You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 12 11Article 400070

'It breaks my heart to hear Nana Addo, Mahama insulted'

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Israel Benson 8 years ago

The Bible says it clear not to insult your fellow human being, so how much more your leaders.The Bible also state that we should give respect to our leaders, so what necessity is it to be insulting our leaders.These leaders a ...

• K.K. 8 years ago

The game, that political game where their"sharp teeth" people play.....

When leaders have control over the"sharp teeth people" the would be no problem ????........

Look at the display at Parliament the other day.....so ...

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

God bless you Israel.

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Thanks Israel,this has been my prayer.Those who insult our elders are only bringing curse onto themselves,You might think hiding your identity to insult is okay.God sees you all.How do we expect our motherland to be a prosper ...

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Thank you Asabea

• A La Kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

Does the Bible say keep quiet even if the leaders are being irresponsible, looking on as the national coffers are being emptied by relatives and other appointees? And even when they are caught, they're allowed to keep their ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

The leaders too should be careful the way the handle the tax youth payers. The should also act responsibly as leaders and parents suppose to do . You can't be dishonest and wicked to the youth and expect them to respect you. ...

• kojo 8 years ago

isreal, attempting to use the bible to shield thieves is also not biblical.

• Chiga 8 years ago

in an attempt to be neutral Nana Aba has made stupid statements: 1 whether we know them from Adam or not their utterance, actions and inactions are the basis for the insults; 2, their personal lives are of no interest to us. ...

• Donboli 8 years ago

Insult is something with facts, Abuse is factless. If John Mahama is insulted means he failed and know it himself.

• Twum Barimah 8 years ago

All of you please listen to this thoughtful lady and avoid unnecessary insults to these noble men of out time.

• Chiga 8 years ago

if you find them noble praise them, if anyone finds them arrogant or corrupt then the person has a right to say so

• serwaa 8 years ago

This whore is being coached now to win people back only fools can't see the deception

• North 8 years ago

You're a whore as well, I believe.

• unemployed 8 years ago

hmm at times ppl insult them out of fraustrations. how can we all sit down and watch our resources just go waste like that. look for the past five years am still at home after completing poly.. Nana Aba u dont know what u ...

• Homeless 8 years ago

so let say one of them is your father and someone insult them and tell you they deserve it will you be happy that someone like you outside there insulting your father

• benito 8 years ago

sure u use your pussy to make money from dem,so normal to hate people ho try to expose their corrupt activities.

• Oneday.. 8 years ago

If someone is corrupt do we has to shutup or sing songs of praises for the person. A corrupt leader must be exposed, he get no fear for God that's why he is corrupt. So someone who doesn't respect or fears God why should I re ...

• Homeless 8 years ago

do you know something you are the one corruption is this country what you know.....

• king 8 years ago

Banana if states mahama is sincere then you are the insincere person I ever met on this plant. Mahama says one thing and means another

• Moses 8 years ago

When people vie for power only for the purpose of having access to public properties and funds for self aggrandizement, insults, scandals, propaganda, murder and war are their tools. God help Ghana.

• Faustina 8 years ago

i like the way u speak

• Oneday.. 8 years ago

If someone is corrupt do we have to shut da fuckup to steal more or sing songs of praises for the person. A corrupt leader must be exposed, he get no fear for God that's why he is corrupt. So someone who doesn't respect or fe ...

• Konate 8 years ago

One day your comment is a mark of all NPPians.When others are quoting from the Holy Bible backing this humble lady's writing you are beating about the bush.Sorry my brother

• andi 8 years ago

they should respect Ghanaians first who put them in position because they first insult us the people with their actions and inactions. look at the way ppl are dying and losing their jobs bcos of dumsor and u talking of what?

• KWN KOTEY,NIMA-ACCRA. 8 years ago

D MOST STUPID STATEMENT OF ALL TIME.BY THE WAY,WHO IS THIS PHOTO THIEF TO TELL GHANAIANS OUR PERCEPTION OF AKUFFO ADDO AND MAHAMA.HOW CAN A THIEF FIND A FAULT WITH ANOTHER THIEF.ABA,U ARE LUCKY TO HAVE ESCAPED JUSTICE FOR STE ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Hey lady you dont want the truth re you not in ghana do have light go vote ndc out pls n stop

• martin 8 years ago

mahama all the way

• GBQ 8 years ago

His Excellence president John Dramani Mahama all the way for 2016. Noooooo wahala Noooooo shake.......One touch victory by the Grace of Almighty.

• Homeless 8 years ago

thank you my brother may God blessed you

• Eric Tetteh( finest photos) 8 years ago

Nana Aba, we share the same view.
    As a Ghanaian, you insult your own president; what will other national say about your president?
    I observed how other natioanals praise their leaders just to promote their country but Ghan ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

The book of James in the Holy Bible cautions us of double-minds. Take a stand, my dear sister, for one of these two men needs psychiatric evaluation when it comes to managing an economy as ours. You know the truth! Don't be a ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

ALL IS ABOUT MONEY MAKING,SHE SHOULD SHUT UP,AND STOP THAT NONSENSE

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Nana Aba, just stay where you are because you don't know what is going on behind the scenes. Just because you spoke to Mahama doesn't mean he is honest. Don't try to say things that you don't know.

• Richard Odei 8 years ago

Well said my sister. Different visions, missions and portions given to accomplish. It's all the handy work of God. We must pray for a good leader. One to help Ghana accomplish our Mission and Visions. We need God's interventi ...

• osonoba 8 years ago

BE BOLD

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish. Support or no support. You carry only one vote. Smh

• Raskimo 8 years ago

Nana aba your statement show that you support Nana akofo addo

• stevo 8 years ago

be bold madam...

Thank. Say this again!!

• Dennis Emmanuel Apisuah 8 years ago

Wonderful peace ! It makes no sense to insult a leader since they are ordained by God. People do not just become leaders, it takes God to make them so. The best thing we should be doing for our leaders especially President Jo ...

• Kwami nantwi 8 years ago

So does Ghana want to drink Abenkwan and Nkatekwan all the time ?Today Abenkwan tomorrow Nkatekwan aaba since there Nkontomire , Nkrakra , Wrewre , Nkrumah nkwan , let us try some of these soups as well but not only Nkatekwan ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Hmmm Nana Aba, I think you know Nana Addo but not very President Mahama. President Mahama recently hauled insults on former Nigerian President Obasanjo, calling him "idiot and stupid Baffun. President Mahama even though claim ...

• JEE 8 years ago

Stupid girl who don't reason, We are not in Russia or China. Mahama needs to face international criminal court in Hague. Look what Ghanaian are going through

• Homeless 8 years ago

look my friend Nana Addo can not change Ghana I am telling you

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHO THE HELL ARE U? SOME EMPTY BARRELS HAVE ASSUMED CEERTAIN POSTURES IN THIS DEAR COUNTRY OF OURS BECAUSE THOSE IN POSTIONS OF TRUST ARE RUBBISH. HOW CAN THIS DUMB, DISHONEST AND A MERE TV PRESENTER ARROGATE SO MUCH IMPORTAN ...