'Even if I die, my naked pictures won't be released'

Read Comments Comments (74)

• wise up 8 years ago

sister Afia nie,

• Miz Slut 8 years ago

Close your legs and hide your loose pum pum

• GHANANI 8 years ago

IF ANYBODY HURT OUR EYES WITH NAKED PICTURES OF THIS OVERBLEACHED STINKING BITCH I SHOULD NOT BE BLAMED FOR MY REACTION.

• ODIKRO AKASA 8 years ago

Buy a big dressing mirror please and have a look at yourself. Tweaaaaaaaaaa

• Porshia 8 years ago

Please learn how to sit like a lady, especially with what you're wearing in this picture. Aaahh! Afia di wuhu ni kakraa ma emaa

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Why don't you see the foolishness in K Agyapong who said so many horrible things about a woman? She is only trying to demonstrate that she can't easily be intimidated. Agyapon is not fit to speak for anyone in parliament.

• wise up 8 years ago

WO ye too much

• Esenam 8 years ago

wats much its foolishess idot

• Esenam 8 years ago

u are nt even ashame of saying dat,idot like u ,shameless to womanhood kwasia like u apuuii

• ky 8 years ago

I blame despite. how can you give such most respectable platform we all never missed to listen to to such mumu, uncultured person like this. I think she has overstay her welcome.

• Queenstar 8 years ago

I wonder why osie kwame despite should employe this foolish, wee smoker's sex machine girl in his company.

• nene 8 years ago

thank u dear.. she needs to sacked..
    ABA ANAOMOAH WAS SACKED COS SHE LIED THIS GIRL HAS BEEN INSULTING SINCE .. AND YOU GUYS ARE STILL KEEPING HER THERE

• KOJO ADU 8 years ago

SHE IS FUCKING SOME BIG GUYS. HER TOTO DE SWEET BASAA. THAT'S WHY!

• allergic to nuisance 8 years ago

becos ur brains are retarded and refuse to reason... let me write to ur level of understanding cos u all raining insult seems like block heads..1.. no the type of person she is... seriously all this insult on someone who has ...

• Rita 8 years ago

I dnt know why. .. whatever she does weather good or bad i still like her...

• Tema 8 years ago

Rita,me too ohhh,l love her too much.Very gifted girl!

• yaw 8 years ago

Another fool only in poor ghana that you enjoy people who insult

• yaw 8 years ago

Because you are a fool that's it

• Yaa 8 years ago

She say it as it is, no mincing of words, but please my dear sister cool it with the profanity.

• Roland 8 years ago

See another ashawo partner, fool

• SHATTA KPATIBI 8 years ago

those journalist writing this things are unprofessional. How on earth should you put this on news is it of national interest?

• POW 8 years ago

What do you say of Kennedy Agyepong's too? Afia started it all but with common sense. Then this stupid Agyepong came in with what you should have rather called BOGUS. I'm not on either side but Kennedy Agyepong's makes me sic ...

• nene 8 years ago

nkurases3m na d))so ooo AFIA.. it is getting too much. will u die if you keep quiet.. and please those pics are you. this is not a photoshop thing we all know its u.. so stop the stupid defensive shit u doing and keep quiet ...

• KOJO ADU 8 years ago

BUM! BUSH GIRL. AFIA, KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT WAE. "Even fools are thought wise when they keep silent; with their mouths shut, they seem intelligent." Proverbs 17:28

• Sisi 8 years ago

If we respect our elders like the Okyehene said.Ghana will move forward.How can an MP behave like that.

• kwaku 8 years ago

You see every wrong with what the MP did but blind to what Afia did? That's how hypocrites we are as a nation.

• Rein 8 years ago

Sack ur Stupid MP and Afia will stop dt..sack dt ur child minded so called mp

• Esi Anno 8 years ago

Really? Pea brain. What did Delay do to this bitch? What about Mz. Belle? Anyway, birds of a feather flock together.

• Chichi 8 years ago

If Ken's studio wasn't dead why will he always be in Adom studio.

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Madam slow your roll. .ure too loud

• Effe 8 years ago

Does Afia considers her children before embarking on these bruhaha? What effect does it have on her kids? What about her husband/boyfriend if she has any? Does she have to make herself heard always negatively? Is she not the ...

• Sirgee 8 years ago

hmmm! this why gh s diminishing in all aspect, no respect everyone talk foolishly to elders n we d youngsters follow it.No wonder songs adays are all profane... Afia u were nobody so tink from where u were

• obour germany 8 years ago

Wafre paaaa hahahahaha noises is ur pussy

• naa 8 years ago

weather big or small gh,s,have seen it & I am even downloading it.. foolish girl

• naa 8 years ago

chichi pls U are sick paaaaaa go to hospital,. am sure U have NHIS CARD

• Max 8 years ago

Lol the photos are already out. People are sharing them on whatsapp. Unless those are photoshopped.

