Ahaha lol

• Concerned 8 years ago

It sounds very much like the confessions of a witch

• sam 8 years ago

MANY OF US LAST WEEK SEEN
    HIM TURNING INTO
    A HUGE COBRA SNAKE

• Du4kyie 8 years ago

www.musicanddancegh.com/2016/01/up-and-coming-high-life-artist-du4kyie.html?m=1

• Sam 8 years ago

Hahahaha this gay should read 10 commandments if he knows how to read

• jane 8 years ago

Dis fake man of God again? Obinim dot u have conscience? Dot u hv fear of God? U ar such a doomed to rot in hell why are u deceivin God?u wul surely be roasted in hell by decievin de innocent

• sacco 8 years ago

the same way ppl follows ndc blindly the same way u get ppl to follow obinim. what a country

• gh vi 8 years ago

it is your ashanti illiterates who follow npp that follow this fake man of God

• mensa 8 years ago

MANY OF US HAVE SEEN HIM TURNING FROM A MAN TO A COBRA SNAKE LAST WEEK
    SO WE KNOW HE HAVE POWERS

• natty rebel 8 years ago

Ghanaweb journalists are bunch of fools and dogs. Why can't u ignore a demon like obinim but rather spreading his stupid and useless comments. How sad, am sure Bishop agyin asare always weep when he goes to bed. Kwasia kwa .

• Son of Man 8 years ago

If you had read the article, you would have learnt something.

• ABRAHAM VEIN 8 years ago

Even your own name, you spelt beginning with small letters.Why won't you, speak out of your stomach.your mother and father's roten teeth.may the anger of God come over you as it does to Sodom and Gomora.What forsite do you ha ...

• Amaghana 8 years ago

why comment

• Francis Ahorfe baako p3 8 years ago

I like obinim n his fada Jesus.....das wat Rawlins did n is still remembered even till now.......equal distribution of national cake......take all d monies frm d corrupted politicians for d needy ones...tank God,he didn't say ...

• Big Zion (NDESCO) 8 years ago

Go for your share and shutup!!!!

• king togba 8 years ago

this guy can be pastor in christianity only not in judaism

• Nasir Abdul Mummin 8 years ago

Do people even read the Bible themselves? Paul wrote that we should study to show ourselves approved. I'm not sure God will forgive when we blindly follow these false men of God.

• amaru 8 years ago

when I hear such stories I get too emotional and sometimes I wonder why such people like Obinim ends up with noble,respectful women like Florence Obinim

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Eiii osofo paaa nie?

focus on the contets of the Bibel

• Kay 8 years ago

@ Abraham Vein you can't even spell bible but here insulting people. No wonder you are a fan of Obinim. Such a sad soul.

• prince polly 8 years ago

God why have you allow this man live till today? he is disgrace to the gospel.

God will not deliver His servant ANGEL OBINIM into the hands of his enemies as you think.He will live and continue to live,until He finishes the asigned works on earth as Jesus did.so don't marvel in your heart.Rather,it is y ...

• Yaw Baafi-Akrofi 8 years ago

Are you serious, Abraham? Angel Obinim? How & when did he become an angel? You WILL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

For non Muslims and Muslims.

• kingsford , udine 8 years ago

Eiiiish obinim watch ur mouth ooo

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Aaarrrhhh,u dx bleach man again..
    Are u a real man of God,stop dxgracing u wife..wat ix all dx nonsense abt...
    Read matt 7:10

• Yaa 8 years ago

The end is near. This guy is gradually going mad and if he's been stealing from banks, the police should arrest him but I guess the police have no evidence therefore I will still say he is going mad

• tele 8 years ago

yaa, he is not going mad.he is just confessing or exposing what witches n wizards do all day.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Eeeii tele so you believe what this guy is saying? Well I don't and I don't believe in "witches n wizards" because I don't play their games

• Abanga philemon 8 years ago

Stop disgracing christianity, you are not the only bishop.my brethen lets be vigilant ooooo.....

