You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 02 05Article 413077

I will release your naked pics - Schwarzenegger threatened

Read Comments Comments (176)

• abena 8 years ago

The war has just begun....

• BB 8 years ago

FORGET ABOUT MONEY!! "YOU GOT TO GET A RESPECT FOR WOMEN!!!

• POW 8 years ago

Woooooooooo, somebody oyght to hug a live wire here. Me f3ri mpo.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Agyapong don't stoop so low , no need to quarrel with such a unqualified journalist.That will be too pity for you as a nobleman.

• Kumasi 8 years ago

Who brought agenda 2020. this Kennedy Agyapong brought and majority of NPP believed this without any evidence.

• Virgina Atwee Torto 8 years ago

I personally dont blame these funeral journalist, I blame those who employ them.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

A member of parliament who barks like a wild dog you project him as noble?"tweeaa"

• give us a break 8 years ago

i agree

• Adoma 8 years ago

This man has no respect for the position he holds. He should step down. He is anything other than honourable,

A member of parliament who barks like a wild dog you project him as noble?"tweeaa"

• Kwami - USA 8 years ago

Apraku, you call ken agyapong a noble man? May be you do not know what nobility stands for. Agyapong is an insane person and a one-eye man leading bind people in his constituency/kingdom.

• N. Kofi 8 years ago

For your information, Mr. POW, some monkeys are light skinned. Please educate yourself!

• POW 8 years ago

Well you misunderstood me based on how I framed my subject. I was simply dealing with beauty and looking at how dark and ugly Kennedy Agyapon looks, it was suprising he called her monkey. You stupidly concluded without asking ...

• Rafraj 8 years ago

I think Ken is one of the wasteful materials in parliament that our tax payers money is being used on. This is a man whose best knowledge is insult and unfortunate for him, we don't insult in parliament. He should be selling ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

And what will you gain from releasing naked pictures and accusing her of bed wetting, one will go as far as asking if you were sleeping with her to have her naked pictures and also accuse her of bed wetting. Btw what are you ...

• talk Some 8 years ago

My exact thoughts. Thank you, I wish we had more ppl think like you do...What is really doing with her naked pics? Anyway, I don't he will release them now that you have asked this question.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

I won't be surprised if Ken and Afia had had something mutually enjoyable in the past and went sour latter. Ken seems to know so much secrets about the lady.

• POW 8 years ago

Amtsitsi, you're right on point. There's absolutely something mutually has gone on behind close doors leading to this issue. Possible reasons can be as follows:-

1. Kennedy Agyapong either slept with this girl and refused ...

• Celestina 8 years ago

Infact Kennedy,l never thought you will be moved by what Afia said to go and look for her naked pictures.This tells us the kind of people in parliament.I went on you tube to see numerous videos of you accusing and insulting p ...

• Bonaparte 8 years ago

You are very descerning person. I respect you.

• Moses 8 years ago

Is the release of naked pictures the best defence? What a shame! Empty loud mouth people like you call yourself honorable. The only thing you know how to do well is to tell lies about how rich you are. You were sidelined for ...

• akua 8 years ago

Well said Moses

• Pokolo 8 years ago

Well said. He can never be a an MP in any advanced nation.

• Steve o 8 years ago

Good point we'll made Yaa. How could he have gotten hold of her naked pictures? MP, what do you intend to gain releasing naked pictures? This is so low coming from an MP.

• Burger 8 years ago

Stop calling these people honorable.
    He do not deserve that title

• Jordys 8 years ago

I never admired the way Afia talks because she also lacks respect for others but I give her 1000 percent for her opinion on Ken.

Thumbs up, Afia.

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

big man with small mind

• Yaa 8 years ago

All these so called media stations needs to be shut down, they are the instigators of the nonsense in Ghana. Ken was just ranting on about Afia and the station was just enjoying it. What a BIG SHAME

• jo 8 years ago

What koku said about some of our MPs are lunatics and idiots is it true or not.I wish that the title honourable should stop from today,remember Ghanaians vote for decent and cultured persons to lead you in parliament,so your ...

