You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 01 27Article 410879

Video: Why Stonebwoy walked off stage at Live FM launch

Read Comments Comments (82)

• magdalene chapman 8 years ago

oh no why is the african so stupid?

• Costero 8 years ago

Say no more chapman,Africans will always and forever be stupid until the end of time

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

If so, then u know u ar definitely ONE of those ST×××d africans...since these reckless and hasty generalisation wont help anybody's else cause, costero...

what has one man's omission or commission got to do with an innocence of an honorable and decent men n women sitting elsewhere in their community been given that undignified reference...if u know what it is to remove the log ...

• me 8 years ago

You must be one of those illogical beach shitters to talk like this.You are actually willing to insult all Africans because some beach shitter idiot mocked your no talent hack stonebwoy? I really feel sad for beach shitters b ...

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

Magdalene never said Africans... She said African... So wats d big deal... Nd ofcuz d person hu did dat.. Was soon stupid to hv made mockery of sumones disability

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Like i said before, this types of vilification tactics against some few tribes in Ghana shall con

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Like i said before, this types of vilification tactics against some few tribes in Ghana shall continue unabated as long as we live, people must not be surprised about these, it would never stop so soon. We lived in a countr ...

• frisby 8 years ago

Only in Ghana will ds happen not Naija

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Infact am really sad to hear wht happen to my mentor, bro plsss leave everything to d God right! God! wht has stonebwoy dan to some people? my eyes is full of tears

• Costero 8 years ago

Sometimes stupid people must be dealt with stupidly,how can you leave it to God.ghanaians are found of always letting it go and that will always continue.sometimes we have to deal ruthless with some idiots

• ike mawunyo 8 years ago

never mind him God will punish him for that

• Helen 8 years ago

After all the foolish things stonebwoy says about shatta wale in his tracks, his management has to beg shatta wale to buy him(stonebwoy) a ticket. Your mother's blood shall come upon your head. Foolish boy.

• dustindouble 8 years ago

stop exposing your ignorance dear. I bet u don't know wat u r saying. Shatta offered them de ticket n dey rejected. Better shut up n let de old woman rest in peace.

• Esenam 8 years ago

talk am,Helen no get sense dats y

• khaki 8 years ago

Reason my dear and stop acting like an illiterate. Whatever you are saying is not in line with what happened and dont just say stuffs when you have no facts. "Lack of knowledge my people perish".

• Costero 8 years ago

What the hell are you also talking about,are you alright at all.stupid fool,we talk I g about what the guy did to stone and here you are talking about shatta.fool and asshole like you.ehat do you know about this whole thing.s ...

• Esenam 8 years ago

u to foolish girl,shatta always insult dnt talk abt de past focus on de present ,wat dat idot did is it good they need to apologies,no wondee they jxt dey fuck ur girls for money idomatic expression ,helen talk sense teccchh ...

• man 8 years ago

idiot
    ur stinking pussy

• Zeus 8 years ago

idiot

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

stone probabily doesnt know what we call "self" i mean you know thats how you walk, so what's the big deal about this. i know maself. i know i have a big head so if someone tells me i have a big head then thats the truth. why ...

hmmm or whatever u call urself u r very stupid wai. How can Ghana prodress with people like yourself. We must condenm wat de dude did. Its a disgrace to us all.

• Costero 8 years ago

This is not a matter of inferiority complex,sometimes we need to real,if your local champion shatta is performing on stage can you go on there and do that or bcos stone doesn't walk with those useless kobolo boys.let me tell ...

• pato 8 years ago

ur big head analogy does not hold. people a born with big heads. disability is not his creators plan for him. l guese u were tot that its a good thing to imitate people's disability. ur head is in ur anus and as such, ur opin ...

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

Dis is nt inferiority complex... He wasnt born like dat so u shld know dat it take tym for one to come to terms wit such changes.. Nd wen one is strugglin to do dat, myt u also come to remind him dat hes lost something... Com ...

• seriously? 8 years ago

But seriously that guy who did that must be punished in a way. I mean hoowww? ? Who does that? Only in Ghana. Smh. .Gh media de333. ..ooh daabi. After doing that Wat did he gain out of it? Nothing! ! Why tease someone in the ...