• obi 8 years ago

yes ken is a responsible man to do that and respect him self ,bcos u know he ll not do that so is that why u doing that afia

• Gee wuv 8 years ago

From Ashawo to Presenter ,How did u get there? By fukn or by smile cos u know nuffin

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Mr.osei.kwame.Ghanaians.love u.and respected.u.sacked.this.dangerous.lady.she is.evil..mr.osei.kwame.u are.bless.don't.let's.the.devil.come and.take.u.bless ing.the.devil.work.is.to.destroys.this lady.Afia.is a.wanchcraft..

• Prince Wisdom Boateng (London) 8 years ago

The only rational choice to curb the media frenzy in Ghana.
    by Prince Wisdom Boateng
    This media frenzy has become intolerable
    I was overwhelmed by pronouncements made by Afia Schwarzenegger and Ken Agyapong on my facebook ...

• ndc 8 years ago

The cause of this malice is in two folds

1. first the rapid springing up of quack journalism school which are not credited, as well as the opening of ow profile fm stations, like mutie fm.

2. Then the second is the i ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE NATIONAL MEDIA COMMISSION DOING? WHERE IS THE PEACE COUNCIL? WHERE IS THE BROADCASTERS ASSOCIATION WHEN ONE ILLITERATE CONFUSIONIST OF A WOMAN IS ALWAYS PAID TO INSULT PEOPLE, MEDDLE IN MATTERS THAT HAS NOTHING TO ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

you die now now and see and be taken to the mortuary-the mortuary men will have turns on your carcass till you come back to life again!

• Osama 8 years ago

Afia don't worry we know your toto would have been a better choice for Ken Agyapong as compare to the wife whose toto need repair.

• Mania 8 years ago

Afia by the description you've given about your pussy, I'm now 100% certain that the picture is actually you, because the pussy in the picture is the same as your description despite it being closed.

• syl 8 years ago

what does that man think he is? He deserve
    what he has gotten

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Agyepong the question was what work do you do apart from politics. Afteral your mother gave birth to you naked. So the naked pixture of a woman is not the answer to the question. You have sex with a woman naked hahaha shamel ...

• Mike 8 years ago

U prostitute

• Kasim 8 years ago

HOOO.. ASHAWO !!!!

• RALO 8 years ago

ME TOO OO RITA, I STILL LIKE HER. IN ANY CASE WHAT WORK THUS KEN DO? HEHEHEHEH

• Sad 8 years ago

I hate to see your face on media

• korkor 8 years ago

hmmmmm.she is not a shameless fool...think about yourself....

• Agyemang 8 years ago

I love this babe

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Afia, you haven't lost your job I believe the Almighty God will open another way of opportunity for you and I believe this will not be too long,it will be quick and decisive I know God will show his mercies upon you, all is n ...

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Only notorious people's party npp can send this man to parliament. Apuuuuuuu

• Atwise 8 years ago

Ghanians no u're a pig that keeps wallowing in mud just to be in the same rank with satan.we know ya can do exceedingly and above deez so w@ u're saying is not agbo enough to convince anyone Mrs basket mouth.Shine ur eyes val ...

• oponjo 8 years ago

AFIA is a disgrac to wmanhud.Stop dat dfns mekanisms,its ur pussy.SHAME

• truth 8 years ago

SICK!!

• ke 8 years ago

Ken what you did was right but next time don't give hearing to that monkey bana

• abusua panyin 8 years ago

fuck is wrong with these ghana wannabe fools

• ScHoly 8 years ago

It is a pity this girl has to be a fool to eat. Whe Delay, Ken Agyapong and of course Obinim all have their own establishments their children can inherit from, Afia only has to be in th news for being a fool in one way or the ...

• Ilunga 8 years ago

Saying the MP should stop attacking the President's relatives is in place except that she went wrong using questions like where the MP get his money.

• Nana Amarh 8 years ago

That Lunatic should know that the very first day something happened to this lady, he Kennedy Agyepong MUST and should be ready for his turn. If he likes he can go ahead with his threat and we will see who has the right to liv ...

• Kiki 8 years ago

Despite's respect is being questioned. tv3 seems to be more discipline than Despite group of companies.

• Dr dulogu 8 years ago

sheeeje afia, ama gbuna ,don't u no DAT ppl dream pass u.madam chain smoker

• NDC party 8 years ago

Only the ndc fools will support this stupid girl . Ashawo afia. Next time don't dare ken again . Stupid mahama girlfriend.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Because she has no sense of shame Afia is fooling about and putting those people she calls special into shame. If the 2 hansome boys are her's then she should think twice before opening her big rotten mouth. My sympathy goes ...

• Sammy l 8 years ago

lHave seen and entered herpuss before
    it is biggerthan theonein the picture

• eas 8 years ago

every body is insulting Afia. let us find the root cause of her insulting Ken. There is no smoke without fire.

• Ex- biology 8 years ago

You are disgrace to we the Ashantis

• Uncle Joe 8 years ago

Afia, I never dreamt I could be blessed to have a look at your bare stomach. Because you look SEXUALLY Attractive. I like the shape. Of your MAMA. WOY3 BAA PAAAA

• KOO 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR MOTHER .

• Emma 8 years ago

Hi I sew u on Ghana web I won't no about u

• perz 8 years ago

Afia jxt b silent dat all cnt dis ur mouth b shut?