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Ken, proof us wrong by releasing these pics for once. You have some many times open your wide mouth but never acted. So BIG MAN, this is your last chance to show Ghanaians your mantle. Otherwise, you will be simply a big mout ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Oh so we have such an idiot elected as an MP?He is really a bush man.

• Pope 8 years ago

Well said!! Why did the good people of Assin vote such an idiot to parliament?

• Jew 8 years ago

You have spoken well, Afia.

• Step 8 years ago

She wil surely eaze herself. Bitch,teach her i always say ken is more dangerous than anas.

• ansah 8 years ago

U fool never compare Anas with Ken

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

ANGRY MAN ,YOU PROVEN YOUR ASHANTY BLOOD,,,VERY LOCAL,,

• POW 8 years ago

He's kept her nude pics and watches them in his closet to masturbate. And now he's comparing her to his monkey. I can bet this man is a half wit even with one more brain.

• Asabea-Uk 8 years ago

Ken should be brought to book by Nana,check his video about how much he has helped NPP party financially.There are some very rich people in Ghana who don't boost like Ken does.How much are you worth Str!!! Not long ago the ok ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Point of correction, Ken is not an Ashanti, he's from Assin in the central region.

• ED 8 years ago

can we still have this man as MP ,he is a disgrace to Ghana parliament, . GHANA

• KOKOO 8 years ago

SHE NEEDS THE VAGINAL GEL, TO BE BEDWETTING FOR 30years AGYEIIIIIIIII. SCENT NOOOO SCENT NO. THIS BUSH GIRL WILL NEVER AGAIN INSULT PEOPLE. WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE FATHER OF HER BASTARDS. ABOA BI BA.

Ken show us video of her womb... When will some of our Akan brothers stop behaving like highwaymen and bush people. They make it look like anyone who want to cook food goes for firewood in their villages.

• heinze 8 years ago

u re a fool to speak about somebody u don't knw like dat I think yur father Will be ashamed to call u his son nxt times u can keep yur mouth shut if u don't have anything better to say idiot

• Kc 8 years ago

Such is the caliber of people we vote for.
    A disgrace of an MP.

• Princo 8 years ago

I wonder there are ethics governing the way things are spoken on air notwithstanding the type of people who are also recruited for these radio stations
    Personally I have real problem with this Afia Schwarzenegger girl --espe ...

• de gal 8 years ago

I think u two shd open ur small brain nt ur big mouths......mtcheeeeww

• Zainab 8 years ago

how did Kennedy get Afia's naked pics?And beside I see natin wrong wit wat Afia said

• Abdullah Aziz 8 years ago

Agya akoa yi agyimi papa

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

Onukpa be djen loo? Can't stop LMAO!

Indeed, we have some "ANUDWA and KOKOTI" characters in Ghana.

• Oh God help us 8 years ago

The lady asked you a question and also told you to respect others who are not involved in your gh political gimmicks. So just answer her questions. We need your answers not nude fotos of her . please, come on.

• shaw 8 years ago

For once Afia you have biten more than you can chew. Pocket lawyer for Mahama. You go see your somia for GH

• The Patriot 8 years ago

This idiot called Kennedy Agyepong is a lunatic. He is a toxic waste in Ghana's parliament. What a disgrace. God has a very nice way of dealing with such arrogant idiots who think that having a few coins make them super human ...

• Asabea-Uk 8 years ago

Well said

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

MR KEN,ANYTHING EXTRA WILL BRING U A REWARD. HOWEVER,SHOULD IT BE THE SAME OLD SHRINE, IT WOULD BE DAMN BORING!!

• HardHitter 8 years ago

I love to have my dick in her mouth

• ked 8 years ago

Am very surprised at the utterances of the so called (Dis)honourable MP Ken agyapong. I want to know what example he is teaching the younger generation?

• Pokolo 8 years ago

Horrible examples. His constituents are respecting his money.