• Costero 8 years ago

I'm even sure the guy who did that doesn't even have food to eat the next day,do you think if he had something sensible doing with his life he will have to time to go learn about how one walks,never he doesn't,he is one stupi ...

• kempes 8 years ago

It's sad reading about what happened to stoneboy.If a physically challenged Young man has been able to lift himself through had work to stardom,why can't we all encourage and make him a shining example to his fellow physica ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

bhim nation forever,stone do not mind your detractors,keep the fire burning

• President Neutral 8 years ago

Aww stonebuoy wat the boy did was uncalled for and made me tear up,but dont worry ,even if the world the world turns it back at you ,we ,your real fans got your back,in SaD times and happy ones,Why did the boy do that huh?Do ...

• Frema 8 years ago

Infact after watching the video yesterday on Joy News I felt so bad. It was very shameful and barbaric for the guy to have done that in this 21st century. Such act should be condemned.

• Joan 8 years ago

See e mouth like a dog. Foolish boy, mother killer.

• evra 8 years ago

look at u, u nt even ashamed of ur comment. kwasia wher u der. did u see him kill his mother

i pity u joan. Trust me u r a no brainer. You wished u had someone like him on ur family but hey u will never n can never have it. Whats ur prove anyway?

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

Were u Der wen he was killing her... Most kasa dodo... D fact dat u prefer sumone to him... Does nt necessarily make him a bad person.

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

Were u Der wen he was killing her... Mo kasa dodo... D fact dat u prefer sumone to him... Does nt necessarily make him a bad person.

• killer, paul ahadzie 8 years ago

you are doing well keep it up ok stonebwoy.

• Joan 8 years ago

What apology? To who? who is stonebwoy?Thief and mother killer? See e mouth like a dog.

i feel sad to see we still have people like yourself in dis country. May God forgive us all.

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

3na 3y33 d3n????...as if u r perfect....

• killer, paul ahadzie 8 years ago

really that is good,

• Frank 8 years ago

l no say ebe shatter was e do that

• Bhim 8 years ago

Shatta wale is a weed smoker and dts a fact..i hv neva seen shatta performing whiles sm1 has jumped onto d stage wid weed..Stonebwoy is a real talent..BhImshat!

• Bhim 8 years ago

Stonebwoy is d only Artiste who cmz on stage and sings his songs in different styles buh Shatta will cm on stage and sing his songs just like d way he recorded it in d studio..Horrible Voice singer

• Naa 8 years ago

Oh really? Never knew there was something g wrong with his walking.damn stone boy wu ye buie.cos your dance moves are so on point. Am loving u everyday.as for the guy who did that he just wanted attention.forget him.go higher ...

• frank US 8 years ago

This's very stupid for a guy to walk on stage. In any case we have to lean how to repeat one another.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

VERY SORRY STONE BUT I THINK THIS GUY IS AN ASANTEMAN LOOKING AT HOW HE JEALOUS YOU, OR MAY BE NPP GUY, JUST LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD SINCE HE WANT TO BE WALKING LIKE THAT GOD WILL MAKE HIS WISH COME TRUE!!

• sanjay the apunkye 8 years ago

sanjay kwasia kwa ..what does this got to do with tribe or some political shit...gyemie..

• Abuakwa KIBI 8 years ago

It is very bad hw can you use someone weaknes to laugh at stone dont mind him God will surely punish him

• maabenaa 8 years ago

sorry my dear stone boy..still love u

• Step 8 years ago

I condmen what the guy did. But stone should go and listen to his jnr kofi kinata susuka and also take the king shattawale as example, what he is going through but still doing great.

• BigBoy 8 years ago

what just happen to stone bwoy is not some thing we need to praise ,,We need to Condemn It no matter what ..Shatter always preach about peace ,Let us not create any confusing between shatter fans and Stone Bwoy fans.These are ...

