You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 01Article 420128

Audio: Jay Foley’s ‘mockery’ of Abraham Attah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• deaf eye 8 years ago

sikinnn pain. Foley, you will always sit on radio. Ghallywood is your limit. Aboa beast!

• sam 8 years ago

they wish it was one of their selected few. Abraham would not have been chosen to act in Ghana if it was down to the movie producers in Ghana because they will select kids who are related to so called influencial people in Gh ...

• Paul 8 years ago

Abraham Atta was rather trying to speak in a foreign accent which gave him away.Next time he should stick to what he knows best. Congratulations to him though for putting Ghana on the map once again.

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

Hey Foley you can do better than this,I think you doing good in your own small way but man this "ASHAIMAN BOY" is your senior like it or not.Took him only 1 movie to go this far just imagine the force behind him,He is above ...

• de gal 8 years ago

look at dis Foley n his woman like features.... who knows u I don't even no u ...do u fink presenting award at de ocars is dat easy mteeeeeeccch

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Now, you know him because of Abraham Atta. Hahaha.

• kwame UK. 8 years ago

Jay foley is Gay.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

You got accent to.

• nii 8 years ago

Foley, really! So u think u speak good English so funny u can't even be a local campaign.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U r just another Idiot bruv

• Ghana shall rise again. 8 years ago

Seriously these presenters are so fake and sound so shallow and mediocre

You dont even know whether they are speaking english or singing twi in their hot ghetto studios.
    Damn, what kind of mediocrity is hitting Ghana lik ...

• quame 8 years ago

u jx said it all cos dey speak and u wonder if dis a Ghanaian or not yet doesn't sound like am American or European.

they act jx like how GH so celebrities bleach and bcums discolored u jx don't know wer to place dem.

• nsem foo ahi 8 years ago

Massa so you think you have a command over the Queen's language right. With your fake accent....... please. Spare us this unnecessary noise .You sit in a cubicle you call a studio and spew nonsense. Where has your fake accent ...

• ypp 8 years ago

Absalom Ghana. This is useless. What Jay said should not warrant such a response from the public. Aba

• ypp 8 years ago

Wanted to say Abba... Not Absalom

• Prophet 8 years ago

Jay Foley, can any of your generation set foot on that award platform? ????????Abraham Attah,I salute you, you've made Ghanaians proud

• D. Ansah 8 years ago

Here in the states, there're numerous accents due to various people with different backgrounds. And no one laughs at any person's accent. why is it that Ghanaians are the only people who find it funny when someone sounds diff ...

• Ken Ray 8 years ago

Fooling or foley, whatever your name is, you have become a fool and an idiot from hence. You can never go anywhere beyond where you are. A mistake of a human being. Mmmtttteeeewwwwww......!!

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

see this douche bad too. I bet you recently heard abt the oscars sia and let your good english take you there. dumb fuck.

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

just go fuck yourself jay foley. you cant even speak english any bettter. just piss oof

• Benjy 8 years ago

Who told you they pronounce that word the way you do in your country mr presenter. What is wrong with what he said?

• RALO 8 years ago

KWAME UK, ARE U SURE JAY FOLEY IS GAY? HE LOOKS LIKE ONE THOUGH! JAY FOLEY, LEXIS BILL OR WHAT EVER HIS NAME IS, ARE ALL NOT WELL UPSTAIRS. THEY WISH HEHEHEHE. THEY WILL NEVER GET TO WHERE OUR SON, BROTHER, AND FREIEND HAS GO ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

low class presenter aponkyi

• osibisa 8 years ago

Hey, Dude.
    You're the best. You "manned" up to apologize: This is something that is not true of the society. You're one of a kind.

• Aj 8 years ago

Wow now that's our new life style is out.we all feeling sad for da young dude is kind of nonsense has already enter into Ghanaians life style,a country who has reduce it's education system to just speaking english,we even loo ...

• enkabom 8 years ago

aboa kwasia skin pain

• Prince Johnson 8 years ago

3bkuraasefour 3 . Somalia Visa mpo mo ngya bi da . English my foot.

• Nii Dove 8 years ago

Skin pain Ghanaman