You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 28Article 411277

I’ll still campaign for Nana Addo – Kwabena Kwabena

Read Comments Comments (49)

• NIC 8 years ago

who cares, that is why u have been doing well

• citizen nii 8 years ago

nick do u have a mirror in ur house ?? if u do jux stand in front of it and have a look at ur self animal lyk u hahahahahaha animal nick

• Agnes 8 years ago

They both hv something in common***""Ugly***"". Nana is a loser and that shall it be. Nana Ado is murderer.

• Flavia 8 years ago

I guess you're wearing a wooden spectacles to call Kwabena Kwabena ugly

Don't worry about what Agnes, a voltarian says about Nana addo? Voltarians are not serious people who will even vote for a bedbug in ndc colours

• me 8 years ago

kofi, ur entire generation are not correct. gyimiiiii to

• Big J 8 years ago

It is fascinating how some of these primitive people, who still live under trees and eat animal shit they call a delicacy, are always the first to go tribal on every issue. Truth be told, most akans (and I am one), are still ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You think volta region is all ewes. You are an idiot. That is why npp can never win a seat in the volta. There are akans in the volta region fool

agnes u are a disgrace to womanhood kwasia it is ur father who is a murderer ashawo girl like u stupid fool is it by force for him to join ur foolish party? kwasia

• James UK 8 years ago

What is wring with him supporting a political leader. we are all being hypocrites. Don't we all have someone that we are rooting for so how is it different from Kwabena kwabena coming out saying that he likes Nana. isn't he a ...

• major 8 years ago

u are an asshole.Sure that ugly son of a bitch nana fucks ur asshole kwasia...stupid akans.

• Yaw 8 years ago

You would wish to be an Akan ...kwasea boi..gyimii

masa watch ur words what makes u think that person who make statement is an akan pls respect ur self before we deal wif u

major 3y3 aboa paaaaaa

• Jake 8 years ago

Kwabena Kwabena, as u can see, there is nothing wrong with supporting a political party but looking at your career and the country we live in, its a very bad choice u made. see how your name is gradually vanishing from the mu ...

• Mr. Real 8 years ago

Smh. .so wen will people ever learn? Maturity guys. Why spit insults? Nana Addo is a murderer so what?? Do you have profs at all to back this up?? You just open your mouth and talk basaaa.

• roooooooo 8 years ago

I feel sad, respect for elders had gone under the carpet. How could you insult someone who could be your father like that U dislike Nana Addo does not mean everybody does. God time is always the best.RESPECT yourself @ Agnes ...

• obones 8 years ago

and so what.

• pablo 8 years ago

If it is Nana Addo, he is a human being but Mahama is an animal so he is should be insulted and be called names. God is watching us.

• yaw 8 years ago

If stonebyow is rooting for ndc and staunch supporter of ndc, stoneboy is a strong supporter of ndc

• Agnes 8 years ago

Nana and kwabena are both foolish men. Nana is a wife killer.

• Bobo 8 years ago

Am waiting for that asshole chairman wontumi to comment in this issue, bunch of hypocrite, they sees nothing wrong when one roots for npp but hell should break lose when its for NDC

• Obiba Sk 8 years ago

Can any intelligent minded political animal in npp talk to Chairman a.k.a Wontumi about the great disservice and embarrassment he has caused himself and their party because of his outburst against celebrities who decides to c ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Good reasoning. Just tell your foolish Ashanti regional chairman to know that much as you can and will compaign for Nana Addo and the NPP, so do others have the same amount of rights to campaign for candidates and parties of ...

• richard 8 years ago

i gues hu will win

• king maxi 8 years ago

waste! the man is a born loser!!

• moi 8 years ago

and he will lose again. nonsense

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• prince polly 8 years ago

I luv ur songs mahn

• Charles 8 years ago

Agnes or whatever you are, display your picture and give the world the opportunity to judge how beautiful you are against the two gentlemen you are attacking---a really self-conceited person.

• Yaw, kaneshie 8 years ago

Ur music is nice but u have a very bad choice politically. Did u say development and ur best bet is akuffo Addo?. I wont continue bcos I like ur musics especially that bu force gospel

• cyborg 8 years ago

kwabena kwabena i support u 100%.Nana Ghana need u as u need Ghana.we will vote 4 u Nana Addo

• justice 8 years ago

Stop what you taikin abt .nana all the way

• Nurdebaggio 8 years ago

and So what? what happened when U campaigned and voted for him in 2012? Am waiting to hear any insults from that uncivilized Ashanti politician,who vowed to sabotage any celebrity who campaigns for His Excellency ,The preside ...

• MCKOOMS 8 years ago

God bless Kwabena Kwabena for these honest and very thoughtful viewS, truly an inspiration!

• Big J 8 years ago

You can sing yourself hoarse in support of the fake lawyer, who gives a fuck? The point is, you have been singing in support of that evil man for years, has it won him the presidency? Sing for him, clean his shoes and lick hi ...

• kobby 8 years ago

kwabena,kwabena u re right to come out publically for ur stands, u re not like those hipocretes who can see our peaceful country running down due some incompetent leader whilst they still supporting coz is their ancestors par ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

All good. Will that win him the presidency,

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who cares? May be your mother cares

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Goos one there,BRO,You hate d nail,Ghana independence 6th march 1957,Malaysia31st Aurgust 1957,Singapore,south Korea,Brunei,but Ghana still Awake,corruption's useless Aponkye funu president cum ministers,lawyers,judge's only ...

toms up kwabena may God bless u for a gud decision taken

• kk 8 years ago

I hope the so called Ashanti regional chairman for NPP is reading this? when he threatened to make sure that actors who will campaign for the NDC will have their movies not selling in his region....so pathetic, he thinks he ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

KWABENA KWABENA, YOU CAN CAMPAIGN FOR THE WIFE BEATER AND MURDERER TILL THY KINGDOM COME, HE WILL STILL LOOSE THE ELECTION.

• MR,HOOL 8 years ago

YUO ARE A BIG FOOLICHMAN I NEVER SEE.

• CHORCKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

NANA ADDO AND JJ RAWLINGS WHO IS A MURDRER ? AGNES SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF THE CHOICE OF WORDS USED TO DESCRIBE NANA ADDO. SHAME

• Odeneho Barima Kwabena 1 8 years ago

Foolishman

• starboi beezy 8 years ago

if u want a big artiste 2 campaign for u dont even venture stonebwoy siaman u cant even spell stonebwoy SHAME

• princess adofo 8 years ago

and so whst u wee smoker

• conny 8 years ago

well spoken