• lol 8 years ago

awww!!! how can he tease some one with sickness. black man will forever remain black. gyimiiiii

• Honson 8 years ago

That's really bad to treat him like
    that

• kai 8 years ago

Is it not the white who mocks African's as monkeys sometimes on football field. So stop sounding childish, and any who is stone bwoy that because of him you will attack all African's for his sake. FOOLS

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

So if d whites r mocking us... Mst we then arnd nd mock ouselves too??? .... Smh!!.. Sad time being a black

• abghjsjeh 8 years ago

So if d whites r mocking us.. Mst we turn arnd nd mock ouselves too????... Smh!!!!.. sad time being a black

• maame Elaine 8 years ago

infact some Ghanaians are too foolish,how can u do such a thing I really felt sad wen I heard wat happened to ma one and only super star.hmmm dat guy is very stupid and an idiot,never mind stonebwoy ur God will punish him in ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

still stone who is shatta

JAH ALONE IS ya bulwark, comforter and trust so stay strong mr LIVINGSTON....

• Abui 8 years ago

Does the intruder know what will happen to him tomorrow?

• AM ME 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL THE SECURITY MAN DOING THERE NOT TO STOP THE GUY ON STAGE.SECURITIES BE CLEVER AT BIZNESS.LOVE YOUR STYLE STONEBWOY.

• Jane deku 8 years ago

We do things like we don't have old people in our house

• Joan 8 years ago

Stonebwoy's mother go haunt am saaaaaa foolish boy.

• A ABU 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT STONEBOY. I WOULD HAVE DONE SO MYSELF AND BOYCOTT THE ORGANIZERS. TOU DESERVE NOT ONLY AN APOLOGY BUT COMPENZATION EH

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

I mean stone is a poor visioned person. So all this while he didn't envisage that one day someone will mimic him? If you put yourself at the face of the public, these things happen. He only have to develop a thick skin for hi ...

• Emmanuel Ahiamale 8 years ago

it very bad of them.
    because it is not his wish to be walkin like dat..
    he needed apology from de intruder and de organizers.

• krysta 8 years ago

this is so bad i just don't understand why some people behave in such a manner, the organizers should apologize ,Stonebuoy dont mind anbody u are one of my favorite artiste and i believe all your fans love u including myself ...

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

I can't help it but to laugh whenever I watch this video,the guy is such an idiot and I like the way stonebwoy told him off and walked away..it's so funny

• beliva uk 8 years ago

The guy on who claimed the stage should be arrested.I would seriously wish stonebwoy using him as an escape goat.

• Rass jey 8 years ago

plss did you observe the guy well to see if he is not having same problem as Stone

• Rass jey 8 years ago

plss did u observe the guy well to see if he not having same problem as Stone has

• Rudebwoy¢Burniton 8 years ago

yep we are really working on this we have our men searching for this guy,he should pray we don't locate him cos he would be going down 6feet,from today we would always be at such programmes.Any foolish soul ready to fuck arou ...

• Rudebwoy Burniton 8 years ago

@Joan,if u really love ur live,just stop de shit about stonebwoy cos he don't sleep in ur house,I think u don't know how far we fi go when u dealing with de Boss wrongly, just pray we don't get u.watch ur back,bartiboi

• Rudebwoy Burniton 8 years ago

@Joan,if u really love ur lyf,just stop de shit about stonebwoy cos he don't sleep in ur house,I think u don't know how far we fi go when u dealing with de Boss wrongly, just pray we don't get u.watch ur back,bartiboi

• cyclonic 8 years ago

that is a very bad insult against him

• bawieye 8 years ago

Ohh sorry my only stonebwouy,may God continue to reachly bless u,take control yrself of dis useless being

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Don't give up keep on with what you are doing to ashamed ppl

• lesson phrase 8 years ago

Eiiiii!!!!! U guys hv much tym paaaooo, wht de guy dd hv no affiliate between stonebwoy n shata wales saga buh here comes u guys are dragin dem into it in fact u guys hv deviated n also leave stonebwoys mada out of dis kk let ...

• kwame sarpong 8 years ago

Boy am sorry for this behave of someone can't even feed his girl friend let alone to mock God 's creations. It sadden by my heart ever since this story broke up.

• Kenneth Abban jnr 8 years ago

Why is it that africans do not respect we "we the physically challenge people.What Livingstone did was the best buh if were t me i will slap the guy and go away

• Kenneth Abban jnr 8 years ago

Why is it dat some africans make mockery of we de physically challenge people.Was Luvingstone born with one leg like dat.For me Etse did well by stopping his performance.If it were to be me hhmmmm buh dats not fair at all