You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 28Article 411282

Gitmo Saga: Rapper blasts Mahama in new song

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Agnes 8 years ago

Dis so call rappers are fooling too much. If de president takes two detainees in other to hv access 2 de database of people perceives 2 be terrorists nd presented to the security in de country. Is he not rather saving us? Are ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish. How dare you throw direct insults on your president like this. Did Mahama tell you not to go to school? You chose your hustle. Blame yourself.

• apiya 8 years ago

who is this musician. Is this how to rapp?Listern to Sark,Edem,Abodam,Kojo and the rest.This is crap

• mulga 8 years ago

AAAh is this music.Charlie wo s3 abaa paa.Wasting our ears,no voice no lyrics

• Asiedu Nketia NDC general secretary. 8 years ago

Patrick, damn it! Enough of hour rubbish, who is mahama in the first place? Check how Ghanaians are suffering, rubbish let the sing for ust to listen. To all you know the idiot is stealing and benefiting from the rubbish gove ...

• Obour kwame 8 years ago

Ehahaha what a garbage TRASH

• mulga 8 years ago

My brother u are not a musican,such for a another thing where ur talent is

• Sam 8 years ago

International relation and politics is not easy as We sit in the comfort of our rooms and sees it. It is very easy to sit outside and say if it is me I would not accept it. There are a lot of factors involve when it comes to ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Ghanaians wise up thousandss of Ghanaian are seeking asylum in europ america and other countries them dont know who we are but the acept us give us good apartment money to take care of our self so why cant our people get the ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WHO TRAVEL ABROAD SEEKING REFUGE ARE ALL HARMLESS AND VERY GOOD PEOPLE so PLEASE DONT COMPARE THEM With these guys that their OWN DONT WANT THEM

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you had been a Christian, you will support good deed.

• tomas 8 years ago

STUPID SONG

• adiza usa 8 years ago

you guys should go and ask kuffour odi owoo.crap

• Creasy Jones 8 years ago

Am I confused? Is Qilla the killer preaching peace?

• Guy Richie 8 years ago

Garbage. Ur song sucks.

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 8 years ago

In fact ghanaians are going mad. Pple will descend on some one who is saying the truth bcos of cheap politics, those NDC faithfuls can't just reason. They are all bunch of illiterates. Nonsense

• bin laden 8 years ago

Cheap like kenkey

• kofi 8 years ago

Guys thank you for the song. this stupid mahama must go

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

JM is just not fit to be president. At worst he cld b vice but for president ? Kai.!! He doesn't have wat it takes...

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

The Americans who coerced u into accepting these Gitmo guys say they r extremely dangerous then u President lie to us by saying they r the least in terms of risk .. What a liar. No wonder any one at all can insult the preside ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Stupid greedy bastards are always in favour of the idiot good for nothing mahama.
    That stupid president is a liar, even more than the master of lies himself.
    Look how this man did to our brothers and sisters at Brong Ahaf ...

• starboi beezy 8 years ago

u ve earn my respect cos by de time we realise dis mahama guy will use us all fir his own gud

• ashawo oikin 8 years ago

stupid song that has no taste with a bad voice. just an opportunist who has capitalised on this hulabaluu to make money with stupid infantile amateur lyrics. foooooool