You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 03Article 420681

Video: Shatta Wale is a perfect husband - Shatta Michy

Read Comments Comments (11)

• me 8 years ago

She is beautiful

• tumi 8 years ago

hmmmm i will never accept this guy as a lover.He smells from the mouth like kakai eiiil.U must have been so fustrated else shatta wont b ur man.Any way hv fun with him

• TEDDY 8 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND IS A DRUG ADDICT BUT YOU TURN A BLIND EYE TO HIM JUST BECAUSE HE BRINGS IN A LOT OF MONEY.WHAT TYPE OF GOLD DIGGING WHORE ARE YOU?

• Abigail 8 years ago

Lovely woman there

• Paa 8 years ago

Do you have a choice? I don't think you do.

• Maame 8 years ago

A very well spoken lovely woman.
    She's got my support!

• KK Donkor 8 years ago

She got good upbringing. A wife every man desire . Support ur husband no matter what

• DOGO 8 years ago

I hope these Ghana girls will learn from this lovely lady.
    Support your man no matter what and he will be yours forever. It's that simple. Shatta can go out and do his nonsense but will always be thinking about her and it wi ...

• ekan macaulay 8 years ago

Sm woman love ur man and for you wale take good care of her don't do anyting like kakia naija 4 life boom

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

I want to see your kids. Both of you have gargantuan mouths. Perfect scenario for your kids to have hippo mouths.

• nyankwa 8 years ago

Blessed shatta................