You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 29Article 419787

Praise Sarkodie or shut up – Reggie Rockstone fires

Read Comments Comments (13)

• RUTH 8 years ago

Some people are pathetically soooooo hateful of akans that you can now see that it's envy and jealousy of whatever achievement is chalked by akans..... But who Jah Bless No One Curse............. Akans don't fear self critici ...

• kk 8 years ago

Fool. Useless things who insults more than ashantis

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

IS HE GOING TO SPEAK TWI OR TWEE OR TUWII OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT.

• mtcheeeeeeeeww 8 years ago

So the name osarfo anthony is a gaogao name eeeerrrhh who is being tribalistic here than the only commentator I came to meet here mtcheeeeeew

• tumi 8 years ago

you are a useless old man.Talk sense reggie.U dont deserve ur wife.

• kuuku 8 years ago

Shut up you low ass nigga like ace hood said Nkwasiasfoo

• Kobby 8 years ago

Do you guys really have to make everything tribalistic, smh, I wonder where this country is going. Sark is the best we have and we gotta support, and to the haters your hate pushes him to work hard yh

• yaw 8 years ago

What country is Ghana, hating hating but God is bigger any one of us

• kwasi 8 years ago

I learnt sarkodie go fuck some white vagina for there

• joe 8 years ago

as for reggi dea he sees sark like a god. there r a lot of things our fore musicians have done that we don't even know becos those days there were no social media. let's have a break reggi. sark is nt the only Ghanian who h ...

• Perk USA 8 years ago

The achievements of these people are not known today because we didn't have people like Reggie who will not allowed people to just rubbish the achievements Sark is choking.

• SELORM.. 8 years ago

masa u way u dey talk yawa aba sark>>>u c KOTOKA saf b4?
    hw3 who koraa know u....SARKODIE ENJOY UR TYM WATI....U DO ALL....

• darill 8 years ago

Reggie shut up u did nothing for mother Ghana obrafuor is weeeey better dan u going TO Harvard TO speak TO 13 black dudes is nothing...........please