You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 06Article 413369

Full Audio: How Schwarzenegger - Agyapong wahala started

Read Comments Comments (64)

• nana 8 years ago

This lady was making sense. Why do we insult the president the father of the nation. that is very wrong

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

THIS GIRL HAS (ZIKA VIRUS) IN HER MOUTH, SHE HAS DISTROYED OR DEFORMED KENNEDY WITH JUST TWO BITES..BY THE TIME THIS FIGHT ENDS, HE MUST GO GET SOME SERIOUS TREATMENT,,,CANT WAIT TO HEAR HER SAY SOMETHING ABOUT HIS SMALL DIC ...

• POW 8 years ago

The man sounds like he has a small dick. It's coming out soon. She'll even when they met one night and Kennedy couldn't last 2 minutes. Lol

• Fiffi 8 years ago

She put this man at his place. Talk now Agyapong. You can not be insulting the President of a nation any way you want.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong was responding to NDC members who claim Nana Addo murdered his ex-wife with poison. Was that wrong or not? That has nothing to do with the pig-mouth bitch. What's good for the goose is also good for the gander. T ...

• papa alajo 8 years ago

So his response to the NDC members was to call the president mother a drug dealer mean while that was his job when leaving here in the states stupid man he should thank JAK government.

• DD 8 years ago

This man should be out from our polities. She is right!Do we often listen to our close family? No!What can you give us? He should be out!!!

• JOINMAH 8 years ago

Nana, weldone, Ghanaians never like to HEAR THE TRUTH.

• who cares 8 years ago

Kennedy agyapong is so foolish & stupid, OFUI

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Now Kennedy knows how it feels like to be insulted, especially when what is said about you is not true. Those who live in glass houses are not supposed to throw stones.

• king togba 8 years ago

Dangote is the richest man in africa not togo africa but he behave well ken is not the richest man in accra not ghana i mean accra even in npp he's not the richest man but he over come every body even Nana why

• Listo 8 years ago

I think afia is right

• YAW 8 years ago

USELESS AGYAPONG. MORE FIRE AFIA

• kofi 8 years ago

More fire Ken, this ugly bitch can go to hell. i blame okay fm for employing this idiot.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN A WELCULTURED NDC SUPPORTER. THEY ARE EITHER COMEDIANS AND JOKERS. THIS BUSH GIRL ASHAWOBRITY. NO QUALIFICATIONS, LOW IQ, PROSTITUTE, UNINTELLIGENT, SHE CANT EVEN SPELL HER OWN NAME GETS THE PLATFORM TO INSU ...

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 8 years ago

i think you lost it and you taking side here first all the girl did not insult him she only asked what work does he do? and for him to go so low and insult her shows that he does not respect him ...

• GBQ 8 years ago

Okay FM don't have to sack Afia. She has done nothing wrong. The Kennedy man is not respectful n has no shame , he rather insults pple and get away with but this time round failed. Pple will listened to the station more after ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Afia is a loud-mouth ugly hooker. The bitch joined the Ashantiphobia group and insulted all Ashantis because of Obinim but when she has no job, she is running to Ashantis for a job.

• BANSI 8 years ago

kwabena agyapong

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

So afia is now spokeswoman for mahama's family god save ghana

• BASHIR HASSAN 8 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA PAID THIS GIRL A MEAGER 200 CEDIS AND ASKED HER TO INSULT KENNEDY AGYEPONG BECAUSE MR AGYEPONG WAS TALKING ABOUT THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION AND FAMILY'S CORRUPTION. WHO IS SHE TO DEFEND THEIR CORRUPTION? THIS UG ...

• Adeip3na 8 years ago

Hmmm so if Afie u ddnt bring politics in ur show wat wil happen u know wat advice urslf plz my dear n take ur mouth out frm politics n to does hu r insulting Agyapong b warn ok God hv mercy

• Karass 8 years ago

Who is agyapong,he is nothing how many People in ghana is he feeding?