• kwame 8 years ago

TThis can only be produced in Ashanti Region....shameless tugs

• kwadjo Frimpong 8 years ago

what is wrong with this stupid Afua schwarzeegger.Is she a spokes person for John mahama and ghanaians, she should be very careful

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Kwadjo Frimpong, you must be careful what you wish for. 'Okwasia na ose yede meyonko na nnye me'. It is only the fool who would say it could never happen to him/her, when something happens to his/her neighbor' or friend.

• ANOKWARE ASA 8 years ago

The same insults will follow AkufoaAddo to the Presidency
    , if he happened to win the November election.
    Folks like Ken Agyapong doesn't deserve to be elected to our parliament.

• sergio. 8 years ago

This man is big disgrace to his people.
    Answer a simple question and your answer is releasing naked pictures?
    He can release sex video of the lady who cares.If she wets bed at 30 what has that got to do with the question sh ...

• Asabea-Uk 8 years ago

Exactly&!

• afia 8 years ago

afia or whatever you call yourself, u are an ungrateful bitch, ugly thing.

• Ashet 8 years ago

Oh my God. These 2 people are well and truly loose canons. Bird of identical feathers!

• malaika 8 years ago

Afia look at what u have done to yourself, always insulting nkoaaaa shame shame.haaaaaa.

• faithful citizen 8 years ago

this issue shouldn't be tolerated at all. bt Afia b mindful of ur words next time n stop disgracing yourself

• MENFELE 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE? YOU CAN NOT ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS. A STUPID FOOL!!!!!!!

• Baam 8 years ago

Obaa Afia should know her limit. She thinks she can attack anybody and go Scot free. Who gave her the power to insult Ken? At least she should give respect to elderly people. People should give reasonable comments and stop th ...

• Dee kay 8 years ago

@ Baam,you are asking Afra to respect Ken,what about Ken also respecting the president's mother. He is an honorable MP,is that his best shop??He makes feel like throwing up.

• Dee kay 8 years ago

**Is that his best short

• Dee Kazi 8 years ago

U see how stupid u are Dee Kay, u mean it's ok to insult Mahama's mum but it's a problem to insult Ken. Oboa bi

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

There is difference between Respect and the truth.Afia is doing her job in order to be more famous. That is media we all know. Insult NDC not mahama family,very simple. Kennedy been highly educated person can insult pe ...

• love 8 years ago

you see the kind of children we hav in npp?

• NANA 8 years ago

Always AFIA EI HMMM JUST BE CAREFUL B COZ U WILL ONE BITE WHAT U CAN'T CHEW.

• Lordson 8 years ago

Ghana mp's are disgrace .How can this man be call Hon mp?Tweeaaaaa mp

• Hasinga 8 years ago

He is a (dis)honorable. Tweaaa.

• truth 8 years ago

Baking soda & vinegar. Reaction. Both must zip up. Afia so many crazy folks like yourself are around. Watch out. Ken same oo.

• Safia 8 years ago

afia u have really meet your meeter,for insulting president Mahama And pastor Obinim shame on u n

• Yakubu Tema 8 years ago

I am NPP, but ken like that so much, he need oriented education. what he said about the lady is fallacious.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Look, I'm not a fun of the president, but what his "incompetency" got to do with his poor mother? Nobody likes his mother to be dragged in the mud. Ken should apologize to the president's mother. Honestly speaking, If i see s ...

• jo 8 years ago

This girl disgraced Kennedy again youttube

• Armstrong 8 years ago

The poor girl simply asked you a simple question,does that mean her nude pictures must be shown to the public by no other person than an MP?Ken Agyepong you are an apology of an MP.shame on you

• Flo 8 years ago

Smfh. ..so this bleached goat here thinks she can open her big mouth anytime huh? ? Apuuu

• Virgina Atwee Torto 8 years ago

Honour your father and mother so that you may live longer.You have issue with Delay, Obinnim and now Ken what type of girl are you? Can you attain Komla Dumors height?