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• SKIRMISH 8 years ago

It's messing up his mind now
    oh jesssss

• gso man,usa 8 years ago

If any banks in Ghana are loosing,they should get Obinim arrested for stealing their money for himself because I don't believe he steals for his church ? members as he is greedy b.a.s.t.a.r.d

• Kofi Manu, Berekum 8 years ago

Provide the evidence. Just because the mad man of Outtara is saying that he is a thief does mean he should be arrested without evidence- be it circumstantial or not

• rainbow 8 years ago

this man is going mad. we got to catch him before he goes naked

• seidu Harrison 8 years ago

Yoo Jesus obinin

• Sasu 8 years ago

this man is a disgrace to Christianity

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

OBINIM...PLEASE....TARGET THE BANK ACCOUNTS OF ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS...AND EMPTY THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS FOR US...OOOOOOH.....hahahahahaha.....eiiiih , HOW ABOUT THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS AND WOMEN IN YOUR CHURCH? ...I HO ...

• Determination 8 years ago

pls, obinim wat is wrong with u?

• de gal 8 years ago

is dis osofo really serious..... .mtceeeeeeeh

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Why give such a lying fool publicity.

• ghana one 8 years ago

Obinim(nobody's knows)you are better than political pastor(otabil)

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

if that is so then Obinim then u r the the cause of Ghana economy.

• esty 8 years ago

Bishop I need money in my account ooo. I know u can do it cos Jesus is or father. luv u bunch.

• Moustapha Zakari 8 years ago

I don't blame this stupid pastor I think his juju is directing him to say all these he has no choice fire will burn you OBINIM.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Hypocrites. Why codemn Obinim and praise Rev. Martey, Otabil, Owusu Bempah, Opuni Frimpong etc. Didn't Rev. Martey say he would end dumsor in 3 months? How different is that from Obinim's outlandish claims? All these other Pa ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 8 years ago

ALL ARE PURE BLACK MAGIC. Sooner or later, he will be walking NAKED on the street. SORRY FOR HIS FOLLOWERS

• save ghana 8 years ago

obinim ne ne papa Jesus. obinim y3 w) kurom. please DKM should go after obinim. he can give us a clue where the money is

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

this are the same people who fuck people spiritually

• mlinzi 8 years ago

Stupid man. Why does he get the press coverage which makes him more and irrational.

• GUY 8 years ago

Hmm only GOD IS OUR SAVIOR

• Ssali 8 years ago

this bastard thief should be arrested quickly. what are the police and the BNI waiting for? he has confesed, so what else do we need from him before we can go for help.?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This Obinim is going down apuuuu

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

As usual, the Angel has given ghanaians work to do by talking..masreee saaa

• DUKA DAYA 8 years ago

Spiritual Robery and Armed Robery are one and the same. In both cases you take what does not belong to you. Obinim must be arrested and tried for Spiritual Robery.

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

ARRESTED BY WHOM - THE SPIRITUAL POLICE???

SO-SO DUMB CONTRIBUTIONS

Funny indeed. The spiritual police.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

do we have such people going around free and preaching in today's Ghana ?

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Psychiatrics must attend to this man as soon as possible

• GHANA - BA. 8 years ago

Yo, just humble yourself. Humble yourself and stop lying & talking too much . Share with the youth good teachings not bad teachings. Think about the future generations. It's the responsibility of all Africans, not just the po ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Ok Obinim I need 10 000000 pounds urgently and 20000000 €uros fast how long will I have to wait Obinim Obinim you are funny

• F b b 8 years ago

What is wrong with this pastor can't he be talk to

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

419 pastor. Very primitive guy
    Only in ghana you can see such a stupid and lazy people calling thierselfs pastor , prophets what ever.
    Fools garden

• Koo Bee 8 years ago

Why?

• akyie 8 years ago

If you steal something that doesn't belong to you ,you are called a Thief

• Nelson. 8 years ago

this evil man is an armed rubber and should be arrested.l don't understand why people should attend this man's church. foolish man.

• Nash 8 years ago

Then u are a thief. bunsam pastor. u are confercing .God is watching u.

• Sarfo Samuel 8 years ago

Prophet one no size !!!! God bless u !

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

So where are the good men of God please wake up and talk against these kind of thieves like Obinim so that innocent people in his church can be save for the kingdom of God.

• Realyze 8 years ago

Dis really show dat the end has come. And as John said in Revelations dat in the end tyme false prophets will arise nd Obimim is one of dem infact Obinim is really a demon possessed man nd Ghana has to be very crful

• Lovelace 8 years ago

may God forgive u, u are a disgrace to Christianity,

• akosua adjei 8 years ago

obinim is a disgrace to christianity.may God have mercy.