• Adequate London 8 years ago

ALL OF YOU SUPPORTING THIS GIRL ARE HYPOCRITES. AFIA IS A RECOGNISED NDC GIRL SO SHE IS DEFENDING HER STOMACH AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JUMPING IN SUPPORT OF THE PRESIDENT. IF YOU ALL THINK THIS IS NOT TRUE JUST WATCH A VI ...

• nana 8 years ago

Adequate what is wrong if Afia is ndc. That is her choice. If Afia has no right to insult ken, then ken too has no right to insult the president. Remember Afia is a citizen of Ghana and she has right to defend the president.

• chris 8 years ago

you are a bush girl afia. you stink

• ANOKWARE ASA 8 years ago

And we expect Ghanaians to vote for NPP come November, 2016 with all these insults & lies? Ken Agyapong doesn't deserve the title honorable, doesn't deserve to be in parliament.

• Dan Chicago 8 years ago

Where on earth this MAD MAN can be MP?KENNEDY AGYAPONG you're a disgrace and a BIG FOOL.

• ajetye 8 years ago

How much has she been paid to come out with this nonsense? She is a fool herself and a disgrace to the community

• Fiffi 8 years ago

You are wrong. What about Agyapong, should MP be insulting the President that way? How many people is your man Agyapong feeding in Ghana?

• Asante Diatuo 8 years ago

But is this Schwarzenegger woman the spokesperson for the Mahamas? or is she the attorney for them.

I believe since the president's family members are part of the loot and share of Ghana resources, they should be fair gam ...

• Body 8 years ago

Is it that you refuse to understand or just don't get it . is not your fault because you ate part of them but take it or not it could be you when they does it to your mother or brother thanks God should forgive you.

• ONIPA BA usa 8 years ago

I blame assin central people, save yourselves this embarrassment

• ONIPA BA usa 8 years ago

Just vote him out and save yourselves this embarrassment

• Ama 8 years ago

Its hard time ghanaians put a stop to insults on media

• Richard- USA 8 years ago

Amanfo), to be very honest if you listen to Affia's program and what she said for which I do not support the insult on Hon. Agyapong, then she is right. You can attack the president and his administration but not his extended ...

• INUSAH IDDRISU 8 years ago

WHY NOT HIS FAMILY WHEN THEY ARE PART OF THE CORRUPTION, AND LOOTING OF THE NATIONAL COFFERS? HE TALKED SPECIFICALLY ABOUT THE ILLEGAL CONTRACTS GIVEN TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA, AND DIVERTED TO THE ACCOUNTS OF THE PRESIDENT IN DUBAI ...

• Danlado Sweden 8 years ago

Those who talk again Afia behave as if they don't listen ???? to other Radio ???? Station. Oman, Adom. Amansan Radio etc the insult the president any how. Afia said nothing wrong.

• Danlado Sweden 8 years ago

Those who talk again Afia behave as if they don't listen ???? to other Radio ???? Station. Oman, Adom. Amansan Radio etc the insult the president any how. Afia said nothing wrong.

• GH 8 years ago

Is so sad that such a man would elected as MP, if there ethics committee in parliament, they should hold him in contempt. He doesn't respect himself.

• GH 8 years ago

Is so sad that such a man HAS BEEN elected as MP, if there ethics committee in parliament, they should hold him in contempt. He doesn't respect himself.

• NII ARYEE AMATEIFIO 8 years ago

THE QUESTION SHOULD BE WHO VOTED THIS THIEF MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT? WHAT HE IS DOING TO THE NATION IS WORST THAN THE INSULTS THIS MP HAS HEAPED ON THIS ILLITERATE BABOON PROSTITUTE.

• Ama 8 years ago

All of us we should ask ourselves if God says he is coming to take what ever he has giving us.what will be left for us.nacked we came and nacked we go.so if God has bless you don't talk as if you are God

• PLA 8 years ago

Ken, this is just below the belt. How will your own children feel about you. An MP indeed!! I think this man should be stripped of that title HONOURABLE.. lm an NPP sympathizer but this time, Ken, you got it wrong. Do you res ...