• prosper 8 years ago

afia well spoken there, ken is a disgrace

• Bonaparte 8 years ago

And they call this one an honorable? Only in Ghana.

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Cud one moses

Awwww,shame

• David 8 years ago

Ken u are a disgrace to Ghana. How can we hv such a person as my. Foooooool

Awwww,shameless ken.what's a disgracing character. Hmmmmm u called urself hon.eee.Ghana I don't no we have useless people in Parliament just talking abt How rich they are nothing better. I don't no even if npp is a serious p ...

• seidu abdul-gamel(honda) 8 years ago

Mp Who behavior like a daycare child.

• JOHN 8 years ago

he is very stupid man

• Maestro 8 years ago

Is this naked picture drama a new trend or what?

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

it seems there is something wrong with this prostitute first it was delay nowhere Ken this pig.resemblance must be careful

• Mimi 8 years ago

Some women too has to respect their men

• JOINMAH 8 years ago

M Abedi Pele, please, kindly help in THIS CASE TOO,PLEASE.

• Yoyoman 8 years ago

This man is simply a bush man with fake money

• KK 8 years ago

FAKE MONEY OR REAL MONEY OOO, HE'S WORTH MORE THAN WHAT U HAVE..WHY R U JEALOUS?IF HON. KENNEDY INSULTED MAHAMA N HIS FAMILY,WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH THAT SO CALLED AFIA FROM NO WHERE?

• Jane 8 years ago

Oh boy. Ghana's parliament is truly harbouring some uncouth"honourables".

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

If Kennedy Agyapong follows through with his stupid, thuggish and amateurish reaction to Afia Schwarzenegger by releasing any naked pics of her to the Public, no matter how he came by them, he could be kicked out of Parliamen ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

HE SHOULD BE KICKED OUT NOW...BUT CONSTITUENTS

• shabia news 8 years ago

Kennedy agyapongn is a bush man and useless mp

• princess adofo 8 years ago

after sleeping with her why are you still holding on to her nude pictures for aren't you prostitute yourself does it means delay is a prostitute that afia is being Ingrid to

• ali akurugu 8 years ago

How can that asshole be member of ghana parliament. Our society a and level as a great nation turned into a stinking bog

• Ken 8 years ago

Masa grow up,we all know how you got the peanut you brag about.

Please n

Vote decent people into parliament some of our MPs are a disgraced to the seat they occupy at national assembly,eeh!what is this? I'm very sad indeed!

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

I dare you to release the pictures before sunday or else shut up. You know everything just like Kwaku Bako. Woman fighter

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Please don't bring Kwaku Baako into this, coz he talks the truth and back it withe facts and evidence..and he has employed the best investigative journalist in Africa.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

HOW DID HE GET TO BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT?

• kwaku 8 years ago

Afia big mouth. Do the same to peoples who insult Nana and his family then your case will be justifiable

• Sam Bern 8 years ago

We all fuck so releasing naked pictures is no new.

• Bonsam yere 8 years ago

my subject says it all. Kurasefuo

• God first 8 years ago

Kennedy right about the comments he make on the Ghanaian embassy's in abroad they are totally corrupt, I was in Germany and I can tell how we surfer even forget about the bribe we paid before to get the pass here, after payin ...

• Eyram 8 years ago

What is so wrong abt what Afia said?? For mr mp to be acting this way.lets learn tolerate each other

• ewiase 8 years ago

This is notting.This is not a nude.people wear bikini koraaa.so Kennedy am going to release am going to release this is what youbwearbable to do.

INFACT KENNEDY WO Y3 KWASIAAAA

• dedehene 8 years ago

What a shame. Political figure acting like a kindergarten kid.Damn!

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• adiza u s a 8 years ago

kennedy you are an idiot

• inercycl 8 years ago

This lady should realize that politics is a very dirty game so the moment you enter,you expose yourself and members of your family to public ridicule, which is fair game. So leave the mahamas to talk for themselves, unless yo ...