• Quame Agyemang 8 years ago

Eeeiiii Obinim,then tell our president stp tak:n loans and grants frm other countries......

The spirit of Obinim does not have a passport to cross borders. Only internal banks. Moreover the spirit is unilingual - speaks Twi only. No "yeye" English, French German or Arabic

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Obinim is just a mad person.

• owass 8 years ago

why are you publishing the stories of this antichrist, this man can be discribe as an arm robber , after lieing that he can turn to snake , he can now go to bank spiritually, are his followers normal human beien? the has to ...

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 8 years ago

What a jerk.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Then Obinim should transform into the president of this country and fix things for us as we lack one,he should also transform into spiritual debt collector and collect monies wrongfully paid to individuals including Woyome,we ...

• Anthony Kwasi Boakye 8 years ago

Christians of today are only looking for miracles & Obinim is telling the congregation, yes l can do miracles. They tend to believe he can, unfortunately. He plays on the wishes & aspirations of the poor & vulnerable. Since s ...

• HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago

This is what 7 years of Mills/Mahama uas done to Ghana. Thousands of our countrymen and women are driven by extreme poverty, excrutiating hardship and hopless desperation to fall for the schemes of the DKM's and the crazy pro ...

• Thomas Asare 8 years ago

Your brains are dead.

• Elisha 8 years ago

Why didn't they slap him when he was vomiting all this robies from his mouth, if U can deliver someone is not poses, we have present all bank in Ghana in hands in case of anything wat kind of pasted is this??

• Thomas nicholas 8 years ago

why is this man misbehaving dat way ,god would

surely judge u soon.

• Elisha 8 years ago

Is the others region he will be the re fooling ,I don't thing obinim will come to northern region and do this,

• Dr. Blacksmith 8 years ago

If the pastor indeed said he goes to banks and takes money without permission that will be STEALING. Is this the example Ghanaians should follow?

• Yedu paul 8 years ago

This man obinim is abra melin witchcraft.it was through this craft the witches of babylon became masters in the art teraphim etc

• Naakyaa 8 years ago

wo-wo armed robber, u need to be arrested.

• Foster 8 years ago

I think Obinim is not true man of God. How can he turn into snake and converted to lion and steal money in speritual. Hmm our attitude will surely show the kind of person you are .

• akua 8 years ago

thief,thief,thief.I am coming to arrest you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• inercycl 8 years ago

He really robs banks in the night.Remember he says he helps armed robbers in prisons? Those are the people he robs banks with except that he never gets caught....at least this far.Confessions of a criminal. I think this guy s ...

It is only these fools and ignorant that he can fool and deceive

• Ofori atta 8 years ago

stop all this lies obinim ur time will end lier how can u enter bank in spirit God will punish u

• Ofori atta 8 years ago

obinim we are not Blind ooo u are robbing in the name of God what u are doing is not from God satanic people

• William 8 years ago

NO COMMENT!

• Empower Network 8 years ago

Work from home with the ipas2 system. Earn $5000- $10000/mth legitimately online .
    No computer or Internet skills required. Your breakthrough starts here : www.totalshortcut.com/cp1?id=7731355?

• Danjuma 8 years ago

He should be arrested for illegally entering into the banks and take stealing money. He is confessing by himself.

• fantastic boy 8 years ago

Ladies and GENTLEMEN
    Pastor Obinim does not need to be arrested.Having followed his exploits for a while,I would like to submit that he has a Psychiatric DISEASE called SCHIZO-AFFECTIVE DISORDER characterized by IDEAS OF GR ...

• Reffson 8 years ago

???? devil broadcasters. pls do also talk about the good things he is doing as well. we should not always be negative.

• I n i 8 years ago

May JAH forgive him for em no not what his doing.may he save him n his followers from darkness into light

• Koo Nkansa 8 years ago

Demented,stupid,conniving liar.One hell of a person,much less a pastor.And with all the deceived followers of him who happen to worship this fool,makes it sad.

• Thomas nicholas 8 years ago

the Bible let us to understand that thy shall not, why you stealing money from banks