You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 31Article 404430

Ghana carnival organizer in Berlin Germany endorses Kantanka Automobile

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Manu 8 years ago

You are right,we all have to push this guy.I still can believe its our own and really happening.May God grant this guy more wisdom

• frank 8 years ago

I have just checked on google and want to know if all the parts are really from Ghana really.If this is true then we are the champions of Africa

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

HAVE PARTS THAT WERE IMPORTED FROM OTHER COUNTRIES,,..THERE MAY BE FEW PARTS IMPORTED AND IT'LL BE STATED ON THE MANUFACTURE'S LIST WHICH PARTS WERE IMPORTED....I SAW THE CARS ON CNN, AND THE ANCHOR WHO TEST DROVE A PICKUP WA ...

• joshua 8 years ago

Our cars are durable than the korean cars.Kantanka is my next car.Thanks to the Apostle sarfo.

• Djan 8 years ago

I could one join this big carnival festivity because it sounds very interesting after i did a research on carnival of cultures.How could we get her contact.

• Mensah 8 years ago

This is a true patrotic Ghanaian.May GOd bless you for thinking about your dear Country.One can see it in you.You look great in your Kente

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Thumps up Organizer. Ghana is really proud of you. Let us all in our small push him up

• Abeku 8 years ago

Beautiful lady and beautiful colours.I love the kente likewise the ball

• seida 8 years ago

Chale more advert,Gh is on amove,nobody can stop us.More vim

• Omanhene 8 years ago

Ur lips de make i colo,Na waa wooo

• stevo 8 years ago

Congratulation sister Fatimah,and congratulation Apostle Safo.WE are all going to contribute to make Ghana continues the leadership of Africa.God Bless our country

• Jim 8 years ago

Madam Fatimah God Bless you.But tell Apostle not to drink water when goes to the whitemans country.They will Eliminate him.They dont want 2 see us succeed

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Afia 8 years ago

I hope Mahama and all his ministers are listerning.Nana you too.Show us some patrotism here before we vote.No kantanka no vote

• afua 8 years ago

Very well done,lady, good job, congrats.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good ,Kantenka has made ghanaian proud,God bless and oman Ghana.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Fatima, you are a true patriot and nationalist. Thank You !!! May God Bless You !

• king music libel 8 years ago

king solomon is on a world carnival music tour. the world should join him all over the world, from king music libel