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

foolish caption!is it kennedy who threatened or Afia?

• who cares 8 years ago

Kennedy agyapong is a fooooooooool

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong , are you sick in your mind? You just sit down and analyse what you said about Mahama's family. You have been replied accordingly. What is your problem? Think twice before you talk on your stupid radio statio ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

So can't parliamentarians admonish this cottage guy, Kennedy Agyapong? His demeanor always puts parliament as a noble institution under disrepute. Even if only one MP in Ghana persistently behave primitively like Ken, nobody ...

• usa 8 years ago

well said afia. kudos

• Thomas Tomani 8 years ago

Afia , I salute you for such GOOD reply to Ken , everyone one in the country would like to know from Kennedy Agyapong,

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who cares

• Amega 8 years ago

I looked somehow amazed!!! Now, how did Ken get Afia's nude pictures? Again, how did Ken know that Afia's 'underworld' smells foul, and that she even pisses on herself? Ken, I am pretty sure you were once fingerlicking Afia's ...

• Rahi 8 years ago

Hw did he get afia's naked pics hmmmmm

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Man, respect yourself and talk less. The more you talk loose, the reality is they become like trash. Keep yourself to yourself sometimes. You talk too much.

• ED. 8 years ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Ken. Can insult the president but do not want to be insulted. Nawaooooo. Hmmmm God save us

• Dobgey 8 years ago

Hopeless and ashawo Afia. Are you the spokeperson of this Foolish president mahama

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Afua now u met your match you talk too much stupid girl

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

STAY AWAY FROM MAHAMA DIRTY POLITICS IN GHANA!!

• Open ur eyes and lean 8 years ago

This bitch called what, high sch sef u no go some. Hmmm ghana ppl dey hype too many illetrates in the country while the intelligent once r been down graded and bcos of this good engineers refused to come home n help bcos of h ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

What radio station was this madman Agyapong speak?And who was the presenter calling this mad man Agyapong honorable?He don't deserve to be call that bcos he don't respect himself.Only the people of that Assin tribe will vote ...

• ansah 8 years ago

Never compare Ken with Anas they are not co equals

• KB Canada 8 years ago

Is not good to talk that in public as a honorable is disgrace,and also is not respect for women

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Mahama went to ksi to insult the Akans that if he used gold to do their road they will still complain.Did u what it meant

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Twaaaa ghanaians you call mahama a president.leave Agyapong alone,that woman talk tooo much.is she a lawyer to mahama family aboakwa

• Allan 8 years ago

We assin pple like him paa who start this . So u pple want to say he should sit there for them to insult him for nothing. eiiih what a Ghana we have a long way to go . What a foolish pple insulting ken . U pple he is mp so wh ...

• HMMMMM 8 years ago

Please release them am patiently waiting.Dont take too long MR Agyapong your honor.

• SD 8 years ago

Ken, answer Afia's question about your job. Do you remember your days in Germany in the 1980s and later to US? And those you lived in the same house with in Germany? What about your sister and brother-in-law living in Canada ...

• Abena 8 years ago

I don't get it why Ibrahim Mahama should sit quit for Afia to be ousted from her program for insulting Kenedy Agyepong? Don't they have the clout to shut Ken's mouth for once? The guy is insulting your mother and your entire ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Is this man an MP? Is he representing Ghanaians who can't call him to order?

• Apparatus 8 years ago

way has dos got to do with ashantis nunfuusigas.n bozos

• Ato 8 years ago

Stupid foolish politicians. Oh Ghana , how can he be an Mp or whatever.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

This so call honorable Kennedy is always busy to insult people too on ADOM TV Opening his mouth like a big Brazilian parrot. And this guy is a member of the government Sad story. He do not have self respect ...

