You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 10 31Article 391186

Rapper blasts Mahama in new song

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kabo fidel 8 years ago

QUILLA GOOD VOICE BUT THE PLATFORM OF POLITICAL PROPAGANDA YOU ASSOCIATE IN SINGING WILL RUIN YOUR SINGING CAREER.DONT DO DAT BRO.

• Just change the ruler 8 years ago

You call this propaganda? What isn't true about what the brother said? I'm not surprised because even Hitler had diehard followers. As Hitler lost at the end so shall mahama's clueless government

• AKOPIAH BABA 8 years ago

MR QUILLA I THINK YOU SHOULD BE THINKING OF HOW TO VISIT YOUR GRAVE WHEN THESE DFFICULTIES REACH THEIR PEAK BECAUSE THIS MAHAMA MAN IS GOING TO WIN AGAIN

In your dreams. You think most Ghanaians don't know what time it is? Continue to fool yourselves into thinking that way. Massive unemployment. Extremely high utility tariffs. Filth everywhere even in front of the jubilee hous ...

• BoyzIImen-Tema 8 years ago

Thank you

• B'mark 8 years ago

You stupid, useless idiot, I don't think u ar a Ghanaian. You pretended u don't know what is happening in the country. Let's stop following blindly else our children, children will blame us one day.

• junior k 8 years ago

b apostrophe bismark u ae insane n blockheaded,tell mi wat is happening coz i dnt knw n i vnt hrd,or ae ur entire family dead?if no den u ve no point massa so bi mindful of ya utterance coz Ghana is nt 4 dat ya patapaa party

• nana1 8 years ago

Do u know u re a fool.His entire family have to die before he feel the pains in Ghana?

• Edem 8 years ago

Everyone knows this government is inefficient and is driving Ghana to its knees. But because many Ghanaians are stupid and the vote by tribal and stomach. Only few people reason and vote by policies.
    That's why Mahama is co ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Edem::: keep ur mouth shut. This foolish guys think they can tarnish the president image bcos of some coins. Don't forget he's winning again bcos the opposition dwarf is too weak.

• Angel 8 years ago

Say what ever u wont to say becus mahama is going win again.

That's your wish. I'm happy majority of Ghanaians don't want the same wish as you. They want a new direction for our beloved country. 27 yrs of NDC rule would end in early Jan 2017. Mahama took God's name for granted by swear ...

• alasco 8 years ago

where did u actually take ya survey? sorry bro but that person is looking for cheap popularity.... we knw dis already

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Stupid boy do u think Mahama just fall from heaven?.he had family and parents like u.learn how to respect ur president.Ashanti's and their tribalism.even Akuffo Addo de ugly dwarf u respect him how much more de most handsome ...

• DAN 8 years ago

Ntafuo nim nyansah baako koraa. Handsome and so what? Does handsome feed anybody, you stupid toilet carriers

• Kay 8 years ago

Dan, grow up! Youre ignorance and arrogance won't get you anywhere. Whether you like it or not, Mahama is your president, and he's a full-blooded Otaniiba!

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

DOES AHO3F3 FEED ANYONE. JOHN MAHAMA THINKS HE IS HANDSOME, SO ALL HE DOES IS LOOK AT HIMSELF IN THE MIRROR, FROM MORNING TILL EVENING, INSTEAD OF WORKING TO SOLVE THE NATION'S PROBLEMS. WHAT IS HANDSOMENESS, WHEN YOU DO HAVE ...

• USA 8 years ago

Shabia new you a nigga lover, have heard of freedom of speech or expression.....what other platform would be appropriate....tupac, And and kanye west did the same..oh you too narrow minded, you have no idea what I am saying. ...

You really think mahama is handsome? I am increasingly having it difficult to understand how you guys see the world. Also, governance has nothing to do with looks. It's about brain power. And mahama ain't got. Didn't he call ...

• ghaman 8 years ago

What brain at all akuffo addo is he using for he's small party call Npp

• Bad leadership destroys talents 8 years ago

don't deceive yourself to think that there's peace in ndc. people have shut up because they don't want to lose their jobs and in today's Ghana if you lose your job you're dead. Life is very difficult even for those with jobs. ...

