salvation.

• saint 8 years ago

all party pooper who the fuck is this person

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

@peezy is a staunch Ndc supporter, who is a voltarian, this is what they always do to get emotions against asantes and consequently npp

• Ice T 8 years ago

Salute the King of Gh Rap. He was under rap attack....Gye Nyame!!!

• don 8 years ago

No size in Africa coz Ghana is tool I small for sarkodie .....legendary sark

• odeifour 8 years ago

ofcouse he is the rap god the his talent keep it up bro sack for life

• ussher 8 years ago

sick u are really doing it

• Gaf 8 years ago

That's what happen when u attained African rap god show, what else

• FIIFI 8 years ago

ibi,God,wey idey bless u SARK .still Oluwa is involved.

• peeezy 8 years ago

Asantifour yeni abie paaaa... Kwasiafour ewefour only gyimi asem wey you people know.... We go send you back to Togo.... Foolish people and foolish tribe... I respect northerners pass you fools

• Yahaya 8 years ago

Sark, God has blessed you a lot with this great talent! Never forget Him and will do more for you!

• ben from Leicester England 8 years ago

I was there n was the best, thanks mate cus through dis I got a beautiful chick Sandy

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Sarkodie you be too much my 10yrs old son love you too much he want to take a pic with you

• Ofori 8 years ago

Sark please listen to grolia. She says her 10yers boy is disturbing to take a pics with u. Make it possible for the her, cause the Same thing happened In Chicago. When a boy 11 yrs boy asked parents t ...

• Era 8 years ago

Evidence of Greatness from Ghana...One time

• kofi king 8 years ago

Best ever in GH,Sark u du all.

• Cobbie Carl 8 years ago

Sark.ma mhan.u do all........big ups

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Agh! Ghanaweb do you have editors? the repetition is too much. anyway, Sark keep it up, you make Ghanaians proud.

• majid 7 years ago

Sark you are too much

• seidu 7 years ago

Sarkodie toooo murch in everything, sarkodie is my friend I like u.