• Aba 8 years ago

Honourable please

• kwame 8 years ago

i know all the men who have be sleeping with her so she better shut up and learn how to respect elders

• truth 8 years ago

ken disgraced parliament. distasteful.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Mr kennedy should have beaten her up or take her to court instead of insulting her dis lady is fuck she is stupid always insulting elders bush lady

• shakamora 8 years ago

Mr ken you have done well to this mayopian lady she rug

• nokofio 8 years ago

I pity those people who vote this this useless and senseless man into parliament. Don't we have any right thinking person within the to vote for?

• Joseph yendube mahama 8 years ago

When you hear the supporters insulting players for bad performance do not blame them because they don't know what is in the field. npp don't know what Mahama unless they get in before they can see the great things our best pr ...

• kweku 8 years ago

Frankly I have never seen an MP with liability of such magnitude? You insult the Prez, somebody replies you & you are saying you will release her naked pix? Oh this man called Kenedy agyapong!!! Assin people I know you are gr ...

• frank 8 years ago

More fila honorable

• J a ken 8 years ago

Ken is intact the cheapest politician I have ever seen in my entire life.He stooped so low for Afia to take advantage of his loose talk.Uncle Ken you are embarrassing yourself,wife,children,constituents and party.WISE UP

• Osama 8 years ago

Kenedy was the one fucking Afia while Ibrahim took over. Kenedy skin pain u don't know how to fuck well. Congrant ibrahim, now I know why Ken hate u.

• malik 8 years ago

A FIA should stop that , I have been listing to her for long time on UTV the way she talk I don't think she is mature journalist she should main her words am not saying what Kenedy says I good but AFia should have tackling ...

• Nkrumah Colling 8 years ago

People who do not respect themselves will never be respected she has got what she wont. Is a lesson to other big mouth.

• Masud D 8 years ago

Politicians should live president John mahama alone plz ,NPP will never get this set again and again and again

• MasudDejji 8 years ago

Fucking guy call him self honorable , as mp u have naked pic of Schwarzenegger that means she ur girl friend , after u fuck her and u snap her ediot guy fucking guy mother fucker

• j e wilson 8 years ago

respect women don't forget that you were born by a woman.stop wearing expansive clothes to parliament but wear expansive wisdom.any man abuses woman to her pravite part is an ugly man idiotic mindless ridiculous dumb shameful ...

• K k 8 years ago

She need to kill herself. bcch schawarzenegge ken fish her.

• ben k 8 years ago

we all known ken is very stupid man no wonder Nana addo is losing and he will continue to lose what a shameless man u call yourself an honourably an honourable indeed fake mp

• KK 8 years ago

SEE A FOOL INSULTING SOME ONE'S FATHER...FOR ALL WE KNOW U DONT EVEN HAVE FOOD ON YOUR TABLE TODAY AND INSTEAD OF PRAYING TO GOD TO HAVE MERCY FOR U, U R THERE INSULTING SOMEONE WHO HAS ALREADY FLEW HIGHER ABOVE MOUNTAINS..BE ...

• Aberinga 8 years ago

What a brave woman! Let me ask The Politician, Kennedy Agyapong, what has the release of naked pictures got to do with this? First you have to answer that question 'What work do you do?'. otherwise, you make no sense in this ...

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong does not deserved to be called Honorable.
    He is a DIShonorable man.
    No wonder he finds himself in a particular group.

• Truth Stands 8 years ago

Mention any drug dealer and Dee Kay knows him or her; so far only Dee Kay have Afia's naked pics, how did he get them;and why do SOME Ghanaians refuse to accept the truth - learn to address issues - Dee Kay, this is a simple ...

• PEPENI 8 years ago

THIS LOUND MOUTHED MP IS A DISGRACE. IF SHE WAS YOUR DAUGHTER, WILL YOU LET SOMEONE RELEASE HER NAKED PICTURES JUST BECAUSE THEY DISAGREED WITH HER. YOU ARE SO DISHONOURABLE.

• Evans Smith 8 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger caused this Saga

• Frank 8 years ago

What is happening. Management of UTV permits this girl to be insulting people on TV. Do u mean to say no one can advice this girl to stop the attacks. Plse give Ghanaians a break.