• ME 8 years ago

see dis big moron stupid jerk calling someone ugly.do u think u are good looking? Aboa aponkye like u

• Foster Abrampa Opoku-Mensah 8 years ago

telli telli no

• K.NIMAKOH 8 years ago

THIS Rapper is playing with fire and want to put himself into where he will not like,if I were him I will not bring this song out.Danger is calling him.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

But do you people think your thuggery and violence make you tough guys ? Tough guys don't behave primitively like that, ndc is just uncivilised and out of touch to the rest of the world. Tell me in this century which countr ...

• B'mark 8 years ago

Why you NDC fools don't want the truth.

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are a big fool and want attention. You fool!!. Get a job and stop complaining.

• Mena 8 years ago

THIS IS USELESS AND CHEAP QUALITY NOISE CALLED MUSIC. Primary School talented kids can do 99% better. if you cant sing or rap please don't force yourself and even trying to copy SARKODIE. NEXT time go and DREDGE the closest c ...

• williss 8 years ago

useless ndc mahama government is doom ,even kids are aware paaaaa.

• Angel 8 years ago

Shut your mouth

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

Thats why u r never going to rise in ur music career. Infact u r nobody.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Which rapper in your tribe has risen tell me and everybody? But do you have them at all? You are not more than us and you can't boycott nothing to affect him because those who buy are many than you. Which of these celebrities ...

• Jt 8 years ago

I'm sorry to hear people calling themselves musicians. This type of music has a class of people who would listen to it. That is not surprising. Mr raper or whatever u call urself, I'm sorry.

But you just listened to it yourself so what class are you?

• Amadu 8 years ago

Quilli rapper

• Jt 8 years ago

Mr raper, so do u yourself listen to what u call a song? If u do and u are convinced, then u need nothing than medical check on ur brain. If u actually consider this to be a son.

• DDT 8 years ago

This is not creativity but foolishness. It is waste of money and time. It is not advisable to do politics even if you are at your peak how much more no one knows you. If you don't know what to do, please go and sell shoes ...

How would it be interesting to you when it's hitting you in the head! It's strange that you guys don't see that our beloved Ghana is being rundown by the borrowing mahama. What kind of politics is that. Ghana first before par ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Useless Rapper

• King 8 years ago

U read what the message says, this guy said he is neutral when it comes to politics but; As the fact even a child knows the governance is poor he decided to give it out as a song. Let him be and also leave the NPP alone. We a ...

mahama can't win. Let his clueless followers say all they want. Goodluck Jonathan and his followers once thought the same. It doesn't shake me at all.

• Baba Auditor 8 years ago

What has your father done for GH. Mahama is the best man for GH now n in 2016. Thank God 4 what he has done 4 GH. Sing abt ur father's achievements 4 us

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

Kwasia why should he sing of his father's achievements, is his father being paid with our tax money? Ghana as usual, no one likes to hear the truth.

• ghaman 8 years ago

Foolish man who paid Tettey quashie before he brought cocoa beans to Ghana

• NII 8 years ago

You are just being foolish. This path you've chosen will take you nowhere.Mahama and his NDC government will win 2016 election with a wide gap.

• fire bon them 8 years ago

all ndc supporters insulting this great rapper ur mothers' vagina.u stupid stomach supporters who think about what u get from ndc and dam the consequences on our dear nation

• NII 8 years ago

Why waste your breath and energy for akufo addo. He is too short and ugly to be President of Ghana, and this short ugly akufo addo comes nowhere near Mahama in anything. President Mahama all the way.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Any noise maker can be a singer? I wonder if you are able to cater for your own family. give us a break, stomach singers.

• ABONSAM MPO SURO 8 years ago

Any idiot can go to the studio....that's why dickheads like Gemini and the likes could get access to the facilities to record any gibberish about their leaders. Those street dogs can't sing ???? any better song like STONEBWOY ...

• fire bon them 8 years ago

ask stonebyow who is the greatest musician now.

don't try to behave like Stonebwoy supports corruption and mahama's bad leadership. I have seen an attempt by ma'ama to try to claim Stonebwoy to his side but it ain't gonna wash. Stonebwoy is too smart to support such a filt ...

• ABONSAM MPO SURO 8 years ago

Any idiot can go to the studio....that's why dickheads like Gemini and the likes could get access to the facilities to record any gibberish about their leaders. Those street dogs can't sing ???? any better song like STONEBWOY ...

