You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 31Article 404403

Load shedding caused irreparable harm - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ogiga 8 years ago

Ur de wiser dan de idiot john dumelo.pls kip on wit ur principle.thank u dear

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I was so sad when I listened to the news from peace this morning the way the ladies were praising Kwabena Donkor and I said to myself that Ghana still has long way to go. Such people called themselves journalists apuu tuu. Ho ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

After dating Nigerian Sakawa Boys including Iyanya who dolled Yvonne's pussy for their Sakawa business after claiming Ghana men are not romantic, this Yvonne bitch went to collect money from Akufo-Addo to do the Dumsor damage ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

just see her, the village you come from in kumasi light dey there?

• jane 8 years ago

Look at de face like an oldlady longlegged wanabe who think she is wiser than any body cheap ashawo dat can open her long legs to Nigeria men.

• yaw 8 years ago

@sanjay, so because u are stupidly blinded by ur tribe, u see everything good with ndc, stupid village voltarian,

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Yvonne, you are very stupid. Did your stupid vigil add even a single MW to the power production? Go to your village and let your abusuapanin teach you sense. God will embarrass those of you who don't want the progress of Ghan ...

• Kwame yeboah 8 years ago

You talk too much. Iearn about the history of load sharing. It's not any political party making. Concerned about ur profession or join politics.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Leave the lady to say her feelings. That is what we termed as Democracy. You want to speak out and you are telling someone to shut up her mouth. Have you seen how stupid you are?

• asem 8 years ago

it is very stupid for some people to love their party more dan their country.... dey praise lies and hit de truth.. Ghana under dis ndc hmmmmm

• nana 8 years ago

Dis doesnt call for any insults.4yrs dumsor has caused as a lots.those who r managing da affairs of dis country does not feel any dumsor.we pay everything for them,so we have to demand good living from them.let her speak her ...

• shut the fuck up 8 years ago

Yvonne Ashawo Nelson why are you so stupid like attention seeker we have seen you all

• lexis 8 years ago

do you think power crisis is Iyanya's dick dat you play with?

• akua 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• killer 8 years ago

shut tfu...mrs Yvonne cocoa butter Nelson

• Pee 8 years ago

Just shut up cuz u don't know nothing abt how government wks

• conny 8 years ago

leave her alone .stupid killer learn how to talk

• PAUL 8 years ago

Where from this prostitute whose thinking is too small like A grain of powder

• me 8 years ago

foolish idiot

• newton 8 years ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR

• sam 8 years ago

Common movie awards you cannot win with all your sabisabi.... Competent Idris Elba swapped all from you. You won the only category his movie was not nominated...
    Yet you talked about how incompetent the President is?
    Now I ...

• baaki 8 years ago

Ashawo nelson

• gh 8 years ago

I will rather be like akon and not Yvonne Nelson. Atleast u can help a home with one solar panel

• Naa 8 years ago

I got married exactly 10yrs this January and I there was no light anywhere in Tema on my wedding day. It was Kufour's administration at that time. I hate the low shredding but NPP started the whole thing. Stop the hypocris ...

• A Coleman 8 years ago

u r a big fooooool.Do u expect electric power to come from the sky?

• Ama Silvia 8 years ago

All those insulting Yvonne Nelson r fools with no brains. Fire burn u all

• Ab .Jaloud 8 years ago

do you also recognize the irreparable damage your shameless life-style and some of your nude movies have destroyed our young girls. Watch yourself in a mirror girl!