• Kwadwo Owusu-Affram 8 years ago

Ken fire her for me. she has been pampered too long a time. its about the she get silenced. Kenedy I love you.

• Kwesi..usa 8 years ago

Heyyy what make's u think u can insult kan and go free.....he will finish u... Look at u now u lose he as finish u?

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

I didn`t think ken agyepong could descend any lower. but after listening to him on the video, even by his own standard this guy has descended even lower. in my view he is a disgrace to Ghana`s parliamentarians. another thing ...

• Dan Kwofie(Takoradi) 8 years ago

Is hard time our Radio stations should be professionals enough some of these things could have being prevented.For me is a shame for our Radio presenters they should learn from Kwame Sefah Kine

• Kwabena Nkrumah U.S.A. 8 years ago

It rather unfortunate what is going on now between Kennedy and Afia.
    I want people to understand politics has become insults which shouldn't have been the case.but you presenter, have no right to take sides. Look President O ...

• D.J. Jamasi 8 years ago

What about u.Tell me ur second job.Apart ur so-called presenter.
    He has employed people
    The same thing u have been doing,insulting police,ministers and pastors
    lf u want to talk about indiscipline or peace ur approach was ...

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Kennedy is making so much noise but in Accra they are people who have more money than him but you will never hear any sound out of them. Check Dangote and many more Every time this dishonorable Kennedy w ...

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

I went to the Dumsor vigil, where I saw Afia and heard her say several times John Mahama Wo Maame Tw3. I was shocked. She repeated it several times. I wonder what happened? I just saw a picture of her and Ibrahim Mahama a ...

• Kwamena Yankah 8 years ago

YES SHE WAS PAID BY ABRAHAM MAHAMA AND THIS IS WHY SHE ATTACKED KENNEDY AGYEPONG. SHE IS A HYPOCRITE WHO HAS SOLD HER SOUL FOR GOLD, AND IN THIS CASE JUST 2000 CEDIS. WHAT A SHAME, AND WHO IS SHE TO DEFEND THE MAHAMA FAMILY, ...

• OSOFOMEKO 8 years ago

How can a journalist use her position on the radio to mount such insults on a citizen? and how can an MP stoop so low? This is a disgrace and an embarrassment to our nation and our constitution. Is this supposed to be what fr ...

• ********* 8 years ago

Where did OK FM uproot this piece of shit!!!!!!

• Freeman G 8 years ago

That's Minister shouldn't be in Parliament and that Gil shouldn't be on radio, both of them are so stupid and dumb we shouldn't have this kind of people in public place talking. both of them should be dropped right now right ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

no matter what some people are saying about this woman, i can only say,

i will never get into a fight with her unless i intend to silence her forever.

that ken boy is in real wahala,
    he has pee in her sugar bowl and t ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

by listening to his version of the " war of sexes ", i found him just as primitive as she is.

i will call it a draw game

long live the CPP .. an alternative party you can count on

• Prince Wisdom Boateng (London) 8 years ago

The only rational choice to curb the media frenzy in Ghana.
    by Prince Wisdom Boateng
    This media frenzy has become intolerable
    I was overwhelmed by pronouncements made by Afia Schwarzenegger and Ken Agyapong on my facebook ...

• Osama 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong now have his cake. Afia more fire. Afia is not Kofi Adam & co. Ken, Afia would now selence u. Afia more fire. Disgrace mp for Asin.

• vans in congo 8 years ago

why Ghanaian are not trying to show maturity in everything that we do

• man charles 8 years ago

do unto others what you want others to do unto you. its all about respecting each other. OH GHANA

• kwaku Bedu 8 years ago

Afia wel done you, you were educating Ghanaians, and we all know when you say the truth you become target. You were within your human rights and keep ot up name and shame all the cheap desperate politicians in Ghana and God g ...

• Irene Uk 8 years ago

I dont support the politicks of insults and i dont in anyway support Ken Agyepong insulting the president. But Afua would have been objective if she had tackled the issue wholistically. I have heard Ndc communicators insultin ...