• Naa 8 years ago

We have to be circumspect of the choice words we use on this platform . If the president were to be his father will he appriciate the choice of words people will use on him. U are now coming be carefull.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

This is a word to a wise nothing to do with propaganda

• Naa 8 years ago

This is not a good behavior of some people who call themselves Ghanaians. We have to be careful in what we say.

• NDC SUCKS - FIX DUMSOR ASAP . 8 years ago

THE RAPPER DIDN'T NOT BLAST MAHAMA NO INSULT . RAPPER CONCERNING THE HARDSHIP UNDER PREZ MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION . VOTE WISELY IN THE NEAR FUTURE - DON'T VOTE BASE ON TRIBAL .

• ghaman 8 years ago

Even bokoharam are in Nigeria but people are living in. how much more Ghana.only lazy people talk about hardship .

• TIRED OF NDC 8 years ago

GHANAIANS NEVER BEEN LAZY PEOPLE - YOU BECOME LAZY AND FED UP WHEN THERE'S NO WAY OUT - NO J O B .

chale, you talk anyhow o. you really don't see the hardship from your aircondition car, right? and this car is most likely bought by the tax payers money because I doubt intellectual ability to create a job on ur own

• TIRED OF NDC 8 years ago

N

• jeff 8 years ago

even in music you can even make a full album it was just a single album and i it take you some years for you to do that single album,it will never be well with you if you do not take care your life would be crumble for that f ...

• ADUSA 8 years ago

jeff.wo maame ne tw3 nyankopon botua wokaw waii.u fool ass hole

• Banos 8 years ago

I only disagree with the song title but he has a point. l only pray mahama never win for the future of this nation Gh, the incompetence is too much i feel sorry for this nation oh God we need your help.

• Ndewura 8 years ago

This boy, do you have parents? And do you respect them? Neutral indeed. I will like to see your 'perfect' self and your parents who I believe this your song rather goes to them first before any other person.

• Alo 8 years ago

Who's He so call a rapper ? Fuck yu. I hope ur mum may like dis Shits !!

• Queen 8 years ago

BORROWING MAHAMA. THAT'S WHAT HE IS GOOD FOR. - BORROWING TO PAY HIS BILLS.HE HAS NO CLUE AS TO HOW TO GOVERN GHANA

• Anas 8 years ago

Dead singer...how much will u sell this?
    I guess you are one of the NPP LIERS!
    What shall profit a man who lies to win presidential candidate(primaries)and losses general elections...Only confusion will rock you!! Politics ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

You just ruin your career. You ain't going nowhere with this kinda music. How many people Gina buy this shit n noise you call. A music. Smh

• issifu Gonja 8 years ago

What yhe rapper said is true. The fact is that uncircumsied mahama and his people areidiots

• mubarak 8 years ago

Quilla I don't think you will go far you have just ruin you music career for disrespecting your president #FOOL

• Sim 8 years ago

hmmmm,I think the song is pure politics and if you continue that way,it will be hard for you to catch much funs.anyway just remember he will win till God comes cus he was chosen by God and not by yoyo rappers

• Saani kafidubu Zuquwati 8 years ago

using God's name in vane, fulish fool.

• Goodnews 8 years ago

Fool!1 only a fool will do this.

• mahama dead goat 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GOOD ONE

• Eczema skin. 8 years ago

Mahama body odoure ezcema skin rashes has faded mahama you call it handsome then mention Asieduwa nketia mpo eerh

• Abbas London 8 years ago

He just a stupid rapper

• Saani kafidubu Zuquwati 8 years ago

This good for nothing rapper should commot with his cheap propaganda, u have not gotten my accreditation. JM all the way....

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Can you please sing about your father,

• popular 8 years ago

See a good for nothing man who think he is wise. Can u take care of your own little family

• ibn 8 years ago

we ghanaians know all npp plains.and it wl not let dem come to power in 2016.y isn't lounch in accra bt in kumasi .

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

Its time we choose from different name all the JOHN'S president didn't help gha if I'm in Ghana 2016 I will not vote for any john .

• Tee Mary Magdalene 8 years ago

This is just gr8 such since it centers on the government being on their toes but it being titled Mahama. is it my father's fault? y don't u blame the ECG n even telling dem to change voters register